Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Trainz94 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 12:58 · For: Chapter 14: Discoveries
This story just gets better and better. It is my favourite one. Well Done

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: elfgive (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 18:16 · For: Chapter 14: Discoveries
excellent. you know i dont know how you can create this magic so easy and so wonderful, this moments of discoveries and lot of magic left us very tired SO PLEASE WRITE SOME ROMANTIC AND ILUSTRATIVE MOMENTS. AND CAN I ASK YOU SOMETHING? WHERE ARE YOU FROM?

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I am glad you like the magic and there will be more romance at the end of the next chapter. I live in the North East of England.


Name: isskibum (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 13:15 · For: The vision
hey i havent read it all yet, but i htink the story is awesome!!! however u may want to slow down a little bit...things are happening a little too fast...other than that i love it!!!


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 23:01 · For: Chapter 14: Discoveries
yeah im with dave..... can they see there friends?? can they still go into gryffindor tower?? find out later i guess

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and you will find out later.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 15:51 · For: Chapter 14: Discoveries
Great chapter. Can they still see thier freinds or not? I need to know!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! You will find out in a few chapters.


Name: elfgive (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 19:47 · For: Chapter 13: Season magic
excellent. i havent reviewed because i wanted to finish the last chapter. i love when you put this erotic moments and of course all this magic you create, update soon, and when hermione comes prepared describe it, of course, respecting the limits like youve been doing, you are an excellent writer and i become very excited when i read this

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you like it so far. When Hermione is ready, I will describe it within the limits and thank you again.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 18:53 · For: Chapter 13: Season magic
Sorry I am normally a first reviewer. Besting yourself. You should write books you are as JK herself! I don't say that much but it is true.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I am glad you liked the chapter, and thanks for your brilliant review.


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 19:47 · For: Chapter 13: Season magic
Wahoo! I cannot WAIT for more!. No seriously...lol jk jk....great job! I am greatly looking forward to chapter 14. thanks 4 such a gr8 read! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I have submitted chapter 14


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 3:25 · For: Chapter 13: Season magic
That was an awesome chapter!!! Love the idea with fire, water, wind etc... awesome, cant wait to read more :) YAY!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on the next chapter, it should be up soon.


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 3:11 · For: Chapter 13: Season magic
LUVVED IT and i am so glad hermione feels better about her self!! what is the particular chaper you speak of??

Author's Response: Thanks! You will find out in the next chapter.


Name: jenkins (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 15:42 · For: Chapter 13: Season magic
WWWWOOOOO Cool!!!!! Keep it up. This is one of my all time favourites so carry on with the story!! Great plot - it just gets better. Cant wait for chapter 14 - please update soon. The story is BRILL!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be updating soon - within a week. Thanks again!


Name: Trainz94 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 14:05 · For: Chapter 13: Season magic
Great plot. I love the story. Carry on typin. Bring on Chapter 14

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on chapter 14 and should be up within a week.


Name: bittersweet8186 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 17:39 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
I'm just speechless! It's a wonderful story! Great work! Hope you'll continue writing and update ASAP! The fiction is really well done! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you have enjoyed it. I have written the next chapter and have sent it to Steph to check it for me. when I get it back I will update! Thanks for taking the time to review.


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 1:36 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
Gosh, this would make a killer drama..reminds me of my all-time favorite show, The O.C.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you like it!


Name: Precious421 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 12:33 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
Wow! I can't wait to read on...pls update soon! You are gifted!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review, it is much appreciated! I should be ready to update soon.


Name: hedwigsmybaby (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 16:37 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
hey i like your story but you could make it a bit less intense for younger readers lol but for my age its great

Author's Response: Thanks! The story is PG 13, so I thought that what happens was appropriate for this age group.


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 23:26 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
this is seriously 1 of the best fan-fics i've read on any site i luv it and you just have to update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think so. I have sent the next chapter to Steph to check it for me. When she sends me it back I will update.


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 7:15 · For: Chapter 10: Hermione’s fear and the plan
i like it alot but i just want to ask u this,is ur hermione the emma watson hermione or some other 1 because i just cant picture her as anybody else or UGLY FOR THAT MATTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hermione is not ugly, only thinks she is. Read the next chapter to find out what Harry says. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Bonzo from Bitburg (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 4:03 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
Sweeeeeet story. Please Update soooon. Too many questions left unanswered for me. ps. keep up the good work

Author's Response: There will be no unanswered questions by the end of the story. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: madamerowling (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/05 15:46 · For: Chapter 12: Getting to the truth (part 2)
What the heck is Season magic or whatever it's called? But btw- good job awesome story can't wait for the next chapter. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks! Season magic will be explained in the next chapter. I will be updating by the end of the week.


You must login (register) to review.