Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Izzieluv (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 18:19 · For: Questions
SAD, poor harry!


Name: Molly_Wobbles (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 19:48 · For: Destiny
i loved the chapter. 9/10 i wished Ginny would go with them

Author's Response: Maybe she will ...


Name: Molly_Wobbles (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 19:42 · For: Questions
OOOh cool chappie


Name: Molly_Wobbles (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 19:37 · For: Resolutions
wow cool first chapter, keep updating!!


Name: GinnyAdams (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 11:30 · For: Destiny
:) I really liked it! I thought it was a really sweet story, leaving you wanting more! But the fact that is just short and sweet is also good! I think Harry's cahracter is really well portrayed too and I;m sure JK would be proud! :P

Author's Response: Aw thanks! =D


Name: ellz (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 4:29 · For: Resolutions
noo not a cliffhanger. i hate cliffhangers hahaha...love the story though!! the bit with hermione going up to harry (and telling him he was being stupid) was so believable haha. the story's great

Author's Response: Thank you! I am slightly renound for evil cliffhangers, for which I apologise, but hopefully it will keep you reading! xx


Name: There you are Peter (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 7:48 · For: Resolutions
Woo, love it. We have France and we have Harry and Ginny and oh, love it. And star gazing! Oh, man, it's just too good. AND RON AND HERMIONE. I love the way they're just completely oblivious to everyone else by the end. Oh, man. It's the bomb.

Author's Response: lol i love it - and smallus triangulus just rocks my socks ...


Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 7:44 · For: Resolutions
Okay now im really sorry.I was talking about book 6 not your fic.Percy still is a git untill he redeems himself.But in book 6 it seems that at the end of the book Harry is determined to make himself miserable thus making him a SMALL git.I am still talking about book 6.But i found distinct similarites between book 6 AND your fic.What is your opinion n why Harry has to make himself miserable?Also i am pretty sure he gave up "His Power" To deafeat LV but still we must pray that DD ment something else when He talked abot his power

Author's Response: Oh ok, don't worry. I agree that Harry is being fairly foolish by pushing away those he loves (i.e. GINNY) in order to protect them, when all they (/she) want to do is support and help him. I think the reason he makes himself miserable in order to protect those he loves is just because he would rather that than they got hurt which, if you think about it, is a pretty amazing thing to do. All right, sometimes he is a little TOO noble, but his intentions are generally good. I'm not sure what you mean by 'his power' - do you mean love? Because I don't think he's given that up, but I do think that it is his power (I'm sure DD said it was...). Anyway, thanks for your questions and comments.

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is fiiiinally finished! Up soon! hp xxx

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is fiiiinally finished! Up soon! hp xxx

Author's Response: It's up!


Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 18:20 · For: Resolutions
NOT a GIT.Okay i like your story but think logicaly.Remember what Dumbledore said in HBP.Harry has one thing Voldemort does not have and never will have...............LOVE.IF HE GIVES THAT UP him and voldemort will be the same.You have predicted what book 7 likely will be very well.Any Seer blood in your family?I dont know if an apology is necesary but i will give you one anyway.I apologize for calling Potter a git.HE made a HUGE mistake.ANd so for that he is not a git.But Percy still is. 10000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: Ok I agree - Percy IS a git. Usually I'm not a fan of people who put too many dots (3, people, 3 dots) but I forgive you... (<-- there you go) Harry does still have love (seriously, wait for Chapter 3) though. Oh and I think there may be Seer blood, but I'm not 100%. Thanks for reviewing! xx


Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 20:34 · For: Resolutions
Message to Harry.If you dont end your gitness i will kill....Fudge.AVADA KEDAVRA.Die Nutty!Will harry ever forget his gitiness.When is chapter 3 gonna come?

Author's Response: Urm, okay... don't totally understand, but Harry's not a git - he's just made a decision which isn't necessarily the right one, but who doesn't? He's not that stable at the mo anyway, considering all that's happened. Chapter 3 will be up soon, I hope. Most of it is written already.


Name: Freaky Chick (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 9:26 · For: Questions
I loiked this chapter a lot!Keep up with the fluffinesss and update soon! 1000/10

Author's Response: Again, Chapter 3...


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 21:45 · For: Questions
**happy dance....first reviewer*** I hope Harry comes to his senses soon!!! Good chapter.....keep them coming.

Author's Response: Oh you just wait until Chapter 3, my friend... *happy dances all round*


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 21:26 · For: Resolutions
Like it. Is Ginny thinking on what Harry said about breaking up with her???? Can't wait for chapter 2.

Author's Response: Yes - she can't help thinking about it. Especially after exactly what Harry said. Chapter 2 is on its way (ie. in the queue) xxx

Author's Response: Yes - she can't help thinking about it. Especially after exactly what Harry said. Chapter 2 is on its way (ie. in the queue) xxx


Name: Freaky Chick (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 10:07 · For: Resolutions
I love it!Your off to an awesome start!Update soon as possible!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It gets better, too.


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 12:01 · For: Resolutions
Very good. I really like where the storys going. Keep it up!!! XXXXXXXXX P.s. I've added your story to my favourites. XXXXXXXXXXXX

Author's Response: Thanks! That's great!


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 6:29 · For: Resolutions
Good start, I like it so far!!! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm about halfway through Chapter 2 so check back soon for an update!


You must login (register) to review.