Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Foxy Wolf (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:58 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
Oh Kristin. This was absolutely wonderful. I love how Hermione points out that Draco's poem doesn't rhyme and he tells her it's actually free verse *snorts*

Great job. I'm sure Katie loved this :-)



Author's Response: Thanks very much. I thought Hermione's nitpicking needed a suitable response (however valid her point may be). Glad to make you smile.


Name: ronaldweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 20:33 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
umm, okay...this was kind of weird...and nice...draco, and hermione...well, im not a dramonie shippier so i dont know, but...the poems were good. lovey dovey but still. hehe, love, ronaldweasley.

Author's Response: What was so weird about it? The pairing dynamic? Or was there something else. I'm glad you enjoyed the poems and appreciate the criticism.


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 15:58 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
*snort* This made me giggle uncontrollably. I love Draco's first poem; how horribly unromantic he can be! I love how you slowly revealed their feelings, and how Draco's beautiful one about her was totally ruined by that mundane line at the end. The ending was really sweet, too. He'll never change, but Hermione will do a pretty good job of molding him into a better shape. Loved this, Kristin!

--Liz

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you giggle- some people simply take Draco and Hermione too seriously and I felt the need to shake things up. I think Hermione puts up with him pretty well (and he with her too). Thanks for the review and glad you liked it.


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 13:26 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
Great poem! I like how you slowly revealed how they feel for each other a long the way. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I tried to make it subtle and realistic, andhappy it worked.


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 13:25 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
Great poem! I like how you slowly revealed how they feel for each other a long the way. Great job!

Author's Response: oops, double post... glad you liked it.


Name: I_Luv_Draco4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 16:30 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
this brought tears to my eyes!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 2:21 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
I really like this. I think it might have begun to convert me to a dr/hr shipper. I love the form that you used. A good job and humorous too!

Author's Response: Thanks. Its all part of my plot to spread the D/Hr to the world...


Name: lily_granger (Signed) · Date: 03/27/06 5:21 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
Fantastic. The poem got me in a mood to read more of Hr/D(which i swear i've never done before). Its actually quite sweet, especially the last bit. I've got to agree, you've got quite a creative imagination.

Author's Response: Yes, my nefarious plan to spread D/Hr is working! I'm glad you enjoyed the poem, and thanks for the compliments.


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 10:11 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
Ooo, awesome. I used to be a Hr/R shipper, but now that JK actually announced that Hermione and Ron are actually gonna get together, it's way too overrated. Dr/Hr won't happen so it's my new fave (I know that's kind of weired). Anyway, awesome poem. Great job. And it's ten points for the Hermione/Draco poet...

Author's Response: Thanks. I completely understand, although anything is possible, that's what fandom is for. Yay for underrated pairings.


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 17:00 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
I really liked this. Good job. I'm not much of a Hr/D shipper, but this is really good. 10/10.

HermyRox12

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I only like certain Hr/D so I understand your feelings and am glad this could be one of them.



Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 18:10 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
Funny! I usually hate Draco/Hermione but I really enjoyed this one! I can totally imagine Hermione writing something like this! Cute story! I can't describe how much I enjoyed it! I lurved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Its all a part of my plot to convert the world to Hr/D ;-). Thanks for the review!


Name: expecto_patronum_this (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 14:08 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
I loved this, it made me smile so much! It was very witty and enjoyable. Godd idea too, with the passing of Valentines back and forth for work. 10/10

Author's Response: I like making people smile, so thanks for letting me know I'm doing my job. Thanks!


Name: NapoleonComplex (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 19:53 · For: You are insulting my delicate feelings again.
This is cool. Funny, witty, Draco and Hermione. Cool. Brilliant. Superlative. If I could think of any more positive adjectives, I'd use them.

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate your compliments. Glad you enjoyed it.


You must login (register) to review.