MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lovestruck90 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 21:41 · For: Chapter 16: When time stops

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 21:30 · For: Chapter 16: When time stops
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can not wait to read more...it is sssssooooo good. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I have just started working on the next chapter.

Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 8:09 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
I have nothing more to say than... THISISMYFAVORITEFIC!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Shentaro (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 9:04 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
Great story, great chapter! I have a question: after Harry incinerated the portrait of the late Ms. Black, why did the heads of the elves dropped off the wall and began to roll down the stairs? Was it due to the sock of the explosion, was it a bit of magic that Harry or Harmione have performed with or withouth intention, or was it because the only thing that kept them on the wall was some bit of magic that lingered in the picture? or was it an entirely different reason? Anyway, keep up the good job! Peace

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! The heads of the elves went rolling beacuse Ms. Black was gone.

Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 23:38 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
Whoa! that was pretty cool! best chapter yet, in fact. I find myself anticipating upcoming chapters more and more as the story progresses...great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you are enjoying the story.

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 19:16 · For: Making Plans
TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I truly can not wait 4 the next chap. I hope you have more exciting stuff that is going to happen between H/Hr. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 14:53 · For: Making Plans
thanks for clearing that up!

Author's Response: Glad I could help.

Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 13:59 · For: Making Plans
additionally, i dont think that anyone has mentioned this yet, but how will possession of each ohters bodies help ahrry in the final battle? you say that possessing hermiones body will allow him to duel with Tom, but why can he not duel with tom from within his own body? im sure you have an amazing explanation, as you do for everything, and if not, then you'll be sure to mention it in a later chapter! (sorry if i have misread a part of it and that is the reason for my misunderstanding!) great work, well done! james

Author's Response: It hs to be Harry who Kills Voldemort but using his own wand he can't because they both have the same phoenix's feather in their wand. But if Harry possessed Hermione he could use her body / wand to fight him. I hope this clears it up for you. I will add it in a later chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 13:51 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
this is a very very good fanfic. well done. even though you seem to have a small gramatical problems, like the word 'father' which you spell 'farther', the story manages to flow well al the same. it has some incredibly good ideas in it, season magic being the most impressive, and altogether, you ahve done an excellent job. i suggest that when you have finished this story (and additionally, how long do you expect it to be?) that you resubmit a revised version with all the correct spellings and gramatical errors sorted as this would be a great improvement to the story. some of the sentences just don't seem to work at the moment, but we can get the jist of it. once again, extremely good ideas all put together made into an extremely good piece of hard work, i hope you update soon, and, of course, good luck! james

Author's Response: Sorry about the errors, I will try to improve in the future. Thanks for taking the time to review!

Name: elfgive (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 18:16 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
r4eally amazing and impressive. i hope you put more romantic moments in the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! There are more romantic moments in the next chapter.

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 16:13 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
Great story update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 15:03 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
Schweet story!!!!!!!! It is totally awesome. I LOVE this story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update at the weekend.

Name: Trainz94 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 13:23 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
Brilliant! This is the best HP story, apart from JK Rowling that I have read

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 1:42 · For: Chapter 15: Unexpected
hahaha nice touch... pause time awesome... but couldnt they just apperate fire style out.? i dunno but hey pausing time a much better effect :P Update SOON!

Author's Response: Yes they could have got themselves out but what about Dumbledore and McGonagall? Thanks for taking the time to review!

Name: HermionePoter (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 16:34 · For: Chapter 14: Discoveries
i really really really like it.u r very clever to come up with all these ideas for difernt kinds of magic.u live in England?omg that must be soooo kool.is everyone there obbsesed with jhp?not many pps from texas r.

Author's Response: Thanks! It is kool to live in England and there are lots of people obbsesed.

Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 16:22 · For: Chapter 4: Ron's mistake
gr8 wrk, luvin it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 13:37 · For: Chapter 14: Discoveries
AWESOME!!!!!! I hope to read more of this story. I LOVE IT!!!!! Please write more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have just submitted the next chapter!

Name: heronlover222 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 16:12 · For: Chapter 4: Ron's mistake

Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 6:46 · For: Chapter 14: Discoveries
great chapter... cant wait to see what happens next.,..

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up soon.

Name: Trainz94 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 12:58 · For: Chapter 14: Discoveries
This story just gets better and better. It is my favourite one. Well Done

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.