Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 19:59 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
micheal jackson: *does the moonwalk* ron: did he have a nose? hahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!! that was probably my favorite part. update soon!!!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 19:50 · For: Harry Potter and The Sale of Snape's Armpit Hair - on eBay
my favorite part was when the show got onto the road, you know? and then the road-no, wait for it- had a show on top of it. that slays me! hahaha!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 19:37 · For: Harry Potter and the Other Inanimate Object
even more random. i love it! just one question: how could the burrito lose??? i had big money on that little guy!!!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 19:04 · For: Harry Potter and the Day of the Talking Flowers
random random random llamas! no, just kidding. great story! i luv it! random events are some of the funniest things i see on this site, and yours is entirely about random events which makes it special. hehehe. random....


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 18:55 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
wow, that was random. random is good, though. I like random. scratch that: i love random! random random random random monkeys! great fic.

Author's Response: RANDOM! (Where?) Thanks for the review!


Name: moonysgirl951 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 15:48 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!RANDOMNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!RANDOMNESS ROCKS MY SOCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU GET 68746545612365487678465132645847898644514658876153010687416510168486876465123153020686544513123165384451123654486153321/10 BECAUSE IT'S SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO RANDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Do you like popcorn?

Author's Response: I like popcorn.


Name: honeydude (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 23:03 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
dont give up now!!! did u know that if u update, it adds 3.14 years to your life

Author's Response: No, I didn't...thanks for telling me!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 20:42 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
Ah yes, my daily dose of Random (with R/Hr as well!) Horray for you, you have made me laugh, because we all need a random rambling fic like this every once in a while!
H'sR: *does dance*
A Dance: *is done*
H's R: *assigns star rating* Star rating: *is assigned*

Author's Response: YAY FOR RANDOMNESS!! I'm glad you liked the R/Hr part too. I wasn't sure if the broccoli hint was too vague or not. Hmm...


Name: moonysgirl951 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 20:58 · For: Harry Potter and the Other Inanimate Object
yay!!!!!!more random!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I'm gonna try to run around in triangles sometime...i don't care how hard it is....and what's with the certain geometry teacher?

Author's Response: I highly recommend running in triangles. It's a very nice hobby to have. Since the four of us who wrote this had the same geometry teacher (who was a bit...nerdy) we decided to stick him in here. Hey, why not, right?


Name: moonysgirl951 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 20:55 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
its very random...I like random!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i dunno if you can tell, but it's just a teeny ickle obvious that its your first fic (im just sayin)!!!!!!!!!i give you 9/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. Thanks for reading and being honest! Kudos to you!


Name: JMEM 1 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 15:09 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
THIS STORY IS SO RANDOM!!!! (I luv it :P) It's funny. PLEEZ WRITE MORE!!!!! definatly rate it a 10 (I rate every story I like :P)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 03/18/05 11:58 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT THE MODS ALLOW THIS TO BE ACCEPTED!!! IT'S SOOO RANDOM!!! AND I LOVE IT!!! My friend had a random story that was so funny but then the mods deleted some of the chapters adn then stopped accepted her chappies! I hope that doesn't happen to u! I'm gonn add this to my fav! (as long as there's no Ginny/Harry or Cho/Harry and only Ron/Brocoli I'M HAPPY!!!) CHEERS!

Author's Response: Oh, I hope mine doesn't get deleted. Yeah, I was kind of surprised too, but I'm not complaining. Tee hee I like broccoli...


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 03/18/05 11:50 · For: Harry Potter and The Sale of Snape's Armpit Hair - on eBay
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response: Whoa! I didn't think it was THAT good. But hey, thanks!


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 17:52 · For: Harry Potter and the Sparkly Hairbrush
Interesting, witty, and funny. I give you a 9/10. ...And that is pretty good. Is this your first fic? If it is it's well done for one, if it's not it's still super =D. It might not have gotten the best rating but believe me it's one of my favorite fics.

Author's Response: Yes, it is my first fic, and I thank you for you niceness. Also, I congradulate you on being groovy, as it is always nice to get a review that is so complementary! So, without further ado, CONGRATS!!


Name: honeydude (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 17:12 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
lol omg i LOVE it, excpeialy cause it is sooo ranodm,a nd it has no plot. in fact, the intire story has not plot!!! YAY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i hate plots!!! randomness is WAY beter!!!!!! U GET 10432084735645812374954684671023785649741234548361234567789009000098776554433211111222233334444555566667777888899990000 POINTS 4 R/HR SHIPPY-NESS, BECAUSE R/HR IS THE BEST SHIP IN THE WHOLE INTIRE WORLD, AND UNIVERSE, AND MULITVERSE AND EVRYWHERE!!!!!!!! or ur mattress is FRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: COOL!!!!! I need a new mattress. (Mine's going kind of flat....) i'm chilly. I just got up and turned my fan off! YAY! I do like Hr/R stories, too!!


Name: honeydude (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 17:05 · For: Harry Potter and the Stoplight of Doom
OMG NEW CHAPTER MUST GO READ!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, spring break is this week for me, so I will try to write a new chapter. I do have some very -unique- ideas.


Name: GryffindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 16:20 · For: Harry Potter and The Sale of Snape's Armpit Hair - on eBay
That was HISTERICAL!!! Write MORE!!! LOVE the RANDOMNESS--couldn't be any better! ;)

Author's Response: I'll try. That I will do. (That sounds weird.)


Name: honeydude (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 15:56 · For: Harry Potter and The Sale of Snape's Armpit Hair - on eBay
WWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IM ADDING THIS 2 MY FAVORITES LIST BECASE A 102573112233445566778899009887766554433221195071 IS BETTER THAN A 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WOW! (I tried adding more, but there's nothing else to say. Pity.)


Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/05 11:47 · For: Harry Potter and the Other Inanimate Object
Uuuuum......hi?

Author's Response: Greetings and salutations!


Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/05 11:44 · For: Harry Potter and the Day of the Talking Flowers
uuuum....random........10+

Author's Response: I feel so special!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.