Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Petal of a Daisy

Name: happpeh hannnie (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 8:51 · For: Petal of a Daisy
Man, this almost made me cry.
I loved it.


Name: Draco Malfoy is HOT (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 6:57 · For: Petal of a Daisy
ohh....this seems so sweet. it goes well with The Potential Breakup Song by Aly and AJ... :) thank u so much! i totally love it! cheers!


Name: Draco Malfoy is HOT (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 6:56 · For: Petal of a Daisy
ohh....this seems so sweet. it goes well with The Potential Breakup Song by Aly and AJ... :) thank u so much! i totally love it! cheers!


Name: Metropolitan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 10:27 · For: Petal of a Daisy
I've never been crazy about Malfoy-fics, but this one is just so sweet!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 0:14 · For: Petal of a Daisy
He was obsessed. I wonder what Luna's take on this situation would be. Like if you wrote this from her perspective minus the part after she dies. Unless you made her spirit tell the story or w/e.

I liked the meeting. I can't really imagine him liking odd things though. Since he did join a group that wanted to "purify" the world.. Anyway, uh.. That's it.


Name: missesdracomalfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 23:36 · For: Petal of a Daisy
This was probably the best LunaxDraco story I have ever read, even if I've only read about one or two. ^^ My friend and I are huge fans of LunaxDraco shipping. I'd have to say the best line was, "“Yeah, well, sorry, but honestly, you really believe that the Aurors are trying to bring down the Ministry with chewing gum? And you think there is such a thing as a Crumply Horned Snail?”" I actually found that very funny. You did a wonderful job. ^^


Name: missesdracomalfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 23:35 · For: Petal of a Daisy
This was probably the best LunaxDraco story I have ever read, even if I've only read about one or two. ^^ My friend and I are huge fans of LunaxDraco shipping. I'd have to say the best line was, "“Yeah, well, sorry, but honestly, you really believe that the Aurors are trying to bring down the Ministry with chewing gum? And you think there is such a thing as a Crumply Horned Snail?”" I actually found that very funny. You did a wonderful job. ^^


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 15:32 · For: Petal of a Daisy
OMG, that is soooooo sad! i almost cried!


Name: Slytherin Glory (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 13:15 · For: Petal of a Daisy
That is the greates story!


Name: mightypatronus (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 11:19 · For: Petal of a Daisy
Wowie... I'm impressed, which takes a lot. I love how it was serious and funny at the same time... (A chocolate frog, mate!) And that made it realistic because I can't imagine them being completely sad.

Strange enough, my story is also Draco/Luna, but I haven't gotten to that part in the story... so no telling. If you have a sec, you might want to check it out, it's called "Child of the Raven."


Name: rupertschck (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 22:00 · For: Petal of a Daisy
omg! tear! seriously i loved it.....so painful yet realistic....i love your works! truely amazing.if you write any more fan fic's about luna/ron or luna/draco e-mail me at
rupertschck@mugglenet.com


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 20:25 · For: Petal of a Daisy
great love story. really enjoyed that .


Name: midwife_witch (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 16:09 · For: Petal of a Daisy
Like Narwen 3, Luna is growing in my esteem day by day, but I'm surprised to say that your story makes me despise Draco a little less, too. The "softer side of Draco" is still difficult to imagine despite the changes clearly underway in HBP, but here, you make a change of even his slimy little heart sound plausible. After all, Luna does have a funny effect on people. :) Very enjoyable story.


Name: whiterose (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 1:20 · For: Petal of a Daisy
really amazing. i love it.


Name: pao chai (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 1:35 · For: Petal of a Daisy
I enjoyed every bit of the story. The other stories that I've read, nice or not, I'll always skip parts just to go to the exciting bit, but this... this, this I did not skip, I even noticed the grammar mistakes! I love the way you write, If my eyes aren't sore right now, I have probably cried, this is just lovely, breathtaking, wonderful, spiffing! I don't even know what to say! So far, the DM/LL stories that I've read counts to three... and this probably is the best of them all, these is surely gonna be on my favorite story bin! Oh my god, I just don't know what to say... OK, a random thought just crossed my mind, the 'frog' scene with Ron, was just lovely, it portrayed Ron so much, the 'subscription with quibbler' scene, I love it all! OK, I'd probably finish this review tomorrow, so I'll have to cut it here now, with my parting words; I love every bit of it! Good Job! *runs and goes to the mnff forums, to recommend this*

Author's Response: Aww, that was one of the nicest reviews I've ever had! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it, I loved writing it...it's a shame there isn't more Draco/Luna fics around, though hopefully I'll have a few more up soon...if only MNFF didn't take so long to accept stories! Thank you for the recommendations and the review, it means a lot to me. :) Tabby xxx


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 13:13 · For: Petal of a Daisy
A very interesting take on a highly unusual pair. Lately I've enjoyed reading the fics about Luna as I've begun to gain an enormous amount of respect for her. You did a good job with this and I really enjoyed reading it. ;) Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it, and that you're gaining respect for Luna...she is a wonderful character and deserves all she can get. :) Tabby xxx


You must login (register) to review.