Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: shearer3993 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 11:48 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
This is great. Please continue....


Name: queendiva4evr (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:42 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
There is no denying that you have an excellent sense of humor. Could you make Harry a bit more...naughty? Like flirtacious and a wee bit suggestive, just not in a serious way. Oh, and I would forever be in your debt if you'd write small pratitions of note exchanges in the middle of class. Without the narrator. Just in the:
Ron: So, Hermione, were you in the common room last night?
Harry: Ooooh, you wanted her to see me beat you into pulp?
Ron: Go away!
Hermione: guys, pay attention.

..format, you know? And feel free to use bits and pieces of that little dialogue.


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 22:16 · For: D Words are Dangerous
"...And since Harry and Ginny are going together, this is probably the best way for us to all stick together at the dance… I mean, not like glue or anything like that... maybe more like a removable post-it note.”- that quote was so funny!


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 21:56 · For: The Talkboard
cool so far, i liked how mcgonnagal freaked over the term sadie hawkins, lol


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 20:01 · For: The Talkboard
ooooh, this is gonna be good!


Name: Bianwen (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 18:46 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
i LOVE your fic! you are a genius.is your pennname band names? i am i diehard muse fan..


Name: ParryOtter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 10:06 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
i like it, but there's not much h/g but i like the hr/r!!!


Name: sexi_lion (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 22:19 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
awwwwwww so cute!!!!


Name: jesse10132 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 18:48 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
that was great especially about the robes


Name: kanksha (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 4:30 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
Lol..............i'd love you???? "Bloody brilliant", as ron would say........... Seriously, its so cute the way ron & hermione are trying to pretend to each other than they don't fancy each other to death!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amazing.............plzzz update soon!!!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 17:42 · For: The Talkboard
now it's July.... this is frustrating!


Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 3:32 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
what a side-slapping read, muse sublime! i love it, and its obvious im not alone. romantic comedy has gut-busting imagery, the author has supreme command of similes and metaphors that could send jk running, even if it IS her characters already, haha! so without further preamble, i'll say--hurry up with the chapters, PLEEEEEEEEEEASE! [ps: this is the very first stpry i've reviewed. i appreaciate my funny bone being fed. im still aspiring to be published here myself, but for now, i'll cheer you guys on! rock on, muse sublime! ill visit your profile soon as we have a new and better internet connection!


Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 17:26 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
very cute. please update.


Name: Jedi Jami (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 19:25 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
this was a really really good story. more to come hopefully ??


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 22:30 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
write more i don't put stories in fav. for nothing by the way really good


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 15:59 · For: The Talkboard
Ok, it's officially been June for 16 hours... am wondering where the next chapter is! (I didn't mean to keep track. It's my birthday, so I've been counting down hours...) this story is still completely awsome! Update soon!


Name: PeskipiksiPesternomi (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 18:56 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
awsome
more more more
PLEASE


Name: PeskipiksiPesternomi (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:46 · For: D Words are Dangerous
i love it even more!!!
!hahahhaahahahaha


Name: PeskipiksiPesternomi (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:06 · For: The Talkboard
i love it


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 7:50 · For: The Wronski Feint The Ronski Faint
OOOH! how was ron's dress robes! fred and george....*shakes head, but with a broad grin* lurve hermione's slip of the tongue @ the end! ron, meet floor, floor meet ron. oh, you say youve already met?.........*shakes head again,chuckling*


You must login (register) to review.