Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 0 IcePrincess 0 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/05 12:56 · For: Chapter 5: Guilt
LOVE IT! your so evil. i will take of a 1/10th of a point for mispelling of the curse but all in all. awsome. Your story is in my favorites and you shall hear my reviews often. Gracias oh and again yuor so evil All Hail Dracos Wife(LoL) 0 IcePrincess 0


Name: kernkraft_21 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 8:38 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
great story line. i like wot you did with wot harry had to do to get hermione back. plz keep goin with the fantastic job your doin so far. and i hope the update is very close

Author's Response: Glad you like it - thanks for reviewing. I have updated


Name: rouge (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 5:08 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
look dude i like ur story its got perfect balance and all but when is it gonna be updated

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - I have just updated


Name: laughypunky23 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 11:09 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
hehe snape hehe

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - thought something should happen to him


Name: Magorian (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 0:30 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Iceblue, I have read Getting to the truth several times and enjoy it more with each reading. I do so hope that you are able to finish the story. I can not wait to see how the final battle goes. Thank you again for allowing your readers to enjoy your talent and imagination.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and the kind words. I will continue to write getting to the truth, I have just updated.


Name: Bear (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 22:17 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Awsome story...Exactly the kind of story I have been looking for...Cant wait to read the rest of it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviwing, I updated yesterday


Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/05 16:10 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Hey, great story, I can relate about the exams, I just got done with mine 2 weeks ago. Dredful. I'm sure many people dont say this, but you just seem to put a lot of emphasis towards kissing and intimacy. Granted, it's enjoyable but, to say the least, theres a little too much. Beyond that, I love your story, review fast ^_^. John

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, sorry it has taken so long to respond. Only 4 more exams left! I will write the rest of the chapters will less intimacy and thanks again for reviewing.


Name: hermyfan (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 3:01 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
hey this story is truly amazing can't wait for u to put the next chapter up.......... please hurry :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I am sorry but the next chapter may take a while - I have exmas at the moment but when they are finished i will update!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 19:45 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Great Chapter I loved it!!!! Take a break and study for exams. Everyone here is willing to wait for something great!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and understanding that I have to revise. I will finish the next chapter once they are all over ( about the 27th June).


Name: Hagrid51 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 11:58 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
I got som'att to say to you...GREAT CHAPTER oh, the possibilities are endless, but I think you need to rest now, you magic is most surely drained, and we don't want you to become weakened yourself.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be taking a break while my exams take place and therefore the next chapter may take a while.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 2:20 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Excellent chappie. Its taken awhile but its awesome... lol as usual. Update more. Ur loyal reader -> jeeb

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to update more frequently but exams start again - but on the bright side when they are finished that's it! Thank you for reviewing and I hope you continue to read the story.


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 16:02 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
That really was great, i love the fact that they can make any spell that they want to know, and with time on their side, nothing can stop them! 10

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: stephen (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 8:39 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
great chapter!!!! i cant wait for the next im addicted to this stroy i cant stop reading it 10000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I have just started writing the next one.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 15:59 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
I love it but when are you updating?

Author's Response: I have updated and the chapter has been accepted.


Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 15:05 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
This is such a good story! I can't wait to read the rest!! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have submitted the next chapter.


Name: kernkraft_21 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 21:41 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
this Story is great i have nothing bad at all soo keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 9:56 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
lol, thanks for the comment at the end, very nice of you. Sorry about the PC crisis, ah well its such a good story im sure i can wait a bit! Is Hermiones mind stuck with Harry or something? Just a guess, and at least it would enable Harry to use Hermiones mind to help him find a way to put her soul back in her body. Just a guess which I think is plausible as it would work (i think!). Thanks for the great update, hope you can get the next chapter up soon, but no pressure. James

Author's Response: Thanks! The PC has now been fixed and I have just updated. When I was writing that part of the chapter I did not think of your idea. I may add it later though (you will know what I mean when you read the next chapter.)


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 12:12 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
Great story I won't review often because we have to wipe the computer. so Great story I will review when I can!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: lovestruck90 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 20:49 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
Youre not even serious whats wrong with her?!???!???!?!!!!!!?!????!?!??!?!?!?!? hurry and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - the next chapter has been submitted. It will tell you what was wrong with Hermione.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 5:03 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
Loved this chapter!!! OMG i hope hermione is okay!!!??? lol lmao about snape!!! why is he making the love potion. I first thought they were decievin harry and hermione but im like nawww... they wouldnt be able to do seasonal magic. NEHOOO... I LOVED IT!!! Keep up the awesome writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You find out why Snape was maing the potion in a few chapters time.


You must login (register) to review.