Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ever the Same

Name: pinkpPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 21:46 · For: Ever the Same
Omigosh this story was masterful! Beautiful work, eloquent and well-written and it was greattt! I loved the way you delved into the thoughts Hermione had when she first met Harry and Ron, and I really liked the connection with the song, especially the part about the water and the sun and how they wre splashing about in the lake together. Veryy nice. 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw, well thank you! It's nice to hear exactly which parts you enjoyed. Have you ever heard the song? It's beautiful, and ever since the first time I had heard it I would think about how it reminded me of Ron and Hermione. It's such a gorgeous love song. I'm really glad you enjoyed this, thank you for your review!


Name: hendakom (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 11:53 · For: Ever the Same
I loved your story... it was really really sweet, i love fics that show Ron cottoning on strightaway in the summer because i think JKR has hinted it will be like this... hopefully no more stalling!! is there a 2nd chapter?

Author's Response: Unfortunately no, there will be no more chapter for this, this was a one shot. But, Ron/Hermione is my favorite pairing, so you can expect a chaptered fic concerning them soon. I actually have a really good plot bunny right now! I'm really glad you liked my story, and I agree, I don't think that JK will draw out a relationship between Ron/Hermione (if there is one) in the seventh book. After all, she's been stalling it for six books! She's got to just get it out there! And look at Remus/Tonks, she sprung that on us in one page! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 23:59 · For: Ever the Same
that was so very cute. i did enjoy it very much (fluf or not!) :o)

Author's Response: The way I see it, we all need a little bit of fluff in our lives :D Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: houseelves4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 14:46 · For: Ever the Same
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The story was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sweet. I loved it.

Author's Response: Hah, I'm glad you liked it soooo (x 100) much! Thank's for reviewing! It means a lot!! (No, really, it DOES!)


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 22:25 · For: Ever the Same
I think your story was great. I really love how you kinda pulled all of the years together and then added the rest. It made it all seem really reall. Congrats on an awesome story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I always enjoyed fics that put all (or most of) the years at Hogwarts together - so I figured I would try it myself. It's nice to know I'm not the only person who likes this style! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 22:25 · For: Ever the Same
I think your story was great. I really love how you kinda pulled all of the years together and then added the rest. It made it all seem really reall. Congrats on an awesome story.

Author's Response: I just can't leave a review un-answered. So thank you, again ... [/laughs]


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 16:06 · For: Ever the Same
Yes, my brother is a very...um...interesting person *cough* he's gay! *cough* I have a question: How do you get words to be italised? I know you hafta type it on Word or something first, but it don't work for me.

Author's Response: Haha, okay. This is what you do: I know that when you go on word it italics what you want, but when you pot it on here you have to do a special code before and after the thing you want italicazed. Say I want to italic the word "his". I would put one of these "<" than an "i" in the middle to stand for italic, than another ">", only backwards. Then, type the word "his", then "<"... "/"... "i"...">" (Without all the dots and quote marks) And voila his !! Hope that helped.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 11:31 · For: Ever the Same
Not bad. I personally don't like this Rob Thomas song, but my brother loves this fic and song. Good story, but hafta givbe you a 9...k?

Author's Response: Haha. Tell your brother I say thanks. I don't know why, but I adore this song. I want it to be the song I play at my wedding for the first dance. Anyways, thank you for reviewing!


Name: Muse Sublime (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 23:11 · For: Ever the Same
Definitely, definitely a compliment. It was a 10/10 the first time... and this time, too - just to make it clear.

Author's Response: I think I just turned completely red. Thank you so much for this positive feedback - it makes me feel really positive about doing my other fan fictions! Also, thanks for making it clear what you were thinking, at first I thought you were saying it sucked and I was all like "awwww!" *sniffle* Anyways, you ROCK!


Name: Muse Sublime (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 22:56 · For: Ever the Same
Stories are always so much more enjoyable when the author knows how to write properly. You are certainly not an exception.

Author's Response: I wasn't sure if this was a compliment or not, just because of the way it's worded - but if it is, thank you. And if it isn't, I'm sorry you didn't like it.


Name: Hedwig (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 18:56 · For: Ever the Same
Aww, that was cute. Very fluffy, but not overdone.

Author's Response: Yes, I am sorry for the fluff * hangs head in shame*. But I'm working on a completely non-fluffy fic and so I was in need of a little light-heartedness - hence the horribly mushy romance fic. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: bewitched21 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 16:52 · For: Ever the Same
I love this, lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove it! Sorry bout that, is it just me our does fanfiction make you feel warm and fuzzy inside? Just me? OK then.

Author's Response: haha, aww thanks. I was starting to feel like no one really liked it (over 100 reads and you're my first reviewee) Thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.