Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: witch7667 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 20:10 · For: The day they have all been waiting for
The baby is here!!!!!!! Yahhhh!!!! I love this story and think that you are an excellent writer!!! I have a question though!!! Is Mrs. Weasley still going to give Harry cooking classes now that the baby is here? Please tell me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: weaslywoman9 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 16:16 · For: A Best Friend's Wedding
I love it, and Emily Lily is such a cute name! But who is mike, Review soon!


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 8:10 · For: The day they have all been waiting for
I really liked that they were so inrapted with Mike and his "nurse" that they didn't notice the baby. Great job.


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 15:55 · For: The day they have all been waiting for
A bit odd they wouldn't notice the baby, I agree, however I still liked the chapter and still think you're a good writer. I hope you update soon!


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 7:02 · For: The day they have all been waiting for
That was a great chapter!!! I can't wait for the next. Update asap!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 3:35 · For: The day they have all been waiting for
Yay! The baby's here! The baby's here! Loved the glimpse down memory lane. Can't wait for more. I agree with below, the Weasley's not noticing Harry carry the baby does seem a little off.


Name: kikigurl1993 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 20:47 · For: The day they have all been waiting for
Good, but I dunno, don't you think the weasleys would notice that Harry was holding a baby? It's a bit unrealalistic so to say. But good otherwise. 8/10


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 19:48 · For: An Old Friend
Great story! I wonder of the baby is a boy or a girl!? Update soon!


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 23:09 · For: An Old Friend
Yeah! She's having the baby! I hope she's okay, though, it would be dreadful if she wasn't! And this is interesting about this Mike fellow, what exactly did he do for Dumbledore and what did Dumbledore teach him?


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 1:50 · For: An Old Friend
YAY!! The baby's coming! *cheers* I'd like to have comprehension too, like Ron & Hermione, what where Mike's errands for Dumbledore? And what tricks did Dumbledore teach him?

Author's Response: You will find out in upcoming chapters. It might be a while until I update with the next chapter. I'm really very busy with other things at the moment.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 21:14 · For: An Old Friend
This was a very good chapter. Keep it up and update soon. Good job!!


Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 7:57 · For: A Best Friend's Wedding
good start for a story! hope to read the next chapter soon!!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 23:57 · For: A Best Friend's Wedding
YAY! SEQUEL!! *add to favorites* Awww... Harry & Ginny are expecting, Ron & Hermione got married, and Gred & Forge are also a good twist! If you Ginny wants to get married again, they can always renew their vows. Can't wait for the baby to arrive. *squeals*


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 13:03 · For: A Best Friend's Wedding
*drools* GO GINNY/HARRY SHIPPERS!!! I can't wait for the baby!! I must steal them! But then I have to give them back to my Ginners, 'cause I wuv her.


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 2:12 · For: A Best Friend's Wedding
This is great, I love sequels! Hooray! I can't wait to see what happens and where you take this story!

Author's Response: It is going to go in what I think is a interesting direction. Of course I think it is interesting because I'm writing it. As I said in response to an earlier review, it will focus on past events for the next chapter or two.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 11:09 · For: A Best Friend's Wedding
"It came from where Ginny was sitting, I know because I have these supersonic ears that allow me to tell where any given noise is coming from at any given time," I'm sorry but that's just what I thought when I read "It came from where Ginny was sitting," good story. But what was that scream all about?


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 0:16 · For: A Best Friend's Wedding
A sequal!! Yeah!!! This was good - can't wait to find out if it's a boy or girl!

Author's Response: Yuo are going to have to wait till probably chapter 3. It was originally going to happen in this chapter but I decided to add a few more things into the story first. All I'm going to say is that, in the next chapter you are going to learn more about what Harry was up to between the end of Bill and Fleur's wedding and the start of the first story.


You must login (register) to review.