Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Loopy Loony Luna (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 13:06 · For: Harry Potter and the Day of the Talking Flowers
Your randomness inspires my imagination. Ohh boy. Dangeroud territory. I feel pretty! Oh so pretty! I feel pretty and witty and... ever so slightly hyper. Oh dear...

Author's Response: Aww, that's special. I inspired imagination.... Uh oh. :) Just kidding. Good luck finding an outlet for that!


Name: Loopy Loony Luna (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 13:04 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
Wow... you blow my mind! This is just so... so... random! hurrah for randomness and peanut butter sandwiches... on toast!

Author's Response: TOAST!!!!!!! WHERE?!?!??!?


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 21:13 · For: Harry Potter and The Sale of Snape's Armpit Hair - on eBay
this-ith is-ith amazing-ith.

it's srius ::gasp::-ith he should stay here. with me. cause hes odveously so NOT dead....ith

Author's Response: *le gasp*


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 21:02 · For: Harry Potter and the Other Inanimate Object
TOCO!!!!!!!!!! MINE!! i love aragorn. i wish i saw him eating that toco.... legolas would be nice to watch eat a toco, too... i wat to be a toco now. oh... if sirius were there eating tocos i would tur myself into a toco ::thinks about sirius and aragorn and legolace and drules::


im hungry now... lol

Author's Response: Eat! Muahahahahha....my taco MY PRECIOUS!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 20:50 · For: Harry Potter and the Day of the Talking Flowers
I feel prity. oh so prity, and witty, and notGAY!.
lol. i loved it. oh so random and amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you...and aww, you're not feeling happy? *lame joke*


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 20:41 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
lol. amazing

Author's Response: :) Gracias


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 15:49 · For: Harry Potter and the Screaming Fangirls
Yes! I love this fic! I like the nonexistent curtains....dunno why.

Well, sorry it is the last chapter. Hope you write more fics -

~Tyger, Tyger, burning bright -Euphrates

Author's Response: I'll try and those curtains are love. William Blake. Nice.


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:03 · For: Harry Potter and the Day of the Talking Flowers
GARFIELD!YOURSTORYDIED


















































































































Author's Response: Ouch. Thanks for hitting enter a few times. *nods* Definitely adds to the review page. But *shrug*

Author's Response: Oops. Hit "submit". Those darn touchpads. Anyhoo, thank you though for at least sharing your opinion.


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 18:46 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
funny funny *cough*got bored*cough*

Author's Response: *shrug* It happens.


Name: Lady Alanna (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 17:26 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
I loved it! I could NOT stop laughing! Of all the stories I've read so far on this website, this is no doubt the FUNNIEST, BESTEST, and MOST RANDOM of all! I too, was sad it was over. Definitely write more random stuff, this was SO great!
(please excuse the bad grammer in the word 'bestest' I tend to do that a lot)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. Though, *laughs* this makes me wonder how many stories you've read on the website. ;-) Hmm... I may write another story someday, though it will need an actual plotline if I'm to post it on here. I know, uber sad. Oh, and I love your pen name. Tamora Pierce is such a great author (though still not as great as JKR).


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 0:01 · For: Harry Potter and the Screaming Fangirls
That was amazing. I laughed the whole time!

Author's Response: Amazing, huh? Hmm... That does nothing for my ego. ;-) Just kidding. Thanks for the review!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 6:39 · For: Harry Potter and the Screaming Fangirls
omg that was arndom and funny and i gotta go but it was good

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Phoenix_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 22:57 · For: Harry Potter and the Screaming Fangirls
lol!!! it was sooo funny! but it's over?!?! awwwww! please write some more humor fics (coz humor's my favorite) please? pretty please?? with chocolate frogs on top????

Author's Response: I can't guarantee it, though I'd love to in the future. (I have time management issues.)


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 21:54 · For: Harry Potter and the Screaming Fangirls
TOMROHT: *reviews*

Nice job, overall...I think...maybe...

AHHHH! THE RANDOMNESS!

TOMROHT

Author's Response: -_O Thanks, I think.


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 21:46 · For: Harry Potter and the Never-ending Mini Stories
Hmm...ain't that peachy...or something...? Like peaches at the mercy of a pack of rampaging grapefruits...or something...

Nice job, I think...

Still some typos...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: I think it's finally time to edit. *laughs* [to the peaches comment] Mixed opinion about the story?


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 21:32 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
Hmm...random...how nice...

Harry, Ron, Hermione, and Remus: *are busy staring at where the Energizer Bunny was to notice*? Eh?

There are several typos in this chapter...funny though...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: Mhm...I should probably go fix those typos (in the whole story). Thanks for pointing that out.


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:02 · For: Harry Potter and The Sale of Snape's Armpit Hair - on eBay
Bwa-ha-ha-ha! Is it so wrong that I find this funny? Yes-ith...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: Nah, not really--or at least, I hope not. O_o


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:55 · For: Harry Potter and the Other Inanimate Object
Hmm...I like the previous chapter much more...but that's probably just the private jokes and such that I don't understand. BAAAAAAAAAA!!! And other stuff...

Very, erm, interesting...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been wondering how good some of these chapters really are (overall) because of all the inside jokes that most of the readers do not understand. Though I guess it does make it sound even more random to them.... Hmm...


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:49 · For: Harry Potter and the Day of the Talking Flowers
I love it...uh-oh...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: Dun dun dun


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:44 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
Erm, yeah...I too write random atrocities at strange hours of the morning...but none quite as funny as this yet...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: Yay for strange hours! Also, good luck to you!! I'm sure they're pretty funny, but there are different types of funny. This story is just the random, doesn't-quite-make-sense-because-there-is-no-visible-plotline (or even one at all for that matter). Honestly, a lot of people get annoyed with that type of "funny" and don't think it's funny at all, so *shrug*. I don't know. I'm kind of rambling. I believe in you though!!


You must login (register) to review.