Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harmony123 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 3:00 · For: An Affair's Consequences
hey great story, i've always loved rodolphus he seems so cool and collected, i dont know am i odd?

loved the story


Name: lucozade (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 15:19 · For: An Affair's Consequences
You should add a chapter to this where Bella actually finds out that baby is hers and Rodolphus'. That would be so sweet.


Name: lucozade (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 15:56 · For: Bella's Burning Secret
Wow. You've put alot of detail into Bellatrix's feelings for Voldemort. Bellatrix/Voldemort pairings rock aswell as Bellatrix/Rodolphus ones!


Name: SPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 12:56 · For: Bella's Burning Secret
Strange but good.


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 9:17 · For: An Affair's Consequences
Awww what a sweet love story!


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 9:28 · For: An Affair's Consequences
Hey, I'm back. I can't believe that more people haven't reviewed!!! This is an awesome story. Now I have to go yell at someone!!! It makes me angry to see a fic being neglected! Well, 10/10! BTW, if i'm getting annoying (which i tend to be) I can stop reviewing.

Author's Response: Forbidden Love, I strongly advise you to stop reviewing with outrage that others haven't reviewed; the mods would be angry if they knew. It's considered spam. Although, I did appreciate your first reviews, this third one is a bit much. And there's no need to yell at anyone. If they don't read my story, I don't really mind. Besides, it's an author's privilage to do the advertising. ;)


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 10:31 · For: An Affair's Consequences
AWESOME!! that was brilliant, but i can't believe Rodolphus took it so calmly, he realllllly does love Bella for sure. I am glad that everyone is happy!! Lovley chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you thought it was "brilliant". In my mind, Rodolphus seems like a pretty calm and collected guy anyways (with or without Azkaban) and I always saw him as Bella's true love. What other way could I have ended my story with that in mind?


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 10:26 · For: Bella's Burning Secret
That was a really good chapter, i have added it too my fav's, it is wicked! But you can't hurt Rodolphus soooo much!! He loves Bella, make her realise that!! How could she fall for that red eyed demonic.....thing.....aka voldy? Anyway i am going on now, wicked chap, got to go and read next one! 10000000000000000000000000/10 (and its BLACK WITH SILVER STRIPES!!!!)

Author's Response: Oh wow, I feel awesome knowing someone added me to their favorites; it truly is an honor. About the Bella-Voldemort attraction, it's more the power that attracted Bellatrix in the first place. She's a typical Slythering, remember? *grins* And of course Bella will see that she is loved... by Rodolphus.


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 8:35 · For: An Affair's Consequences
Is it done? I hope not! I need to read more of the Bella/Rodolphus stuff! I loved the ending! Loved it! It is a work of art. More beautiful than the Mona Lisa! Harmony is created when there is love between BELLATRIX AND RODOLPHUS! 10101010! Good bye, and long live the Dark Lord!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was beautiful-- my friends said it was too "Fluffy". Ah well, better to bring a smile to someone's face, right?


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 15:12 · For: Bella's Burning Secret
I am so happy to hear that!! Yay for Rodolphus/Bellatrix fics. I have one too if you'd like to read it. There are two chapters already up, and I will be back to read your ch 2! RODOLPHUS AND BELLATRIX TOGETHER FOREVER!

Author's Response: I'll be looking for/at yours soon. Bellatrix/Rodolphus intrigues me too. I'm thinking of writing Rodolphus' reasoning for staying with Bellatrix. Thanks for the review. -MadMar


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 10:29 · For: Bella's Burning Secret
NO! NO! NO! Bella loves Rodolphus!!! Nothing can break them up! NOTHING! Anyway, now that I'm over my rant, that was a very good piece of writing. I especially liked the ending conversation between Rodolphus and Rabastan. (Bella and Rodolphus were made for each other) BELLA AND RODOLPHUS TOGETHER FOREVER! I know I'm a little fanatical about that....

Author's Response: Wait for chapter two-- it's got some more Bella/Voldie, but it ends up Bella/Rodolphus. I swear. Thanks for reviewing. Cheers, MadMar


You must login (register) to review.