Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rubix900 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 21:25 · For: Chapter 6: What to do?
This was the best. I really like the flow of the relation. I cant wait for chapter 7.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Chapter 7 was submitted on Tuesday so hopefully it should be up soon.


Name: rubix900 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 21:23 · For: Making Plans
I thought this story was great. It was the first story I read on the website and so far its the best. I cant wait for the next.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Glad you like it. Chapter 7 has been submitted just waiting approval!


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 6:06 · For: Chapter 6: What to do?
Goodie! Please update this really good!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I updated on Tuesday, just waiting approval.


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 20:30 · For: Chapter 6: What to do?
If you were truly evil, Harry wouldn't have stopped...ha ha! Just kidding. Another very good chapter in a very good story! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review!


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 20:27 · For: Chapter 6: What to do?
Nice story so far. I hope they work it all out. Watch your grammar, but other than that, it's great.

Author's Response: I am trying to improve the grammar. Thanks for reviewing

Author's Response: On the grammar issue, I have spoken to an English teacher at my school. Apparently there is a difference between English and American grammar. I am not sure what I have been using uo to now but I will use English grammar as taught at school. Hope this improves the grammar.


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 14:50 · For: Chapter 6: What to do?
I am still crying! It's so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 9:57 · For: Chapter 5: Guilt
Man, this is messed up! I like it! LOL!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review, glad you like it!


Name: katti1456 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 11:14 · For: Chapter 5: Guilt
ur evil!!

Author's Response: I thought people may say that! Thanks for the review, much appreciated!


Name: katti1456 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 11:12 · For: Making Plans
that is great!!!! poor ron!! please write more very soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I have submitted the next chapter, just waiting for approval.


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 15:06 · For: Chapter 4: Ron's mistake
I love your story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have submitted the next chapter.


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 13:24 · For: Chapter 4: Ron's mistake
Dang! I can't believe he beat Hermione up! Wow! Is Hermione going to kick his butt in return the next time she sees Ron? She should! Can't wait to see where the story goes from here. Good job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have just submitted the next chapter. Hope you like the rest of the story!


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 23:41 · For: Chapter 4: Ron's mistake
wow ron has some issues. i think he needs to go to st mungos! jk!

Author's Response: Yeah Ron has issues which he needs to resolve. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 21:47 · For: Chapter 4: Ron's mistake
That was good! Heehee, I loved the way it ended with her parents walking in! I wonder what's going to happen... Update!

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter, thanks for reviewing!


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 18:19 · For: The vision
I LOVE IT! GREAT CHAPTER!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review!


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 19:39 · For: The vision
Please continue! Great story, nicely written. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on the next chapter.


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 18:39 · For: The vision
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow.......

Author's Response: Thanks, for the review.


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 13:46 · For: Making Plans
Another good chapter. I've been to the Eye once before, so I could really picture the setting! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:43 · For: Making Plans
Ok..I like it so far, but there were lots of punctuation errors and I think you could have gone into lots more detail(ex how he felt after the dream) good job though :)

Author's Response: I have just submitted chapter 2, I have tried to improve the punctuation. Thanks for the review!


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 17:00 · For: Making Plans
Good start!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.