Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Last Time

Name: Edgware (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/06 19:31 · For: one-shot
Good story,

P.S. I think i accidentaly left a blank review


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 17:34 · For: Epilogue: Come Back to Hogwarts
Well. That was abrupt.


Author's Response: Kind of like your review? Just kidding. All in good fun. I know it was abrupt. It was supposed to be. Personally I find drawn-out romances to be tedious. *shrug* I had no desire at all to write the last battle. I'm quite sure I'd be rubbish at writing action. All I wanted to do was, perhaps, cut the emo edge off the original one-shot and show that Harry may have some chance at being a ridiculous lovestruck teenager after all.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 6:38 · For: Epilogue: Come Back to Hogwarts
Thanks!!!!!

Author's Response: ;) No problem.


Name: chloe4dan (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 21:42 · For: Epilogue: Come Back to Hogwarts
i admit, i did read this alternate ending to cheer be up, becuase harry & ginny should be written in the stars together, but i think the first one is more canon (seeing as that actually DID happen) but too bad for us hopeless romantics..:)

Author's Response: Umm, the ending of the first chapter didn't actually happen either. :-\ The second chapter isn't really an "alternate" ending. It's more like a continuation of the first chapter, it's just that it's not strictly necessary... In any case, thanks for your comments and thank you for reading!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 0:43 · For: one-shot
That was a fantastic story. I would love to tell you to write more, but I don't think that would be right. It leaves that mystery and desire that keeps me reading more and more stories like this. Well done, well done!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 0:42 · For: one-shot
That was a fantastic story. I would love to tell you to write more, but I don't think that would be right. It leaves that mystery and desire that keeps me reading more and more stories like this. Well done, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! Mmm, I'm considering doing one more chapter to show him see Ginny again and Ron and Hermione's reaction to his leaving them by themselves. I won't however, be writing anything to do with the final battle, because it would be pretty awful. I like to stay close to canon and it would be impossible to do so if I make up my own battle scene with new spells and such. I'm glad you enjoyed it, in any case. :)


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 10:55 · For: one-shot
MORE! MORE! MORE! This was too amazing to be a one-shot!!! We need a sequal or a continuation to see Harry & Ginny happy together!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :) I'm considering writing one more chapter, but I'm not promising anything. If I can get it to work to my satisfaction, I will update. But for now, this fic will stay "finished." <3


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 21:10 · For: one-shot
ONE MORE CHAPTER, ONE MORE CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very good, I want more. 10/10

Author's Response: :) Thanks. I have an idea of where I could take it. I'll try and write another chapter when I have a free moment. No promises though. ;)


You must login (register) to review.