MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Twin Thing

Name: ronnie_weasley0705 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/16 3:50 · For: Diagon Alley
"It must be a twin thing!" Really loved that line!

Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 18:11 · For: Pranks
huh well i waz wrong it did get better. :P keep on writing!

Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 18:07 · For: Diagon Alley
WIcked i love it soo far i mean can i get any better?

Name: LunaforGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 8:28 · For: Pranks
You write Fred and George just like I've always imagined them! and I like your Bill very much, responsible and cool at the same time. Will you write again?

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 11:18 · For: Pranks
Just for the record, Bill's name isn't Billius (that's Ron's middle name), it's William-- I just reread DH and the priest when he's marrying Bill and Fleur says William.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 18:29 · For: Pranks
This was really funny. I love Fred and George and DH really upset me. I hope theres more to come from this fic, I can't wait to read on.

Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 9:28 · For: Pranks
wow! that's quite good! would be cool if you added another chapter!


Name: disney_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:37 · For: Pranks
very nice.

I like the way you explained why Bill likes long hair.

Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 23:14 · For: Pranks

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 23:24 · For: Pranks
Is it done?

Isn't Bill's name Billius? Still funny though!

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 23:21 · For: Diagon Alley
What about Zonko's?

Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:25 · For: Pranks
bill's name is bilius

Name: kayani (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 18:07 · For: Diagon Alley
Wow, I am still laughing about the rolling toaster. Very good!

Name: kat_rhr_gdgrl (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 5:59 · For: Pranks

Name: kat_rhr_gdgrl (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 5:58 · For: Pranks

Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 6:04 · For: Diagon Alley
Gred and Forge (oops!) I men Fred and George are hilarious!

Thanks =]

Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 16:43 · For: Diagon Alley
I think this story is really good. You really have a lot you can do with them. I can't wait to read the rest!

Name: QuidditchQueen (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 19:28 · For: Pranks
this story is great, very funny update soon

Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 11/07/04 14:26 · For: Pranks
That's pretty funny. I like the ending especially. Everything is all the twins fault. lol. They never stop.

Name: SomberBallad (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 21:35 · For: Diagon Alley
That was awesome, nice idea. Fred and George rock! Thanks for reviewing my story as well!

You must login (register) to review.