Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Black Magic

Name: Boffin AK (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 13:56 · For: Satisfied
Good. Hermoinny or whatever your name is, you are so weird.


Name: Herminoninny (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 17:03 · For: Satisfied
Hi continue this story it is to gd to stop. plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok I can go on for a lot longer, but I think
you get the picture, well do you?


Author's Response: Yes! Sorry but this is a ONE SHOT! I am in the process of trying to get another story submitted!


Name: Herminoninny (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 7:24 · For: Satisfied
Well I think you can't write a poem let alone a story (joke) (it was fab (joke (joking))!!!!!!!! Hahahahahaha you are a nerd (joke, joking, joke)!


P.u. (getit) Um haha great story write another!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Omg you are a nutter!


Name: joshpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 11:13 · For: Satisfied
wow.


Author's Response: I take it you liked it! Thanks!


Name: cecehloe (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 13:32 · For: Satisfied
CARRY ON please!!!!! :) see you at school :) i love the story :) hehe lol ceecee

Author's Response: Thanks! Look out for my new stories! Samuri xxx


Name: Crockshanks (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 7:27 · For: Satisfied
Hi d-o-o-d(joke (joking))


It's Herminoninny's diff user (like no man)

Author's Response: hey!


Name: Herminoninny (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 9:18 · For: Satisfied
HI

Joke

I did like it

Joke

anyway have a wash u stink

joke (joking (joking))

calm down now Hermy

joke (woooooooooooooooooooow i am wierd)



P.U. (get it) I did like it

joke (joking)

Author's Response: ok... thanks?


Name: Herminoninny (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 11:17 · For: Satisfied
U smell

Joke

Ur story was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad

Joke (I SWEAR)

It was really cool i loved it


Joke (Joking)

WRITE MORE CHAPTERS SO I CAN'T WARN PPL NOT TO READ IT

Joke (again *roll eyes*)

I will stop cos i am very annoying


Joke

Author's Response: hiya Herminoninny. You are absolutely potty! Thanks by the way... I think you liked it?


Name: johnny from swaos (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 5:31 · For: Satisfied
hmm. quite like this. Voldemort rules. 10/10 for you. oh, and any peeps, read my bio its cool and it'll confuzzle every1 apart from rileyowen and other peeps who go to SWAOS i reckon!

Author's Response: Thanks and yes Voldemort rulez!


Name: jessieantoffeerule (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 11:40 · For: Satisfied
that's quite spooky!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 13:34 · For: Satisfied
Wow. This was really great. The imagery is really intense, and that's a good thing. I could picture everything and feel it all happening. It flows nicely and everything is described so well. The only piece of criticism I have is to break up your paragraphs. The first one and the last one is really long. It would work a lot better to split them up. Just easier to read that way. But other than that, this is great. You could leave it as a one-shot, but it would probably be good as a chaptered fic too. Up to you, really.

Author's Response: Thank you! I describe stuff well, because I want everyone to see what I saw when I wrote it. I've decided to leave it as a one-shot because I don't have enough time to wrote the rest!


Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/06 13:47 · For: Satisfied
hiya sammy! great story, very descriptive. 10/10. i think its great as a one-shot, but if you left it then you'd need to change the blurby-thing about sam evern. however, you can build on this to make an even better story about sam evern beating voldy or whatever. good job! (by the way its danielle)

Author's Response: Yep. I dunno if i should change it though! I need more peoples' opinion. Thanks Danielle


Name: Severius0606 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 21:19 · For: Satisfied
Noooooo it can't end there ._. i think it waz cool, it didn't have the best ending (i hate cliff hangers) i want to know what happens next. >^..^<

Author's Response: So you think I should carry on with the story. Hmm.


Name: FriendsOfSnape (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 12:50 · For: Satisfied
I'll be perfectly honest: I had to read this story with a grain of salt. I'm more of a humor person, meself. There was good descriptions, though. I'm curious why you didn't submit this under the Dark/Angsty catergory. Happy birthday, btw. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I might move the story if I change it to a one-shot, but the oringinal idea was more mystery.


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 11:39 · For: Satisfied
I know this is weird but i need your help. Should this story remain like this, as a one-shot, or should i carry on? You decide!


You must login (register) to review.