Reviews For Ever the Same
Reviewer: pinkpPotter
Date: 03/07/06 21:46
Chapter: Ever the Same

Omigosh this story was masterful! Beautiful work, eloquent and well-written and it was greattt! I loved the way you delved into the thoughts Hermione had when she first met Harry and Ron, and I really liked the connection with the song, especially the part about the water and the sun and how they wre splashing about in the lake together. Veryy nice. 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw, well thank you! It's nice to hear exactly which parts you enjoyed. Have you ever heard the song? It's beautiful, and ever since the first time I had heard it I would think about how it reminded me of Ron and Hermione. It's such a gorgeous love song. I'm really glad you enjoyed this, thank you for your review!

Reviewer: hendakom
Date: 03/06/06 11:53
Chapter: Ever the Same

I loved your story... it was really really sweet, i love fics that show Ron cottoning on strightaway in the summer because i think JKR has hinted it will be like this... hopefully no more stalling!! is there a 2nd chapter?

Author's Response: Unfortunately no, there will be no more chapter for this, this was a one shot. But, Ron/Hermione is my favorite pairing, so you can expect a chaptered fic concerning them soon. I actually have a really good plot bunny right now! I'm really glad you liked my story, and I agree, I don't think that JK will draw out a relationship between Ron/Hermione (if there is one) in the seventh book. After all, she's been stalling it for six books! She's got to just get it out there! And look at Remus/Tonks, she sprung that on us in one page! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Adelfore Flamell
Date: 03/05/06 23:59
Chapter: Ever the Same

that was so very cute. i did enjoy it very much (fluf or not!) :o)

Author's Response: The way I see it, we all need a little bit of fluff in our lives :D Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: houseelves4ever
Date: 02/28/06 14:46
Chapter: Ever the Same

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The story was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sweet. I loved it.

Author's Response: Hah, I'm glad you liked it soooo (x 100) much! Thank's for reviewing! It means a lot!! (No, really, it DOES!)

Reviewer: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton
Date: 02/25/06 22:25
Chapter: Ever the Same

I think your story was great. I really love how you kinda pulled all of the years together and then added the rest. It made it all seem really reall. Congrats on an awesome story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I always enjoyed fics that put all (or most of) the years at Hogwarts together - so I figured I would try it myself. It's nice to know I'm not the only person who likes this style! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton
Date: 02/25/06 22:25
Chapter: Ever the Same

I think your story was great. I really love how you kinda pulled all of the years together and then added the rest. It made it all seem really reall. Congrats on an awesome story.

Author's Response: I just can't leave a review un-answered. So thank you, again ... [/laughs]

Reviewer: Auror81692
Date: 02/25/06 16:06
Chapter: Ever the Same

Yes, my brother is a very...um...interesting person *cough* he's gay! *cough* I have a question: How do you get words to be italised? I know you hafta type it on Word or something first, but it don't work for me.

Author's Response: Haha, okay. This is what you do: I know that when you go on word it italics what you want, but when you pot it on here you have to do a special code before and after the thing you want italicazed. Say I want to italic the word "his". I would put one of these "<" than an "i" in the middle to stand for italic, than another ">", only backwards. Then, type the word "his", then "<"... "/"... "i"...">" (Without all the dots and quote marks) And voila his !! Hope that helped.

Reviewer: Auror81692
Date: 02/25/06 11:31
Chapter: Ever the Same

Not bad. I personally don't like this Rob Thomas song, but my brother loves this fic and song. Good story, but hafta givbe you a 9...k?

Author's Response: Haha. Tell your brother I say thanks. I don't know why, but I adore this song. I want it to be the song I play at my wedding for the first dance. Anyways, thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Muse Sublime
Date: 02/22/06 23:11
Chapter: Ever the Same

Definitely, definitely a compliment. It was a 10/10 the first time... and this time, too - just to make it clear.

Author's Response: I think I just turned completely red. Thank you so much for this positive feedback - it makes me feel really positive about doing my other fan fictions! Also, thanks for making it clear what you were thinking, at first I thought you were saying it sucked and I was all like "awwww!" *sniffle* Anyways, you ROCK!

Reviewer: Muse Sublime
Date: 02/20/06 22:56
Chapter: Ever the Same

Stories are always so much more enjoyable when the author knows how to write properly. You are certainly not an exception.

Author's Response: I wasn't sure if this was a compliment or not, just because of the way it's worded - but if it is, thank you. And if it isn't, I'm sorry you didn't like it.

Reviewer: Hedwig
Date: 02/20/06 18:56
Chapter: Ever the Same

Aww, that was cute. Very fluffy, but not overdone.

Author's Response: Yes, I am sorry for the fluff * hangs head in shame*. But I'm working on a completely non-fluffy fic and so I was in need of a little light-heartedness - hence the horribly mushy romance fic. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bewitched21
Date: 02/20/06 16:52
Chapter: Ever the Same

I love this, lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove it! Sorry bout that, is it just me our does fanfiction make you feel warm and fuzzy inside? Just me? OK then.

Author's Response: haha, aww thanks. I was starting to feel like no one really liked it (over 100 reads and you're my first reviewee) Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES