Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Time Marches On

Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 15:13 · For: The Dream
Good chapter! You had me going it the begining!!! Good job, update soon.

Author's Response: If I had you going even for a moment then I did my job as a writter. I'm glad you enjoyed it. My next chapter is in queue.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 22:21 · For: The Party
Nice story...

Author's Response: Thanks!!!


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 20:20 · For: The Party
aww i love this one too!!! i love how you picture them in the furure....its a lot like i imagined it... -Marissa-

Author's Response: Now if only J.K.R would. LOL but then cry.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 19:25 · For: The Party
Great chapter!! I like this story. Update asap

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Next chapter is in queue.


Name: only4him (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 22:00 · For: The Family
AHHH!!! that was awesommmmee!! soo dramatic with molly crying!! that was sooo cute...i wish my engagement was like that!! lolz!! GREAT JOB!! keep writing!! HURRY!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wish mine was like that too. I kind of just wrote what I wish mine had been like. LOL. Just keep checking back because as soon as each chapter is excepted I put the next one in queue. This story is written and just needs to be excepted.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 21:31 · For: The Family
Great chapter!! I think you have been doing a great job. Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 16:42 · For: The Family
yay first review!!! aww i love it...i think theyre so cute and the way you write it is adorable! -Marissa-

Author's Response: Thanks. FLUFFY is what you call this story. LOL.


Name: darshana (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 9:24 · For: Prologue
i loved the way u hav started ur story and really liked the 2nd chapter.but i would like to bring it to ur notice that (if ur following JKR's canon story)Amelia Bones had been murdered in HBP, but if ur not, then thats fine by me-i also liked to think that if nyone deserved to be MoM,it wud be Bones.looking forward to more chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This story was written a month before HBP came out. I know that was six months ago but I have been working out all the different problems since then. I've also had this on the back burner for a few becaue I've been writting four other stories but I've been trying to concentrate on this one so it can be finished and read A.S.A.P. Thanks again.


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 22:18 · For: The Engagement
awww that was like the cutet thing in the entire world!!! -Marissa-

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 18:53 · For: The Engagement
VERY, VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!! I WAN'T MORE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I submitted three today and hopefully it will go threw soon.


Name: only4him (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 18:42 · For: The Engagement
DAMNN THAT WAS AMAZINNGGG!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it. More is coming.


Name: mrs_harry_potter (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 6:37 · For: Prologue
its bootiful it made me cry happiness and peace in the wizarding world :) 10 = 10

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 22:48 · For: Prologue
yay first review!!! this is a pretty good story, i know it'll heat up later, cant judge a book by its first few pages can we? i know how writing a firrst fic is, im writing mine right now, check it out sometime, but i also know how thrilled i was at my first review...for your review...i give you a 9.5/10! -Marissa-

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you likes it but it was just the prologue wait until the story but I must warn you that the first ten chapters or so is fluff. Hope you don't mind. I'd hate to loose you are a reader. I wrote this Pre HBP and I really wanted to have a love story. I'm currently writing three other stories that aren't all fluff. So once their finished I'll submit them and they should off set this fluffy story. Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.