Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In The Last Moment

Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 23:18 · For: one shot
good story, but sad :(


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 8:54 · For: one shot
aaaw so sad but u r now my worst enemy, dont kill mione, or ron, kill harry and the others just leave those two


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 10:27 · For: one shot
That story made me cry. Wow i'm so glad that didint really happen.


Name: ginny_malfoy22 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 17:28 · For: one shot
You evil evil evil person! You killed Hermione! No, you're not evil at all, I just needed to let that out. Anyway great story!


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 14:48 · For: one shot
Wow!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/08/06 22:42 · For: one shot
I'm really crying. This usually doesn't happen. Oh god. This was so *shudders* blood.. Lovely but bloody.


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 21:49 · For: one shot
ahhh that was soooo sad!!!!!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 21:49 · For: one shot
ahhh that was soooo sad!!!!!!


Name: Lovely_laydee (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 17:49 · For: one shot
theyre god stories but try writing dark stories, not romance ones, you have a skill for writing dark stuff ;)


Name: warriorash (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/05 8:30 · For: one shot
Really good. I've read both your stories and your ability to keep me hooked is never ending. Although I think you are a bit better at Dark fics than Romance fics. Very good though.


Name: RMGHottie63 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 18:49 · For: one shot
NOOOOO!!!....*bawling in tears*....noo..She can't die...why..noo...Ok....breathe...That was great story but Hermione wasn't...nvm...it was good for the story...<3


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 13:49 · For: one shot
that was so, so sad, tear


Name: Evil Penguin (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/05 7:04 · For: one shot
That was a really tragic, but really well written story! I almost cried! Well done to you for writing it.


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:56 · For: one shot
SIMPLY MAGNIFICENT!!!! You can even make a horrible tragedy ahit. i wish it wern't a one shot but whrer else could you take the story. Excellent adjective use!


Name: Zuqueta (Anonymous) · Date: 12/29/04 0:53 · For: one shot
SHE CAN'T DIE!!!!! DO YOU HEAR ME?!?! ok...ok.. I know she did... but she can't! Does that make sence?? WAAA.... HEERRMMIIONNE.....NOOOOO!!!!!


Name: emaleth (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 3:17 · For: one shot
TRAGIC!


Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 9:03 · For: one shot
that was so good but so sad *tear*


Name: HermioneRonForever (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 22:33 · For: one shot
Pleeeeease write more! I'm dying to know what happens!

Author's Response: um... sweetie, she's dead. theres nothing more to write. this is a one-shot that popped into my head one day. this is it. but thanks for reviewing, i'm glad you liked it! i'm posting a new story soon, if you like to check it out... :)


Name: MissTomFelton (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 15:18 · For: one shot
aww, i'm going to cry!


Name: gman15 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 22:40 · For: one shot
It was so sad I had to fight tears. DONT EVER MAKE A SAD STORRY EVER AGAIN WITH OUT A WARNING LABLE!!!!


You must login (register) to review.