MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: BubbleFish (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 17:54 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
really good, but hated the long wait... try not to repeat some things... it makes the reading kinda tedious... but overall... can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Oh, but it would have been great if you had actually told me what not to repeat...! That way, I'll be able to avoid doing it the next time! Ah, well lol...really glad you enjoyed it nevertheless! And thank you for the review!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 16:25 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
That...was...AWESOME!!!! I'm at a loss for words it was so good!!I loved everything, the way you described everything was just flawless!!! OMG totally worth the wait!!! Brilliant :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you SO much! Yay..! I'm really glad you liked it. It's good to know I haven't disappointed you guys with this chapter =D

Name: h luvs g (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 12:46 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
I am so glad that you are finishing the story, I can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Yup, I'm definately going to finish this story! Even if it may take some time, I won't abandon it, so no worries...! Chapter 24 will be well on its way once I've finished this year of school (I really can't wait lol), but thanks a ton for taking the time to leave a review!

Name: Fizzing Wizzbee (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 11:19 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
yay! it's finally updated! but i don't like cliffhangers :(

Author's Response: Oh I hate them too! But the chapter just called for a cliffhanger! And it'll keep you all excited for the next chapter! *laughs* I'll update as soon as I can...or rather, as soon as i'm free of school...!

Name: licorice_chick (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 10:24 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
ohhhh how cute! :}

Author's Response: Glad you think so...! =D

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 10:12 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
You wouldnt believe how excited I was to see that this story was updated!! I thought it was an excellent chapter, and you definitely have me curious about the next one!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took forever to update!! Aw, I'm so glad you liked it...hope your not too mad at for the ending though lol =P I'll update the next chapter when it's all done, but it may take some time due to all my crazy exams! Oh well...! Hahaha thank you soo much leaving a review!

Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 9:29 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Thank you so much for updating! I was so afraid that you have given up on this wonderful story. I'm going to go back and reread it all now just because I am so excited! Please please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Hello, there! Just to let you know, I'll never, ever give up on a story that i've started *smiles* so you have nothing to worry about. I may take a long time to update, but I won't take forever - I promise you! Hahaha I hope you enjoy reading it for the 2nd time! Thanks a ton for leaving a review! =D

Name: magical_nightz (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 6:47 · For: The Cruise
hey this is amber here, just with a new name....and YESSSS!!! i'm sooooo happy dat JOW is in queue!!!!! yaaay!!! *does happy dance* it'll now take only a few days or so 2 get updated but i still cannot wait coz i'm soooo excited!!! y r the mods in MNFF soooooo strict???? anywayz, at least its gonna be updated in some time soon.....gotta keep patience.....
ciao! b29;b29;

Author's Response: Hey Amber!! Oh, i'm glad you got yourself a new account =D Yup, JOW is officialy in queue and I can't wait till its up...! They said it'll take up2 10 days...its been a week now, so hopefully it'll be up in another 3 days! *crosses fingers* I really hope so...i'm dying to know whether you guys will like it or not...!

Name: shri4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 10:03 · For: The Woman in Red
when r they going to add the next chapter? ur done arent u? plz hurry up!!!!!

Author's Response: Hello! Sorry It's been taking so long...! I just sent the chapter in, so it'll probably take another week before it gets validated! Don't worry, the days will fly by *winks* It''s finally in queue! woohoo!

Name: sakrosankt (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 3:33 · For: The Cruise
OH please oh please update! I cannot, I simply cannot wait!! *sob!*

Author's Response: I am SO sorry! It's taken me forever, but chapter 23 is well on its way! I just sent it in - it's finally in queue, so it'll be up reall soon..! Just hold on tight for little longer!

Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 3:17 · For: The Cruise
Please update soon! This fic is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Chapter 23 in finally in queue! It's just a matter of time now =D

Name: harrypotter_rules (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 21:19 · For: The Woman in Red
omg, i love this story. it made me sooooo happy when you said you're done with the 23rd chapter. i check everyday to see if it's on now :]
brilliant story

Author's Response: Hello...! I just sent the chapter in, so it's officially in the queue now!! =D It'll probably take a week because of the long wait, but that's about it..! Just a little longer.... *smiles encouragingly*

Name: leanne_x0 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 14:37 · For: The Woman in Red

Author's Response: Chapter 23 is now in queue..!

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 16:50 · For: The Cruise
the entire chapter shows up bold on my computers. i checked on like three haha, but it was, as said way back in August, a bit hard to focus on..

Author's Response: Hey! I'm really sorry for the mess-up..! I checked it myself and realized it IS all in bold lol..! My bad..! But i've changed it now...so everything's fine =D Thanks for letting me know!

Name: skittlesK (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 21:47 · For: The Woman in Red
HOORAY YOUR NEXT CHAPTER IS DONE! I cannot wait to read it! you did an amazing job of getting Hermione and Draco to like each other over time without taking too long. the next chapter is bound to be absolutly amazing. Please don't ever stop writing! This is totally your field!

Author's Response: Hey!! Yeah, chapter 23 is ALL DONE! =D *does a silly dance* lol...Yay! I'm so glad you're liking the whole slow pace thing going on b/w the two of them. I was reading it a few days ago...well, it's not as awesome, but i can see that i've slowly grown..and that's the coolest part! So i'm really happy you like it overall! Don't worry...i don't think i'll ever stop writing *smiles* Although it may take 4ever to update, I'll still be here...writing stories as long as you guys want me to!!

Name: Iloverupertgrintxx (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 16:54 · For: The Cruise
PLEASE update soon! I'm dying to find out what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Chappie 23 is all done..!! It's only a matter of days now...! =D

Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 2:36 · For: The Cruise
Please, please, please update soon! How could you leave off at a cliffie? Especially one very reminiscent of Titanic? Very good fic, and I really hope Harry and Ron show up and the two groups get to meet!

Author's Response: Tremendously sorry for the long wait!! But you'll be happy to know that chapter 23 is complete!! I just have to sort out a few things with my BETA and it'll be well on its way =D Thanks a ton for being so patient! You'll find out what happens real soon!

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 11:50 · For: The Cruise
I love every word of this story! Besides my random reviews of amazement, this one fully expresses my gratitude of being able to read such a well written story! IT'S ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! It's not too fluffy yet I'm a sucker for love sappy romantics! I love this story and your writing style is BLOODY BRILLIANT! I love how you truly capture Hermione and Draco's personalities! I love the extra characters as well! I wonder if Harry and Ron will show up? But then you had to go and end it at a cliffie! I had a full 22 chapters to read in a row and then I have to wait! (sighs dramatically) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hello!! Wow, it's really awesome to know you read all 22 chapters in one go! I'm really glad you've enjoyed the fanfic overall..! I'm really sorry for keeping you hanging like that, but i'm happy to let you know that chapter 23 is all done! =D I've sent it over to my awesome BETA and after she's done with it, i'll put it up on queue right away! Thank you so much taking the time to review some of my chapters! I have no idea, but I always get all excited to read what you guys have to say! Hopefully you'll enjoy the next chapter!

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 11:42 · For: The Woman in Red

Author's Response: lol..! Tremendously sorry for the lack of updates, but i've finally finished chapter 23...!! It'll be here real, real soon, so don't worry! =D

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 10:40 · For: Identities Revealed

Author's Response: lol...on to the next chapter!! =D

You must login (register) to review.