MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 2:58 · For: n/a
Wow. That was a bit fast, wasn't it? lol, it's okay though, I liked it alot. Good job!

Name: katiebell360 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 0:45 · For: n/a

Name: piperpayton222 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 18:49 · For: n/a
omg i loveit you should make it longer but dont let them break up ok

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 18:46 · For: n/a
Omg....loved loved loved it....I'm crying...so romantic....hahaha....favorite...keep writing!!!!!!

Name: SaraLin (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 12:18 · For: n/a
Wow. That last line killed me. I was just going to click the back button without reviewing or anything, but that line just threw me. I shrieked in laughter and delight and instantly added this to my favorites. I have the biggest grin on my face now. Thank you.

Author's Response: I am so glad you read the last line then, it would be so sad to read an entire story just to be board at the end! Thank you for your most flattering review!

Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 1:21 · For: n/a
Wow! beautifull story you did a wonderful job! I loved it!

Name: Lilyflower24 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 10:15 · For: n/a
=O... AWESOME! So much drama, and love, I love it!

Name: Lilyflower24 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 10:13 · For: n/a
=O... AWESOME! So much drama, and love, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Prongs_Lily_Flower (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 8:28 · For: n/a
It was so sweet, I liked it alot, it is like nothing else I've read on MN. I'm really glad that I clicked on the link to read it.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I do have a rather ...interesting.... point of view on most topics, and yea. I really liked that story too.

Name: Crysta_bell (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 6:53 · For: n/a
Nice! It's sweet, a good story with a great ending. Thoroughly enjoyable!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 13:45 · For: n/a
LOL! I loved the last sentence. That was really good.

Author's Response: Teehee me too, it was soooo angsty I just had to add that in!

Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 21:40 · For: n/a
i disagree with the other person. i liked the beginning a lot. you're a great writer, i love the comparasions you use; they really make my heart feel like that and help me imagie how lily feels. keep it up! -Marissa-

Author's Response: Thank you for your support, I originally wrote this as a contest piece but it didn't win< sigh > but I'm glad you like it anyway. I may write a story about their lives leading up to that point, but I haven't decided yet.

Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 1:11 · For: n/a
Well, I didn't like the beginning too much, but the ending was great, and that's what counts, eh? Good job.

Author's Response: Yea, That's what my sister said when she read it. It was a bit too slow, don't you think? I think that came from the fact that I didn't actually decide whom I was writing about 'till I said their names. Yea, I really shouldn't do that.... Tee Hee, Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.