Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Threads

Name: The Slytherin Queen (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 1:25 · For: Chapter Four
That was good. Really good.


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 9:52 · For: Chapter One
I absolutly LUV Mione/Vicktor stories, and this one was espcially fantastical! Please consider writing a series tracking the Mione/Vicky ship...you write beautifully, keep up the good work (I am especially fond of the scenes in the Library and the Durmstrang boat scene :D)
~The Tainted One


Name: ShaunaMo (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 13:13 · For: Chapter Four
Very cute story! I would love to read more stories with Viktor and Hermione


Name: SnorkackCatcher (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 18:32 · For: Chapter Four
An enjoyable and plausible K/Hr story. I do like to see this relationship in GoF taken seriously. :)


Name: hbp_rox123 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 3:09 · For: Chapter One
dint like dis chap much.

twas borin!


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 15:32 · For: Chapter Four
I really like this one. Krum is just as I imagined him. Only one nitpick - I don't think Hermione would say vacuum cleaner - it is usually hoover. I know "Hoover" is a brand name here, (I married an American) but we always use 'hoover' as a verb.


Name: FanficWriterNikki (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 12:20 · For: Chapter Four
That was the first Hermione/Viktor story I have read, and I'm really glad this story was the first one I chose to read. It was really great; it was so similar to canon. I really enjoyed how you incorporated canon conversations into the story. I was glad to see that you kept Viktor's accent, because a lot of authors will completely ignore accents because they do not like writing them. I really enjoyed this story. Great job!


Name: IceCreamFairy (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 6:15 · For: Chapter Four
Oh, I love this. You apparently did some research on Viktor's accent and his Bulgarian swearwords...^^ Your writing is beautiful and captivating, and you also appear to have sprinkled a good amount of humorous elements into it. Viktor seems to come to life in your story, and now I'm IN LOVE with his oh-so-cute accent! Thank you for giving us such an enjoyable story and another POV from Viktor Krum.


Name: Hermionefan_6 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 19:51 · For: Chapter Four
Loved it!!!! to be honest I cried in the kiss scene. I loved it I gave you a 10/10 PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Hermionefan_6 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 19:11 · For: Chapter Two
My god I love this chapter. It's really funny and you made Victor sound so sweet/ I loved it!!!!


Name: Hermionefan_6 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 18:57 · For: Chapter One
Hey, exelent chapter. I'm a huge fan of the whole Hermione/victor romance, so I enjoied this a lot.


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 1:18 · For: Chapter Four
Beautifully done! Only one complaint -- "Itís not my fault Ron didnít notice Iím not a girl!" You've got one too many negatives in there. "Itís not my fault Ron didnít notice Iím a girl!" would make more sense.


Name: Midnight Tragedy (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 0:28 · For: Chapter Four
That was beautiful! The characters were very in-character and all of that mumbo-jumbo, but it was so sweet! 10/10, I loved it to bits!


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 19:55 · For: Chapter Four
Insert more gushiness about Viktor's character here.

You did the Ball just the way I wanted to, with a few minor differences. But I'm glad that someone was able to get it right. I liked how you had Hermione confiding in Neville--ooh, I just now thought, Ginny ditched him for Michael Corner, didn't she? Strange, I've never thought of him as blond. At least, not for a few years.

And the kiss. Hooray for kisses. Thank goodness Ron didn't open the portrait a little earlier! I also like how she wrote him a note behind her back--although, why behind her back? Isn't that where Ron was? Oh, I don't remember.

Thank you, Seren, for your impression of how Viktor saw it. You've helped it become all the more solidly my OTP. Great romance--never seen too much of that from you before! Thanks again and have a nice day--unless you have other plans!



Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 19:47 · For: Chapter Three
I am sorry I keep pestering you with reviews. In retrospect, perhaps I should have just reviewed once with every acclamation I felt for this story and left it at that. But it might be awkward to have a review gushing about how you portrayed Viktor's disgust with his Headmaster just perfectly and with lovely humor! Taking the Giant Squid to the Yule Ball? Classic! Many other lines in here I have loved (I keep writing in Krum-speak), and one question.

When Hermione is prattling on about how to prepare for the ball, Viktor's eyes rise to perilous heights. I've been having a hard time imagining that. Are they so high as to roll back into his head? Or did you mean his eyebrows?

I would feel bad if I didn't go ahead and review your last chapter at this point, so you will have to deal with my gushingness for one more review.



Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 19:39 · For: Chapter Two
You have Viktor down to an art, Seren. He's bumbling, ungraceful, but clever and funny and smart--long-winded explanation of Veela and chemical balances? Wow, who would know that stuff?

I do have one nitpick (again, it's like trying to correct God). This has to do with the next chapter too, but Karkaroff says, "Ve need to talk." As far as I remember, his English, for some reason, is impeccable and he has no trace of accent in the books. But I just might be wrong.

Well . . . have a nice day.



Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 19:32 · For: Chapter One
I was afraid of this. I knew you'd be able to write a beautiful Hermione/Viktor story and I would feel ashamed for even trying. I really like the way you set it up, how he noticed her for the first time in comparison to all the fangirls. And how he keeps butchering her name? Lovely!

Okay, I can't be scared of reviewing Seren. Even though it's tantamount to approaching God here at MNFF . . .



You must login (register) to review.