Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: krazymonkey (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 20:46 · For: The Cruise
ahhh! annoying emails telling me false things....omg, u put it up! thanks! it was a good chapter. simple, yet funny, and the chemistry between hermione and draco is really well-written! keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah I know what you mean about the e-mails - they were having problems with putting up the chapter...but it's alright now! And yes, I did put it up! *smiles* Lol i'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Sucker4nethingHP (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 20:14 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
i've gotten 2 email notices this week that you've updated but when i check there's no new chapter >:[
these false alarms are crushing meee D:

Author's Response: Ah, yes...they were initially having problem putting the chapter up! But, it's validated now, so I hope you have the chance to read it =D


Name: sc94 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 7:10 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
OMG sooo good!
ur an awesome author!

Author's Response: *feels flattered* Thank you so much!


Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 19:03 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
hermione's being sooo infuriating right now! i mean, honestly what is draco going to think? update soon!

Author's Response: What happens will be revealed in the next chapter! My Beta is currently working on it, and i'll probably get it back sometime this week, so no worries! If I didn't know how this story was going to end up, I'd be infuriated with Hermione as well! lol..! Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: snowysnowboardergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 16:08 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
i cant get enough! thanks for keeping it clean

Author's Response: No problemo! Thanks for reviewing! =)


Name: p_h_a_t (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 6:15 · For: The Cruise
wow, i've been looking forward to this fic like every day! wen will the chapter 24 be posted? *pouts* will i recieve an email?

Author's Response: If you have this story as one of your favourites, you'll definately get an e-mail when it has been validated =D At the moment, chapter 24 is being beta'ed - i'll get it back within a few days and then I'll put it in queue immediately! Thanks for checking-in every once in a while *beams*


Name: EFG (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 8:55 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
hey this is a great story actually no it's an awesome story and i'm glad chapter 24 is almost out.

Author's Response: Hey, there! I'm glad you're finding this fic an interesting read =D and it's wonderful to know you find it 'awesome'....!! I'm pretty excited for chapter 24 - can't wait for you guys to read it! Hold on a while longer and it'll be up real soon!! Thanks for reviewing..!


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 13:03 · For: The Cruise
I truly love your story! It's breathtaking and new! Your detail is lovely an dI love how you take Hermione and Draco's relationship slow, instead of bada bing bada boom, they're in love. It's sweet, yet saucy, long, yet you speed right through it! It's probably my second favorite fic! I also love the depth of the original characters, they're not there to just fill a gap, they are intwined in the story! I love this! It's one of the best I've read, phenomenal work!

Author's Response: Hello, hello...!! Thank you for taking the time to review - and a lovely one at that! =D It's really brilliant how you're enjoying this lil' story. Oh, I'm happy to know you find it refreshingly new... I'm sorry about the occasional clishes, but I just can't help them lol, but I try to keep it as original as possible by throwing in a twist or two *smiles* I know exactly what you mean about fast-moving Dramione stories. They're a nice quick read once in a while, but I prefer not to write them - I need to write something with substance! I try my best to write with detail and give life to the other characters (Jessie, Viole etc...) It was fun creating thm and I'm glad you find that they have depth and their own little personalities! Chapter 24 will soon be up, so look out for that...Once again, thank you for the lovely review xoxo


Name: paw_DDT (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 10:11 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
look, this is the real review... the last two were just, you know, playing arounds... so, here goes nothing..
i so lurved your story... definately one of my favorites...
is everything settled now?
(and yeah.. wanted to tell you that your brain weighs exactly three pounds, the weight of a normal human`s brain)
again... fantastic story... BYE

Author's Response: It's good to know you're enjoying it...I hope you continue reading - chapter 24 will be out reall soon! Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 08/05/08 20:29 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
i just had to reach this chapter again since you take so long for each chapter but i understand. I'm pretty busy myself and i'm only a sophmore. I can't imagine how busy you are. can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Ooo guess what!! =D I've very nearly finished chapter 24...I'll probably finish it today actually! I'll send it over to my BETA and post it up as soon as I get it back! Yay!


Name: RoseV (Signed) · Date: 07/25/08 2:26 · For: The Night Safari
hi.. it was well written.. liked the content and the details.. also i feel that this is a good length.. :) keep it coming.. tx..

Author's Response: Hello...!! Well it's real good to know you enjoyed the chapter! This one's one of my top favourites...I did a lot of research for it and it was just plain fun to write =D Thank you for the review!


