Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Second Scar

Name: Potter8 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/12 1:35 · For: Chapter 1 Hermione's Counsel
Very intruiging first chapter! Love it!!!


Name: Wanted (Signed) · Date: 12/27/10 5:47 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
Really enjoyable story. Someparts I found rather... odd shall we say but I liked it anyway. Well written


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/11/09 19:36 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
deathly hallows told short. i like it lol

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I guessed right on Snape but missed badly with Ginny's role. I thought she would be the key.


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 2:32 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
very nice. although i think nagina is fenale... but i loved the story. OH and nice touch with fawkes at the end lol that one made my day XD

Author's Response: Thanks very much, and you're right, Nagini is female. That was a slip on my part (I thought I had corrected that).


Name: 4_leaf_clover (Signed) · Date: 07/06/09 21:11 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
I loved this whole story! This is one of the best I have read.

Author's Response: Thanks very much.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 16:42 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
I really like this story and it's written very well. I think that they are so cute together.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I agree.


Name: Ggigx (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 16:04 · For: Chapter 1 Hermione's Counsel
Harry thrice seeing his friends kissing in one day that idea got me man

Author's Response: Hello Ggigx, sorry I took so long to respond. Have you been able to read the whole story? It is also posted on the Harry/Ginny site siye.uk.co


Name: Ggigx (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 15:09 · For: Chapter 1 Hermione's Counsel
My despration has got me my way the story is gooood

Author's Response: see above


Name: Ggigx (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 18:07 · For: Chapter 1 Hermione's Counsel
Man can u tell me asap of any other way

Author's Response: see above


Name: Ggigx (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 17:37 · For: Chapter 1 Hermione's Counsel
Hey man some stupid adult warning is blocking me to read your story i am desprate to read your story aftr reading the reviews tell me any other way i can read it

Author's Response: see above


Name: Electro (Signed) · Date: 02/21/09 15:48 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
Sweet nibblets!!!
triplets?!???!!?!
my super duper dream!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, yes, triple the fun (and triple the trouble). I was thinking three auburn haired girls with green eyes. Their names, Lily, Mile, and Dily...of course.


Name: xelai_loves_moony (Signed) · Date: 10/31/08 4:39 · For: Chapter 6 Several Journeys
i like the flow of this chapter... and nice touch with the phoenix thing...

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you'll let me know what you think when you finish the story.


Name: xelai_loves_moony (Signed) · Date: 10/31/08 3:15 · For: Chapter 5: Headquarters Highjinks
scenes are too fast for me... and too much walking on people snogging

Author's Response: This chapter is a bit fast paced, but this was for fun.


Name: Danikay (Signed) · Date: 10/08/08 18:24 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
You are a brilliant writer! I loved this story! You should totally write a sequel, I'd love to see what Harry does with triplets!
Great work!
Danikay

Author's Response: Wow, I'm blushing, thanks very much.


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/08 16:43 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
holy shit. triplets

Author's Response: Oh yes, and their names: Lily, Mily and Dily.


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 12:58 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
god poor harry. TRIPLETS!!! enjoy sleep now.

Author's Response: Well, he asked for it (mirror of Erised).


Name: ilovebeatlesx100 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/08 16:55 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
wow that was a waste of time

Author's Response: Ouch, well sorry you did not care for it.


Name: Jaime Archer (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 11:03 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
OMG I love the ending!! Very amusing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much.


Name: ilovetom (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 19:58 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
very good. I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks very much.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 2:49 · For: Epiloge: Five years later
C'est mal. J'ai suis desole. Je n'est pas adore.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind comments.


You must login (register) to review.