Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fading Into Grey

Name: slytherin_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 12:57 · For: Chapter 8 - June 1972
Hey, there. How's it going...I have one more question. Is Andromeda going back to Hogwarts? or what is going to happen to her? Update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Well youíll have to read Chapter 10 (which is approximately 80% complete) to find out about Andromeda! Thanks again for reading!


Name: slytherin_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 21:53 · For: Chapter 8 - June 1972
*gasp* oh. my. god. i'm in shock. Poor Andromeda. I feel soooo bad for her. But I have a feeling she'll get through it. OH! There's something else I noticed. Sirius's middle name keeps changing...oh well...wait what is his real middle name?? anyway, great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Hi! Iím happy I shocked you! Tehe! Yes, there are some discrepancies in the story because mid-way JK came out with the Black Family Tree and Iíve been trying to sort all that out sinceÖugh! Iím not sure his middle name is mentioned but for some reason I like Mirzam, not sure why. Thanks for reading!


Name: Oblivious (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 11:54 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
Well, this is my first review for your story even though I've been following it since the beginning. I just have to say that I love your story. :)

Now about this chapter: I really like the dialogue between Sirius and Regulus. It's really realistic. All the characters are really realistic, as well. I also liked how you ended the chapter, just Slytherin.

Oh, and can I just say that I really like the title you chose for your story. It really suits it.

Can't wait for the next chapter. =)

xx Oblivious

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 10 is in the works (probably about 80% complete) and Iím hoping to ship it off to my beta soon for first review. I had a really difficult time naming this fanfic so Iím happy you like it! Iím terrible at giving stories titles! I think itís the hardest part, especially when itís not a completed piece of work. Thanks for reading!


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 12:47 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
I had one question. Is Ted Tonks related to Nymphadora Tonks? I know that Ted is a muggleborn. But I don't remember if Nymphadora Tonks is or not.


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 12:45 · For: Chapter 8 - June 1972
Just wondering. It Ted Tonks related to Nymphadora Tonks?

Author's Response: he's her papa ;)


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 12:43 · For: Chapter 8 - June 1972
poor Ana! I feel so bad for her! And Regulus. Keep writing!


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 12:42 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
Poor Sirius. He really loves his brother, but his brother isn't aloud to trust to him anymore. And Sirius gets abused by his mother. I think he should tell his friends about it.


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 12:39 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
Wow! You are a great writer! Please write more soon!!!!


Name: Cats Can Dissapear (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 4:01 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
noooooooo! poor regulas. :( If i'm wrong, Isn't this the part when he goes snotty nosed? bloomin blacks. :P
meanwhile...I love ur fic! I love the sirius black world, I roxx ma soxx! keep writing, xoxchiarennia

Author's Response: Hmmm...snotty nosed? I dunno if I can do that to my Reggiepoop...you'll have to wait and read and see. =D Chapter 10 is coming along nicely. Thanks for reading & commenting!!!


Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 13:03 · For: Chapter Two - December 31, 1970
loved it! Poor Sirius. His mum is so mean to him.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & commenting! And yes, she is mean...she's Mrs. Black! =p


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 8:53 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
Love your story, but I hate Sirius' mom. I guess your supposed to. Poor Regulus, he can't make up his mind. He kind of reminds me of Neville. Keep writing!


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 18:52 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
This is by far the best young sirius fic i have ever read. I love how...and...well....i just love everything! Especially Regulus! I was so sad when he got sorted....even tho i knew wut was gonna happen....still. Please update soon!!
~Siriusluvr


Name: Broomsticgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:41 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

Why did he have to be in Slytherin! He was so sweet! Why couldn't he be in Gryfindor or something other then Slytherin! Why! Why! Why!

okay anyway great fic i'm still sad that regulus is in slytherin but i knew it would happen anyway.

Keep up the great work!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 19:29 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
o.... i'm speechless...

This is a fantastuc story. It's great that you don't update every week because its exciting to read it when it is updated.

Great job!

Dallas


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
Omg. I have never read a better story about a young Sirius. I have read great stories about the young marauders, but since Sirius is my favourite onem, I appreciate this one above all. This chapter had been wonderful. I feel really sorry for Regulus. & Sirius must be feelign really down. Can't wait 'till next chapter's out!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 10:56 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
Of course, that had to happen but it's still sad. Anyways, it was a wonderful chapter.
Waiting Impatiently for More,
Catie


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 21:59 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
*sigh* Knew that was going to happen. Obvioiusly ^^

Thanks for finally updating, too :D



Name: beachbum (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 18:33 · For: Chapter 9 - September 1972
o deary me! i just adore regulus, he's just such a cutie! I knew in my heart of hearts that he was going to be a slytherin but I was still hoping he'd be a griffindor. Great characterisation. You're a star! x


Name: Bella Got Bite (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 18:38 · For: Chapter Four - September 1st, 1971
COOL!!


Name: Bella Got Bite (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 20:08 · For: Chapter Three - August 31, 1971
I WONDER WHAT HIS PARENTS WILL THINK WHEN HE LANDS IN GRIFFENDOR!!

Author's Response: Hmmmm...we shall see, won't we.... ;)


You must login (register) to review.