Reviewer: elfgive
Date: 03/01/05 18:16
Chapter: Chapter 14: Discoveries

excellent. you know i dont know how you can create this magic so easy and so wonderful, this moments of discoveries and lot of magic left us very tired SO PLEASE WRITE SOME ROMANTIC AND ILUSTRATIVE MOMENTS. AND CAN I ASK YOU SOMETHING? WHERE ARE YOU FROM?

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I am glad you like the magic and there will be more romance at the end of the next chapter. I live in the North East of England.

Reviewer: isskibum
Date: 02/28/05 13:15
Chapter: The vision

hey i havent read it all yet, but i htink the story is awesome!!! however u may want to slow down a little bit...things are happening a little too fast...other than that i love it!!!

Reviewer: padfoots gurl
Date: 02/27/05 23:01
Chapter: Chapter 14: Discoveries

yeah im with dave..... can they see there friends?? can they still go into gryffindor tower?? find out later i guess

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and you will find out later.

Reviewer: dave 049478
Date: 02/27/05 15:51
Chapter: Chapter 14: Discoveries

Great chapter. Can they still see thier freinds or not? I need to know!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! You will find out in a few chapters.

Reviewer: elfgive
Date: 02/26/05 19:47
Chapter: Chapter 13: Season magic

excellent. i havent reviewed because i wanted to finish the last chapter. i love when you put this erotic moments and of course all this magic you create, update soon, and when hermione comes prepared describe it, of course, respecting the limits like youve been doing, you are an excellent writer and i become very excited when i read this

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you like it so far. When Hermione is ready, I will describe it within the limits and thank you again.

Reviewer: dave 049478
Date: 02/25/05 18:53
Chapter: Chapter 13: Season magic

Sorry I am normally a first reviewer. Besting yourself. You should write books you are as JK herself! I don't say that much but it is true.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I am glad you liked the chapter, and thanks for your brilliant review.

Reviewer: Aidayla
Date: 02/23/05 19:47
Chapter: Chapter 13: Season magic

Wahoo! I cannot WAIT for more!. No seriously...lol jk jk....great job! I am greatly looking forward to chapter 14. thanks 4 such a gr8 read! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I have submitted chapter 14

Reviewer: Jeeb
Date: 02/22/05 3:25
Chapter: Chapter 13: Season magic

That was an awesome chapter!!! Love the idea with fire, water, wind etc... awesome, cant wait to read more :) YAY!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on the next chapter, it should be up soon.

Reviewer: padfoots gurl
Date: 02/22/05 3:11
Chapter: Chapter 13: Season magic

LUVVED IT and i am so glad hermione feels better about her self!! what is the particular chaper you speak of??

Author's Response: Thanks! You will find out in the next chapter.

Reviewer: jenkins
Date: 02/21/05 15:42
Chapter: Chapter 13: Season magic

WWWWOOOOO Cool!!!!! Keep it up. This is one of my all time favourites so carry on with the story!! Great plot - it just gets better. Cant wait for chapter 14 - please update soon. The story is BRILL!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be updating soon - within a week. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Trainz94
Date: 02/21/05 14:05
Chapter: Chapter 13: Season magic

Great plot. I love the story. Carry on typin. Bring on Chapter 14

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on chapter 14 and should be up within a week.

Reviewer: bittersweet8186
Date: 02/16/05 17:39
Chapter: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)

I'm just speechless! It's a wonderful story! Great work! Hope you'll continue writing and update ASAP! The fiction is really well done! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you have enjoyed it. I have written the next chapter and have sent it to Steph to check it for me. when I get it back I will update! Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Aidayla
Date: 01/30/05 1:36
Chapter: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)

Gosh, this would make a killer drama..reminds me of my all-time favorite show, The O.C.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you like it!

Reviewer: Precious421
Date: 01/29/05 12:33
Chapter: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)

Wow! I can't wait to read on...pls update soon! You are gifted!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review, it is much appreciated! I should be ready to update soon.

Reviewer: hedwigsmybaby
Date: 01/27/05 16:37
Chapter: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)

hey i like your story but you could make it a bit less intense for younger readers lol but for my age its great

Author's Response: Thanks! The story is PG 13, so I thought that what happens was appropriate for this age group.

Reviewer: padfoots gurl
Date: 01/24/05 23:26
Chapter: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)

this is seriously 1 of the best fan-fics i've read on any site i luv it and you just have to update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think so. I have sent the next chapter to Steph to check it for me. When she sends me it back I will update.

Reviewer: smartashermioneiluvher
Date: 01/24/05 7:15
Chapter: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan

i like it alot but i just want to ask u this,is ur hermione the emma watson hermione or some other 1 because i just cant picture her as anybody else or UGLY FOR THAT MATTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hermione is not ugly, only thinks she is. Read the next chapter to find out what Harry says. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bonzo from Bitburg
Date: 01/24/05 4:03
Chapter: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)

Sweeeeeet story. Please Update soooon. Too many questions left unanswered for me. ps. keep up the good work

Author's Response: There will be no unanswered questions by the end of the story. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: madamerowling
Date: 01/23/05 15:46
Chapter: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)

What the heck is Season magic or whatever it's called? But btw- good job awesome story can't wait for the next chapter. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks! Season magic will be explained in the next chapter. I will be updating by the end of the week.

Reviewer: smartashermioneiluvher
Date: 01/23/05 5:50
Chapter: Chapter 7: The Eros charm

this is even better than j.k's harry potter story(dont get ur hopes up,that was just a joke but its really close to it) p.s.the story is wonderful but u have A REALLY BAD NAME FOR THE CHARM BECAUSE I AM HALF FINNISH(finland)AND THEIR EROS MEAN TO BREAK UP OR TO SEPARATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I MEAN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I did not look up what the word means in all languages. I just used a website which gave Latin and Greek words. I meant for it to be connected with love. Bit I am glad you like the story.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES