Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermyfan (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 4:31 · For: Chapter 22: Training and Talks
hey its me again i was just wondering if you were going to continue writing this story ... after the new book i was wondering if there would still be h/hr fan fics i hope that you do continue writing this story i really enjoyed reading it your loyal reader hermyfan


Name: Hagrid51 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 20:46 · For: Chapter 22: Training and Talks
It is good to see you are well rested, and well read. Didn't take you long to blend that other story into your own. Ya know I tried to leave me cabin during that training session, and Tonks wouldn't let me out, she is a fiesty little witch, I can tell you that. Send me an owl if ya' need me.


Name: hermyfan (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 7:06 · For: Making Plans
this story is really good, i do hope that you continue. Its a ten out of ten from me :D :D :D :D


Name: Starlight1444 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 17:38 · For: Chapter 22: Training and Talks
This is an amazing story do continue the story.


Name: Starlight1444 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/05 22:13 · For: Making Plans
I love this story. Can not wait till the next chapter comes out. Bravo to your writing skills too.


Name: bulimic (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 21:12 · For: Chapter 21: First steps to forgiveness
I absolutely love this story its awsome, can't wait for next chapter, hope you update soon


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 17:34 · For: Chapter 21: First steps to forgiveness
oh I absolutely adore this story! I'm so glad you updated. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Hagrid51 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 10:05 · For: Chapter 21: First steps to forgiveness
Welcome back, I was beginning to worry that you might leave us hanging. It's good to have you back mate. I see that your rest didn't effect your writing, yet another great chapter. Maybe Hermione's parents have seen something in the two of them that will help them get over their..."Harry thing" Send me an owl if ya' need me.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I would not leave the story but life made it hard to find time to write.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 0:24 · For: Chapter 21: First steps to forgiveness
OMG. ive missed this story so much. Great chapter. Ive missed everyting to do with this story. Harry and hermione are champions and i cant believe the stupid ministry for making a trial for the both of them. lol i cant wait to see harry and hermione there. UPDATE ASAP! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS hehehe 10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. The next chapter should not take too long (I hope).


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 23:29 · For: Chapter 7: The Eros charm
this is soo cool i can't wait to read the next cHapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 23:15 · For: Chapter 5: Guilt
omg this story is soo bloody good! i don't think ron would do that but, i am always up for suspense in such a great story! love it! this is awesome!


Name: iuli12 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 20:25 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
***GREAT*** story!!! sorry that i haven't reviewed before!! , it's not really my thing. but this time i had to make the exeption!!! i was so happy when you updated that i read the whole story again in one go. which reminds me!!!!! i can't believe you stopped it there!!!!!!!!! PLZ, PLZ, PLZ, PLZ, PLZ, PlZ update soon!!! i really am dying to read the rest!!! 10+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Sorry about the insane delay but real life got in the way. Hope you enjoy the next chapter


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 18:38 · For: Making Plans
this story is greaT! keep up the awesome work! i am soo excited to read the next chpt! putting this on my fav's!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter has been submitted


Name: 0 IcePrincess 0 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/05 15:13 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
Thank god this worked ive tried 7 times and it wouldnt let me i was about to chuck my computer out the window. I must go on to read before i have a heart atack. i cant imagen what the grangers are going to say MUST READDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD 100000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews - I won't respond to them all, I have to keep logging in all the time. Hope you like the next chapter, and thanks again for reviewing.


Name: 0 IcePrincess 0 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/05 14:17 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
Fantabulous! 10000000000000000000000000000000000/10


Name: 0 IcePrincess 0 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/05 13:57 · For: Chapter 8: Forgiving Ron
Must i keep reading(voice in my head YES) oh yeahh you probably know what im going ot say but 10000000000000000000000000000000000/10


Name: 0 IcePrincess 0 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/05 13:56 · For: Chapter 7: The Eros charm
Keep reading keep reading oh another 1000000000000000000000000000/10


Name: 0 IcePrincess 0 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/05 13:55 · For: Chapter 6: What to do?
MUST READ MUST READ oh 10000000000000000000000000000000/10


Name: 0 IcePrincess 0 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/05 12:56 · For: Chapter 5: Guilt
LOVE IT! your so evil. i will take of a 1/10th of a point for mispelling of the curse but all in all. awsome. Your story is in my favorites and you shall hear my reviews often. Gracias oh and again yuor so evil All Hail Dracos Wife(LoL) 0 IcePrincess 0


Name: kernkraft_21 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 8:38 · For: Chapter 20: The potion (part 2)
great story line. i like wot you did with wot harry had to do to get hermione back. plz keep goin with the fantastic job your doin so far. and i hope the update is very close

Author's Response: Glad you like it - thanks for reviewing. I have updated


You must login (register) to review.