MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Not Afraid

Name: Maximum Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 14:46 · For: Not Afraid
This was very sweet! I did think it got a tiny bit too sweet, but it was still good! Keep on writing!

Name: JaedynLestat (Signed) · Date: 05/04/05 16:31 · For: Not Afraid
awwww! thats such a sweet sweet story! I mean I'm a big Luna/Neville person, but I absolutely love your story. I personally don't think Draco could act like that if he wanted to, but none the less. Its absolutely brilliant. I couldn't stop smiling, its just so sweet.

Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 19:10 · For: Not Afraid
yes yes agree with everyone else, draco was def. OOC, and i think him and luna is the worst possible combination to write a story about. but besides all that, it was a sweet story, very cute. all i had to do was imagine a different person in one of their places! lol j/k. great job.

Name: Burning Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 16:30 · For: Not Afraid
It was good...but Draco was a bit OOC but the ending was sweet. Nice job!

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 12:37 · For: Not Afraid
I thought Draco was a bit OOC but I can definately live with it. At least you gave a reason for him changing. I liked your portrayal of Luna as well. Good overall.

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco was a bit OOC and I noticed that after I wrote it, but this story is the only one shot I have, and I wanted to use is to 'test the waters' here on mugglenet before I posted other stories of mine. Thanks for the review!

Name: Cariel (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 18:17 · For: Not Afraid
I really like the idea of Luna and Draco together, but in this fic there seems to be no motivation for either of them to fancy each other. Is Draco feinging it? Perhaps if you flesh out your scenes a bit it'd add more dramatic tension and explanations to Draco and Luna's actions.

Also, you can't watch someone 'subtly'....well, it just sounds odd. Elusviely or from a distance sounds better.

Author's Response: Hmm... Okay, noted, I'll try to remember that.

Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 21:45 · For: Not Afraid
Aw, I love it! How odd, this is the second fan fic I've read pairing Draco and Luna........... a very, very odd pair but it seems to work. Good job!

Author's Response: Hmm, perhaps it's the next DRAMIONE-LIKE pairing, eh? No? Nah, probably not.

Name: dragon (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 22:14 · For: Not Afraid
Ha! This means that I am technically the first reviewer! Go me! Okay, now that I am turning in dragon the reviewer, I must become serious and sound all articulate and s**t. Great story! I liked the way you portrayed Draco and the way that you kind of lead off leaves room for a sequel. Luna was cool, too, although I'm not really much of a Luna person--well, you know that. So, keep putting stuff up on Mugglenet, it seems to be worth the wait!

Author's Response: It so is worth the wait! Way better than DC, but I still miss IHP... Oh well, they'll come back eventually *fingers crossed* I hope... I added another story of mine and I'm waiting for it to get accepted, cross your fingers!

Name: KatAyanka (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 20:23 · For: Not Afraid
This is probably really stupid, adding my own review, but I'm only doing it so that I can thank mugglenet for approving my story, and (of course) you readers/reviewers for your reviews. I really hope you liked this story, and if this goes well you can expect more fan fictions from me in the future. ^_^ Once again, thank you one and all. ~Kat

You must login (register) to review.