MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/04 11:44 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
Oh that was sooo funny! Keep it up and yeah that was random but Random things make me giggle!

Author's Response: Yay for giggling!!!!!!

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 21:19 · For: Harry Potter and the Day of the Talking Flowers
Yay! More randomness! I love this chapter!

Author's Response: Well, thanks! Personally, I think the first step to being happy is admitting when you feel pretty. But that's a different story. *smiles innocently*

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 21:15 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
yay! rondomness! Maybe I should create a randomness story too! I've created one before but for the show degrassi andit was based around a ssnadwich that never even appeared in the story! Yay you got a 10!

Author's Response: I love sandwiches! And I'm so happy! 10!! *once again jumps from seat and yells out, "Huzzah!"* Wow. That was weird....

Name: Maggie (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 9:31 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
heh, yes, I agree, very random. Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like being random. Very fun.

Name: LunaLunitaLunera (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 19:08 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!that was so funny!!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you!

Name: Hedwig1357 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 18:26 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
Wat's up? The sky, i know! Anyways.... Great story! My friend! It speaks! That's my favorite part! Please write more!!!!!! How about Lucy from Charlie Brown makes an appearence in a future chapter? Just a suggestion!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review! That's one of my favorite parts, too! (I like the past where he yells, " You just have to stroke the spine!") Hmm... that could work. I see a football involved.

Name: Scarlet Salamander (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 11:16 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
As the second reviewer, I would like to congratulate you on an incredibly randon fic! That was funny, and...well... interesting. Any more chapters?

Author's Response: Well, thanks! And, yes, there will be more. Dun! Dun! Dun! Actually, my friends and I have many chapters planned out, but we just need to write them down. All will be very random (and hopefully longer, too!).

Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 16:02 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
*poof*...that was so incredibly random...only a hint of a plot...charlie brown just appears in the story for no particular reason...I LOVED IT. Continue please?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! You're the first! Yay! *smiles and yells out, "Huzzah!"...Well, there was actually no intended plot. Same with the upcoming chapters!

You must login (register) to review.