Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 13:01 · For: Protected
Awwww, that was sooo sweet coming from Draco!!! Loved it

Author's Response: *whew* I'm glad you didn't find it cheesy... lol I was reading over it yesterday and I was like "did I actually write that!?" hehe..I guess it is sort of cute =D lol thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 12:32 · For: Breathless
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 12:25 · For: Room Service Please!
Wonderfully written chapter! Love this fan fic too ;)

Author's Response: Aw thanks a ton =D


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 12:12 · For: Mudbloods and Purebloods
Funny chapter! The look on Jessie's face had to have been priceless! =)

Author's Response: hahaha...oh Im sure it was!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 12:09 · For: Gorgeous
Terrific chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 12:01 · For: The Invitation
Seems like Malfoy and muggle things dont really get along! :P Amazing chapter

Author's Response: hahaha I guess not! But I do think he's got a certain curiosity about them - he does want to learn more about it, but just doesn't want anyone get to know that he does!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 11:52 · For: Friends and Music Boxes
Oooo, Jessie sounds aweful!! Good chapter though

Author's Response: Oh trust me...you'll hate her towards the end *winks* Give it a few chapters...=D


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 11:50 · For: An Enemy
Awesome chapter! Wonder how Hermione knows Jessie though?!?!

Author's Response: Merci..!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 11:44 · For: The Cruise
Guess one part of the wizarding world followed her! Great chapter

Author's Response: Yup...and to her luck...it just HAD to be Draco lol...


Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 20:35 · For: The Woman in Red
soooo cute!! please update!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! I'll update as soon as I can...hopefully before the queue closes!


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 2:10 · For: The Woman in Red
wow i love this story/i stayed up from 10:00pm to 3:00am reading it! i love it.when is the next chapter up?

Author's Response: Holy Guacamole really?!? Awesome..! =D Aw I'm so happy you enjoyed it. THank you for leaving a review! =D


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 2:08 · For: The Woman in Red
wow....i love this story when is the next chapter up?

Author's Response: Thanks! Well hopefully before the queue closes...


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 7:57 · For: The Woman in Red
I love it more every time I read it!!!!!!!! U hv to make the next chapter over thanksgiving weekend. (if u hv time that is. i don't know what u usually do.) But if u dont make it as soon as you can. I am so excited for the rest. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks...!! I currently have exams (yes..AGAIN! They're NEVER ending! my school's mental!) but they get over by day after tomorrow, so i'll get a start on the next chapter only after that. I'll hopefully finish it up before the queue closes =D


Name: Potty wee lad (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 22:08 · For: The Woman in Red
Cool story...please hurry up with the next chapter

Author's Response: THanks! I'll try my best to update as soon as i can..!


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 10:49 · For: The Woman in Red
i read it again and i m jst likin it better n better..... ur way of writin is awesum..... as if it is actually happenin..... jst luv it more n more.... cudnt exit without another review......... cheerzz!!

Author's Response: Oh that's awesome! It's good to know that this fic doesn't lose its 'fun' after reading it the first time! lol I'm glad you reviewed before you left! Thank you so much!


Name: soccerstar94 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 10:22 · For: The Woman in Red
ahhhhh update update UPDATE!!! i cant wait for the next chapter!!! ahh i am going crazy here seriously!!! UPDATE!!! by when do you think it should be up?

Author's Response: lol..! Well hopefully it'll be up before the queue closes, but for the sake of not disappointing anyone, I'm not promising anything. But i'll try my very best to update soon!


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 16:49 · For: The Woman in Red
Just great!!!! love it!!!!!!!!!! please hurry up with the few chapters left!!!


Author's Response: lol thanks! I'll try my best =D


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 12:39 · For: The Woman in Red
Awww. It wasn't too cliche at all, I thought it was pretty sweet! Fluff is good! :) I really enjoyed this chapter, Hermione and Draco sort of coming to terms with their feelings... I hope there's more on the ball coming, it promises to be cute! I love how they argue still, though, it makes everything much more realistic! Update soon! I love this fic!

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad you think so! I was writing out that scene and absolutely loved it...I just hoped everyone else would, and I guess you guys did! =D oh oh oh! I'm sooo excited about writing the next chapter! I know i say that everyime, but this time i'm VERY excited! hahaha...lol thank you so much for leaving a review =)


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 13:02 · For: The Woman in Red
oh i enjoyed it alright! that was a really cute chapter! plz keep more coming (and soon!)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter will hopefully be up before the christmas holidays, but lets see how it all turns out *winks*


Name: Sunbeam (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 6:27 · For: The Cruise
I love this story. But i hate how long it takes to complete a chapter! but you rock dude!

Author's Response: Aw yes...truly sorry about that! I know how frustrating it can be when chapters don't get updated quickly. I'll try to put up the next chapters as soon as I can! Thanks a ton for leaving reviewing!

Author's Response: Aw yes...truly sorry about that! I know how frustrating it can be when chapters don't get updated quickly. I'll try to put up the next chapters as soon as I can! Thanks a ton for leaving reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.