Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 9:02 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
cool, i wonder what mommy and daddy are going to say to that! keep it up! good stuff!

Author's Response: You will find out in the next chapter! Thanks for taking the time to review.


Name: jenkins (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 13:08 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
great story!!! keep writin!!! good luck with a levels - ive only got a/s at the mo! hope you can update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I have started the next chapter but not sure when it will be finished. Thanks for wishing me luck; good luck with a/s!


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 11:02 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
Well what can I say? Now I got it! YOUR STORY IS THE BEST!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Glad you like it.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 19:18 · For: Making Plans
I Love It!!!! Keep It Up!!! WOOT!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 5:13 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
oh oh!! Mummy and daddy arn't going to be pleased! But shouldn't they have nocked?!!! I don't understand why she would feel so ashamed about having smaller breasts? Isn;t there a spell she could use? you know to make them bigger! anyway can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: They probably should have knocked but would they have thought she would be in the position she is? To the point about using a spell to make her breasts bigger; would she be happy knowing that someone wanted to date her just because she had bigger breasts? I think she would want more out of a relationship. Anyway thanks for taking the time to review! It is much appreciated.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 5:05 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
I love it !

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!


Name: rubix900 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 8:07 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
Great. 11/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 21:35 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
Wow, they're screwed since Hermione's parents walked in... That was a really good chapter and I love this story! Good luck on your exams and I hope you update as soon as you have time.

Author's Response: Yeah Mr. Granger isn't too happy. Thanks for the wonderful review and wishing me luck. I will update ASAP.


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 17:21 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
OMG that was AWESOME!!!words can't describe how much I love your story...I wish I had somebody like Harry- you made him sound soo wonderful!! thanx for such a great read!!!can't wait for more!!good luck on your exams!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing; you don't know how much it means to me. Glad you like the chapter. Thanks for wishing me luck. I will update as soon as I possibly can!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:31 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
Please make the next chapter fast. This is a great story no one is better than this.

Author's Response: The next chapter will take a while due to my exams. I am hoping to have it up by the end of January. Thanks for the great review!


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 21:10 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
That was great! Very interesting, I look forward to reading more! =)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.

Author's Response: Glad you think so...wasn't sure if it would come out right. Thanks for taking the time to review! The next chapter should be up within week!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 14:11 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
You nailed the teeanage fear thing brillant. Looking foward to the next chapter. I wouldn't mind having some season magic.


You must login (register) to review.