Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: iscreamdraco (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 11:31 · For: Ice-Capades
wow, amazing story so far! keep going!

iscreamdraco


Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/11 14:01 · For: Ice-Capades
Okay, so the whole thing is crazy good. You need to write more. I will be on the lookout for more chapters. GOOD JOB!!!!!


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 22:12 · For: Ice-Capades
HAVE MERCY!!!!!


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 19:14 · For: Ice-Capades
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONTINUE SOON!!!!!!!!!


Name: bloomphalsi (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 4:44 · For: Ice-Capades
hey!!its me again!!im waiting for you to update!!i totally love this story and there have been no updates from soo long!!!write soon!!and i also saw that u kinda used my idea about the sneak/ freak thing wich i wrote in the 20th chapter review!!!!yay!!pls update!!im waiting!!!


Name: squishy3 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/11 1:23 · For: Ice-Capades
WHERE. ARE. YOU?


Name: ngoc_cute163 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/11 7:41 · For: Confessions and Realizations
I really love your fic, really! But my English is not good enough, so it would be great if I can read it in Vietnamese. Can you help me ;;)


Name: Jessabelle (Signed) · Date: 12/10/10 4:43 · For: Ice-Capades
Realy enjoying your story: )


Name: leease (Signed) · Date: 11/03/10 0:34 · For: Ice-Capades
oweydhiskj90! please update! *wants more* >.


Name: squishy3 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 8:49 · For: Ice-Capades
!! I just saw your comments on other people's reviews. I was SO relieved! I was starting to think that you vanished off the face of the earth. And i read a few comments and you said that you're working on the last chapter? Don't rush the story please ! I know it seems awfully inconsiderate of me to ask you to spend a lot more of your time on this story but don't just rush to end it just because you're getting bored and/or have other priorities! We'll wait !


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 09/15/10 20:48 · For: Ice-Capades
I HAVE COMPLETE FAITH IN THIS STORY. I know there might be some weirdos who waould write a reveiw to everybody saying,''YOU ARE PATHETIC! THIS STORY WON'T BE UPDATED, SAVE YOUR REVIEWS!'' But, I KNOW YOU WILL FINISH IT! Or, I hope so! Anyway, just wanted to let you know that I still have that email that you replied to me!

~~~~~Keeping my hopes up,
AREADER


Name: mugbug (Signed) · Date: 09/14/10 5:25 · For: The Cruise
hello! i really want you to know that i love your story;p i read this years ago and i loved it then so much that i checked everyday if another chapter has been added..just recently i remembered to check mugglenet, i remembered your story! see? its been years and i still remember it! im glad one chapter has been added, though i dont deny that i expected it to be finished by now. after all, its 2010..right? *laughs*

anyway, id really really love to see another chapter and a happy ending! if its not happy, warn me! i dont want to leave the story with a heavy heart..i love it too much. :) and thank you soooo much for your story, it gave me ideas for my own lovelife! haha!

and wherever you are dear beloved author, please be well..! and write soon! [no pressure there, i assure you] ;p


Name: Awesomness (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 11:22 · For: Protected
Uh I'd just like to clear something up... when Hermione needed air underwater Draco could have just handed her the extra regulator (air tube) every set has 2 the main one and an extra... and uh even though that really happens, you can't just pop up for air like that you need to make a safety stop for a few minutes or it may be fatal which I am not going to elaborate on... just thought you might like to know... :D


Name: southern_pride (Signed) · Date: 08/06/10 23:16 · For: Ice-Capades
Hello again. I am at the beach this week with the family and being out in the ocean reminded me of your story. So, I decided to check in on my mugglenetfanfiction reads and see of anything has been updated. I was so sad to see that this was still the same!

I STILL HAVE FAITH IN YOU! You are a very talented author! Please don't abandon your storyline. There are so many people that belie e in you! Just read all the reviews that they have left for you! Plus, there are many more who don't review. We believe in you! Please don't give up!
With hope, Southern_Pride


Name: ninnies2 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/10 11:06 · For: Ice-Capades
I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/10 18:22 · For: The Cruise
Wow. It's been over a year since you last updated! That must be one serious case of writer's block. I really hate writer's block. It always makes me feel like my head is going to explode.

Anyway, this is a really wonderful story, and I truly hope you don't abandon it. Please, do your best to update soon!


Name: Roseanne Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/27/10 10:09 · For: Ice-Capades
Hi, I just recently joined Mugglenet fanfiction & my friend recommended me to read your story. I just read the chapters till now in one go ( sitting for hours in front of the computer & avoiding my mom's scoldings for it). Well, your story is truly amazing. Totally Loved it.
How about an appearance of Harry & Ron as a sort of twist or climax or simply like that?
I was just going through the reviews & noticed that people seem to be getting e-mails on you updates, is there any subscription or something? Can i get to know when will you be updatig further chapters?
Well, Hope you keep writing such splendid stories *big smile* ( & hopefully you will give this story a very happy ending *wink*).

Author's Response: Hey there new reader! *waves* Welcome to mugglenet! It's really an awesome place to read some cool fanfics! :D Woah! Thank you so much for reading this in one sitting! :O That must have taken you quite some time! Oo and thank you for the suggestion...I will keep that in mind! I adore twists and turns so if it fits in with what I have in mind then I'll try to bring them in XD Yup there's a way to get updated. If you mark this story as one of your favorites then you should get e-mails notifying you of any updates...! Ah well no promises about the happy ending *winks* Like I said, I like twists and turns hehehe =P


Name: Roseanne Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/27/10 9:43 · For: The Cruise
Love your story story for the fact that it doesnt has highly dramatic & long streched misunderstanding sessions between Hermionie & Draco :) Great story. Keep writing. :)

Author's Response: Hahahha Thank you! I'm happy you're enjoying it!


Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 21:09 · For: Ice-Capades
I just want to say that this story so far is truly fabulous! Thanks so much for the pleasure!

Author's Response: Oh wow! No problem at all! I should be thanking you for taking the time to read this story and then reviewing! Thank you so much! ^__^


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 06/04/10 11:06 · For: The Cruise
DUDEUTTE! (did i spell that correctly?) You promised an update before all of died waiting! :( Well, hurry up, i think i aged atleast 120 years in the last 2 years or so. :(

Author's Response: I think its Dudette...But I can't be 100% sure :D I'm REALLY sorry for my lack of updates...! I know I keep saying this when I don't put up the next chapter soon, but I always am sorry when I don't :S I'll hopefully post up the next chapter soon!


You must login (register) to review.