Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rouge (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 5:08 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
look dude i like ur story its got perfect balance and all but when is it gonna be updated

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - I have just updated


Name: laughypunky23 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 11:09 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
hehe snape hehe

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - thought something should happen to him


Name: Magorian (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 0:30 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Iceblue, I have read Getting to the truth several times and enjoy it more with each reading. I do so hope that you are able to finish the story. I can not wait to see how the final battle goes. Thank you again for allowing your readers to enjoy your talent and imagination.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and the kind words. I will continue to write getting to the truth, I have just updated.


Name: Bear (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 22:17 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Awsome story...Exactly the kind of story I have been looking for...Cant wait to read the rest of it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviwing, I updated yesterday


Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/05 16:10 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Hey, great story, I can relate about the exams, I just got done with mine 2 weeks ago. Dredful. I'm sure many people dont say this, but you just seem to put a lot of emphasis towards kissing and intimacy. Granted, it's enjoyable but, to say the least, theres a little too much. Beyond that, I love your story, review fast ^_^. John

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, sorry it has taken so long to respond. Only 4 more exams left! I will write the rest of the chapters will less intimacy and thanks again for reviewing.


Name: hermyfan (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 3:01 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
hey this story is truly amazing can't wait for u to put the next chapter up.......... please hurry :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I am sorry but the next chapter may take a while - I have exmas at the moment but when they are finished i will update!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 19:45 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Great Chapter I loved it!!!! Take a break and study for exams. Everyone here is willing to wait for something great!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and understanding that I have to revise. I will finish the next chapter once they are all over ( about the 27th June).


Name: Hagrid51 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 11:58 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
I got som'att to say to you...GREAT CHAPTER oh, the possibilities are endless, but I think you need to rest now, you magic is most surely drained, and we don't want you to become weakened yourself.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be taking a break while my exams take place and therefore the next chapter may take a while.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 2:20 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
Excellent chappie. Its taken awhile but its awesome... lol as usual. Update more. Ur loyal reader -> jeeb

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try to update more frequently but exams start again - but on the bright side when they are finished that's it! Thank you for reviewing and I hope you continue to read the story.


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 16:02 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
That really was great, i love the fact that they can make any spell that they want to know, and with time on their side, nothing can stop them! 10

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: stephen (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 8:39 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
great chapter!!!! i cant wait for the next im addicted to this stroy i cant stop reading it 10000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I have just started writing the next one.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 15:59 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
I love it but when are you updating?

Author's Response: I have updated and the chapter has been accepted.


Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 15:05 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
This is such a good story! I can't wait to read the rest!! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have submitted the next chapter.


Name: kernkraft_21 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 21:41 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
this Story is great i have nothing bad at all soo keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 9:56 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
lol, thanks for the comment at the end, very nice of you. Sorry about the PC crisis, ah well its such a good story im sure i can wait a bit! Is Hermiones mind stuck with Harry or something? Just a guess, and at least it would enable Harry to use Hermiones mind to help him find a way to put her soul back in her body. Just a guess which I think is plausible as it would work (i think!). Thanks for the great update, hope you can get the next chapter up soon, but no pressure. James

Author's Response: Thanks! The PC has now been fixed and I have just updated. When I was writing that part of the chapter I did not think of your idea. I may add it later though (you will know what I mean when you read the next chapter.)


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 12:12 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
Great story I won't review often because we have to wipe the computer. so Great story I will review when I can!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: lovestruck90 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 20:49 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
Youre not even serious whats wrong with her?!???!???!?!!!!!!?!????!?!??!?!?!?!? hurry and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - the next chapter has been submitted. It will tell you what was wrong with Hermione.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 5:03 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
Loved this chapter!!! OMG i hope hermione is okay!!!??? lol lmao about snape!!! why is he making the love potion. I first thought they were decievin harry and hermione but im like nawww... they wouldnt be able to do seasonal magic. NEHOOO... I LOVED IT!!! Keep up the awesome writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You find out why Snape was maing the potion in a few chapters time.


Name: Avagurl13 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 18:52 · For: Chapter 19: The potion (part 1)
HAHAH! i am the first u write that next chapter or me and the other Fairies will attack u now write!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! The next chapter has just been submitted.


Name: Mystik_Ecko (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/05 13:29 · For: Making Plans
out of this world!..i really like the last chapter..been waitin-and yea..that was a quick update..lol..cheers!..Snape on the bad end of somethin he's good at..like the idea of that..loL!..keep updatin'-therez bound to be more excitment?!;))

Author's Response: Thanks! The next update will take longer but hopefully in about 1 - 2 weeks. Yes there will be more excitment.


You must login (register) to review.