Name: Ibory (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 20:53 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Ugh. You haven't updated in forever. *whiny voice* Please please please update soon! :}

Author's Response: Well it hasn't really been THAT long now, has it?? But I am going to update real soon...! I'm in the process of writing chapter 24 out, so don't run off to anywhere now...! :)


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 1:36 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Finaly! When I found out this chapter was up I was excited but hten I go tgrounded and couldn't readt it! Well, the suspence made it all the better! Please don't rush but keep going!

Author's Response: Well it's good to know you're back and un-grounded! =D No, no I shan't make the mistake of rushing ever again lol...! But I wiil keep going, so you don't have to worry about that *smiles* Thanks for reviewing...!!


Name: DracoLover13 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 8:37 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
WHAT?!?!?!? she ran? is she crazy?! update, like, now!!

Author's Response: Yes, she did! And yes, she is crazy!! Hahaha...i'll update as soon as i can! Don't go anywhere..!


Name: DramioneLuver23 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 23:58 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Awesome story, 1 of my favorites. the setting is perfect, the characters stayin character, they say, act, adn do the rite thigns, and there's not much..inapropriate graphic stuff if u know wat i mean so its a nice, easy read. its humourous, its witty, very romantic, and the events that happen between draco and hermione r hilarous and romantic. their progress isnt' 2 rushed, happening in a short amount of time, yes, but its naturual. i luv this story, keep wat u have goign here cuz its wat makes the story fantastic in and in the top tens!!! congrats on that but im not sturpirsed u deserve it!!! :) write faster if u can cuz cliffies kill and we all anticipate!! THANKS! bravo to this story!

Author's Response: Hello there...! Wow thanks for considering JOW as one of your favourite fics! There are a lot of awesome dramione stories out there, so you liking this one makes me feel pretty good =D Yeah I know what you mean about the graphic stuff lol..! I wanted this to seem somewhat realistic and it wouldn't work if they fell head over heels just like that..! XD Oh, but i'm glad you found it witty, romantic and humourous all in one...it's hard to do all that and keep 'em in character! Aww my story wouldn't be in the top tens if it weren't for you guys! I was so ecstatic when I found out *beams* - you guys made it happen, so thank you! Ahh, yes...sorry 'bout the cliffie, but i'm working on it =D Chapter 24 will be up soon!! Thanks a ton for taking the time to review..!!


Name: littlefrogger (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 7:24 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Oh man! this is such an amazing story!!!!! I can't wait for you to update. you rock!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you...!!! I'm so glad you're enjoying it...! You rock for reviewing =D It meals a lot, really - encourages me to keep writing!


Name: feltonismine (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 7:06 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Great story! No, wait... Amazing, more like! I really hope they get together after all in the end!

Author's Response: Thank you! *bows* =D You'll see what happens in the end pretty soon, so don't worry...! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 20:27 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
You're right. Come on boys, get those pitchforks ready. Now, what was Hermione's cabin number again? But oh, well, I guess all couples have to have their ups and downs or else it would make this story really boring. I guess....it's possible....I think I can....maybe....forgive you. Good fic , by the way!

Author's Response: AHahAHa...! I don't blame you for wanting to bring down Hermione lol =D And you're right - without all the drama and ups and downs, JOW wouldn't be as interesting...! I ended the chapter like that, because that's what I thought Hermione would most likely do, so voila! lol...Thank you for reviewing!! =D


Name: halfbloodprincess96 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 19:57 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
ohhhh.... why did hermione do that!! oh well, can't wait for chapter 24, hope it comes out real soon.

Author's Response: All will be explained in chapter 24, no fear! And it will be up soon, promise! I'm working on it now and i've got loads of free time, so it won't be long before I update =D


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 22:14 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
That was spectacular! I love how you've show all the inner struggles & confusion! You've written this spectacularly! I know you want to know what's bad but I can't think of anything; it's awesome! I am so in love with Draco & I'm angry with Hermione for hurting him! PLEASE update SOON!!!

Hugs,
Lexi

Author's Response: Hey, Lexi..! It's good to hear/read from you again =D Aww...glad you enjoyed it!! And it truly is a relief that you found it spectacular...you have no idea how scared I was for this chapter lol.. Oh, but it's fantastic that you don't have much to critisize about it hahahaha =D Thank you so, so much for taking the time to leave a review...! I'll update real soon! I promise! xoxo


You must login (register) to review.