Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 6:02 · For: Breathless
I would probably have laughed outloud too. Stuff like that cracks me up!

Author's Response: I do hope you mean that in a good way!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 5:58 · For: Room Service Please!
Poor Malfoy...can't even work a phone! I still think he should of asked her for help with the TV>

Author's Response: hehehe...I doubt he would ask her for any sort of help with the TV...i think he got too much of a scare the first time *laughs*...jk..but I will think about it..! I've got a couple of chapters left, so i'm not I can add that in...but we'll see!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 5:54 · For: Mudbloods and Purebloods
Ohh...good chapter///I think it would be mega cute if Hermione showed Draco how to work the TV

Author's Response: hahah good idea! But she does teach him how to use a telephone! =D Glad you liked the chapter =D


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 5:49 · For: Gorgeous
Well that ending wasn't obvious! lol jk It is Draco! Hermione would seem totally cool w/ Jesse's friends if she said she knew him!

Author's Response: lol I guess she would...continue reading =D


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 5:47 · For: The Invitation
Love the chapter, one thing though. I don't think Hermione would write Herms at the end of a letter, because I thought she didn't like that nickname, but maybe I am wrong!

Author's Response: I don't really know why she should be against the nickname, but once again...i wrote this chapter nearly 2 years ago! (yes....and i'm still working on this story lol) But I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter...thanks a ton for leaving a review!


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 5:44 · For: Friends and Music Boxes
That girl Jesse really IS a crazy one! So mean, I bet later on Draco will end up standing up for Hermione against her!

Author's Response: Lol Jessie is mental...but a character that acts as a catalyst..i doubt Hermione and Draco would get along if it weren't for her hahaha....


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 5:41 · For: An Enemy
Oh god, first Malfoy, now another person she knows! Ok, now this is becomming REALLY unrealistic!

Author's Response: lol....let's just say it pure coincidence and Hermione's bad luck =P


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 5:39 · For: The Cruise
This sounds hilarous! I can't wait to read more, one thing though. In some of the paragraphs you used SHE too much. It would flow better if you switched back and forth from Hermione and she.

Author's Response: Hello!! oh yay!! new reviewer!! =D Oh thanks for spotting that! I wrote this chapter AGES ago...the grammar and everything is VERY childish, i know lol...but i've grown from that so i hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters! *beams*


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 18:37 · For: The Woman in Red
Wonderful chapter! Cant wait to see how the ball goes ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! First of all I want to profusely thank you for taking the time to review ALL my chapter! You can't imagine how much I adore them! They mean a lot to me, so thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed the fic over all..!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 18:28 · For: Hermione's Red Rose
Wow, Jessie seemed really unstable in this chapter! Extremely well written :)

Author's Response: lol it was about time she got the punishment she deserves, don't you think? *winks* hahaha..thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 18:20 · For: A Kiss Attempt
Oooo, Jessie is hopefully really going to get what is coming to her!!! Exciting!

Author's Response: Oh she does! =D Ah, glad you're finding it an enthralling read (yes, I am trying to make my responses different *laughs*


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 14:30 · For: Identities Revealed
Wow, I certainly did not see that one coming! Great chapter

Author's Response: Lol well, like Draco...I have a tendency to 'shock people' *giggles* Glad you like it!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 14:21 · For: The Night Safari
Another wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 14:09 · For: Close Encounters
Malfoy's sense of humor is great!

Author's Response: hahaha..enjoyed his lines I presume? lol


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 13:55 · For: A Punch, a Push and a Hug
Soooo sweet! Two thumbs way way up for this chapter

Author's Response: Woot woot! Awesome! Really glad you enjoyed the chapter. I especially liked the hugging part for some reason...I wonder why...*winks*


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 13:52 · For: Amorodor
And the smartest witch of her age figures it out!!! Love this fan fic!

Author's Response: Yes, finally! You'd think she'd figure out sooner! Oh, but then there wouldn't be any fun in that would there? =D Really happy you like it so far


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 13:45 · For: Mixed Emotions and Confused Feelings
Terrrrific!!!!

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 13:35 · For: Draco and Jessie
Can't wait to see how Hermione will get her revenge on Jessie! Amazing :P

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 13:26 · For: Confessions and Realizations
Absolutely awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Oo Yay! Its fantastic to know you had a good read! Thanks for leaving a revew!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 13:17 · For: Cocktail Bar
Hermione does get funny when she is drunk!!! Terrific chapter!

Author's Response: Lol, I think everyone goes a bit funny when they're drunk hehehe...glad you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.