Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 5:50 · For: Chapter 7: The Eros charm
this is even better than j.k's harry potter story(dont get ur hopes up,that was just a joke but its really close to it) p.s.the story is wonderful but u have A REALLY BAD NAME FOR THE CHARM BECAUSE I AM HALF FINNISH(finland)AND THEIR EROS MEAN TO BREAK UP OR TO SEPARATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I MEAN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I did not look up what the word means in all languages. I just used a website which gave Latin and Greek words. I meant for it to be connected with love. Bit I am glad you like the story.


Name: spellbound (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 4:34 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
That was so good, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update soon.


Name: spellbound (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 4:31 · For: Making Plans
That was a fantastic chapter, please update soon as it's one of my favourites.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it. I will update as soon as I can.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 0:10 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
Good chapter... update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update soon.


Name: HermionePoter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 23:21 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
The chapter ROX!!!! Is mr.Granger inhabited by evil or something? He sure kinda sounds like he is.Please update ASAP!!!!!Hope you did well on your finals.

Author's Response: Thanks! You will find out why Mr. Granger acted this way later on. I will be updating soon!


Name: happybunny (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 21:08 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
please update soon!

Author's Response: I will!


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 18:59 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
Pretty crazy chapter. I hope Mr. Granger can get over it and everything is okay. Keep it up and update soon.


Name: youngwriter16 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 16:03 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
this is my favorite fan fic ive been waiting for an update on it for a long time. but the wait was well worth it. Bravo!!!!Update ASAP.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think it was worth the wait. I will be updating soon.


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 15:50 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
lol lol...I can't stop laughing... Harry a piece of scum? What was Mr. Granger thinking?!lol..loved it!!! Do I hear update anyone?

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I will be updating soon.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 15:34 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
How did you do on your exams? Hope you did good. Great story keep it up.

Author's Response: I think they went fine. Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 15:38 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
Ohh, a cliffe. That's so mean!! Anyway, it's an awesome story, and please continue!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have added the next chapter.


Name: koolaid (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 14:55 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
Thsi story was great. The first time that I read it, I couldn't review but now I can so, keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: Swimangel57 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 14:00 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
Great story!! I have really enjoyed reading it! I can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work! Update soon please!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I updated 21st January, just waiting approval.


Name: HermionePoter (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 18:10 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
IT TOTTALLY ROX!!! I love it.please please please update soon its been forever at its a cliff hanger!!!!!1 but its really awesome

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you like it so much. I am aiming to update at the weekend.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 21:44 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
When will you update it has been a month?

Author's Response: Sorry, but I have exams at the moment. I will update Friday / Saturday.


Name: googliebear (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 22:34 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
i love it to but it has been forever since u updated it please hurry

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as I can, probably after my last exam. But after that I will be updating regularly again.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 6:45 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
OMG, LOve this story!! You Have to Update it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it, I will update as soon as I have time. That will probably be at the end of the month (sorry!)


Name: Shentaro (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 3:18 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
for the sake of us all, you've got to continue with the story :) nicely done gg

Author's Response: Thanks! I will continue after I have finished my exams (last exam 21st January) so I will probably update that weekend.


Name: Miseryluvsu (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 23:05 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
that was really good why do parents have to ruin the fun.lol update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 9:02 · For: Chapter 11: Getting to the Truth (part 1)
cool, i wonder what mommy and daddy are going to say to that! keep it up! good stuff!

Author's Response: You will find out in the next chapter! Thanks for taking the time to review.


You must login (register) to review.