Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: Dark_Angel123 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 3:48 · For: The Cruise
I loved it, loved it, loved it!! Did I say just how much I loved it?! Please update soon!! I can't wait to imagine Draco ice-skating!! It'll be fun!! I really liked the way you progressed on Hermione and Draco's relationship!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aww....thank you! I'm happy that you're enjoying their slow-paced relationship...I really do try not to rush things between them *grins* I know it's taking me forever to update, but i'm working on it at the moment. Hopefully it'll be ready soon! =D Thanks for reviewing!


Name: night_patronus (Signed) · Date: 09/24/08 18:14 · For: The Cruise
Darn. Would an e-cookie be enough? I got kind of hungry,,,, *ahem* ON the bright side, now the cookies are whatever kind you want them to be.

Author's Response: HAhahAha an e-cookie is just great, thank you =D


Name: The Heart that lies beneath (Signed) · Date: 09/18/08 1:41 · For: Bold Moves
It was great! my only suggestion for future chapters would wen the cruise ends make it really interesting and talk about what happens with ron, hermoine and harry and DRACO. that would be interesting or add a couple of big twists. Don't end the story with after the cruise draco and hermoine married and lived happily ever after... SO DULL. Adding twists to stories is always so great! but don't be in a rush to get it done. i hate when the authors just wanna finish so you can tell the ending was rushed take your time, we all love your writing and its definitley worth waiting!! keep up the good work, i hope my ideas come handy, but the rest is in your hands!! BRAVO on a job well done by the wayy. Best of luck

Author's Response: Oh, heavens no! I won't make the ending predictable! You can count on me on that! =D I love the twists and turns and I will take my time in finishing the chapter properly. I made a mistake of hurrying one of my chapters before, but I won't do that again lol...! I appreciate your comments *grins* and I will take them into consideration when writing! Thank you so much for leaving a review! It really means a lot!


Name: Potter_Fan (Signed) · Date: 09/13/08 12:31 · For: Bold Moves
OMG! How can you leave it there?!!!! Please update soon!
I stumbled upon your story a few days ago, and between school, coursework and work I haven't stopped reading!
Please, update soon, i love this!

Author's Response: Lol...well the chapter had to end at one point and it was perfect to end it right there! =) Atleast it wasn't as bad as my other cliffhangers *laughs* I'm glad you stumbled upon and it's super great that you're enjoying it as well...! Thank you so much for the review! Hope to read from you again =D


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 09/10/08 19:25 · For: Bold Moves
That was excellent! I was grinning the whole time as I read about the confrontation between Jessie & Draco, that was brilliant! Not to mention the one with Jessie & Hermione, that was great! I'm very interested in seeing what you have in store for us in the next chapter; it should be very entertaining to watch Draco try to ice-skate. I can picture it now, Hermione gliding around gracefully & when Draco tries to get on the ice he slips and falls on his butt. Then Hermione skates over to him and makes a playful remark and then helps him learn to ice-skate. Just the idea of ice-skating sounds romantic! Lol, please try to get the next chapter up soon! xoxo

Lexi

Author's Response: Ola, Lexi...! Brilliant! It's great that I was able to put a smile on your face =D I've actually got quite a few things lined up for chapter 25, so it'll be interesting to write and will hopefully be a good read! Let's see! I honestly don't know how long it will take me to update. I know i'm being a pain by not updating fast enough, but I'm currently working on it, so it'll be up...soon...in a while...not quite sure, but it won't take forever! *smiles* Thanks for the nice, long review! I love reading nice, long reviews =D


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 19:12 · For: Bold Moves
i love the use of spells. so many different ones it was great. it was nice how you took everything slow with draco and hermione too. can't wait to read what's next! I imagine draco falling on his bum whiule skating ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually went on different site to get a list of usefull spells lol..! That was fun =D Ahh...let's see just how well Draco copes with the ice *winks* It's going to be interesting writing that part! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: scar (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 21:11 · For: The Cruise
i'm guessing you have read twilight. the way you wrote about the dance and the way draco got gooey with hermione, it was so like edward with bella.:))

Author's Response: Hats off to you, my friend =D When I started writing the chapter, I had just finished re-reading Twilight! I guess I was sort of influenced by Meyer's writing style...woops! But it did go pretty nicely, didn't it? It suited that scene, I think lol...!


Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 23:28 · For: Bold Moves
Draco ice skaiting??? I gotta read this!!! I loved this chapter, it was awesome how Hermione stepped up, and in a mean way it was funny what happened to Jessie. But I cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thaat's right! Draco ice-skating! ooo fun, fun, fun! =D Truly glad you liked all the little scenes that played out! Sorry for the long wait...I've become really slow at updates, which is bad! But i'm working on chapter 25...it won't take that long hopefully! But thanks for taking the time to review! Merci beaucoup!


Name: kels_liz (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 13:15 · For: Bold Moves
wow amazing chapter! written very well and i think this is one of my favorite stories that i have read of the romance novels!

Author's Response: One of your favorites?! *grins from ear to ear* Wow! Thanks a ton! Really glad you're enjoying this lil' fic!


Name: darkbutterfly15 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 3:57 · For: Bold Moves
I really like this story particularly well because it isn't super sappy! It's like a semi normal relationship.

So in other words, it's rockin my world. Happy writing!
-Jory

Author's Response: Thanks, Jory! Glad this story is shakin' up your world a little =D


Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 3:36 · For: Bold Moves
you are effin briliant! hahah..i especially love this part---

Slowly, he leaned forward and brushed his lips at the edge of her jaw, his fingers gently dancing along her collarbone. “Are you afraid?” he breathed, his mouth dangerously close to her own.

it left me in total euphoria..hahah..once again, fantastic imagery. this chapter was like a movie in my head..cant wait for the next update! amazing fic..the flow of the plot is impeccable..

Author's Response: Hello, hello! THAT part, my friend, is one of my favourites too! The "Are you afraid?" is what really gets me all happy though ahahaha! It's so Draco-ish I guess *smiles* Lol I'm happy I was able to get you to your happy place, hopefully you'll feel that euporia in the next chapter as well! Thank you so much!!


Name: p_h_a_t (Signed) · Date: 09/05/08 4:36 · For: Bold Moves
nice job! it irritates me wen there is a cliffhanger! err..anyway, nice one! :)

Author's Response: Atlesat it wasn't that bad of a cliffhanger *winks* lol thanks! Glad you enjoyed!


Name: Chihuahua (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 15:42 · For: Bold Moves
For 'falling for her', Draco was a little unenthusiastic. If he really like her, would'nt he be a bit more..... upset about her reaction? You explained that off a little bit, but I still don't get it. If he's that emotional, should'nt he be a bit more... emotional?

Author's Response: Ahh...yes, let me see how I can explain this lol...! The problem is, it's super hard portraying Draco's feelings. I need him to seem somewhat emotionally detached...sort of like I-don't-really-care-what-happened, but also show that he still cared for her. At this point, he doesn't love her or anything like that...it really is too soon for that, but he does like her. I don't think Draco would get all weepy and sentimental over her yet - yes, he is 'falling for her', but not to the extent to get all that emotional.

Well I hope explained that well! Hahaha...but yeah, thanks for asking! I'm sure many others feel the same way, so hopefully they'll read this and get some sort of idea =D


Name: hpfan5ttm (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 12:00 · For: The Cruise
finallyy!!! i was waiting so long for that chapter, it was so good.

Author's Response: Ah, sorry about the wait, but atleast it's up now, right?? =D Yay! glad you liked 'ol chappie 24!


Name: BubbleFish (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 22:27 · For: Bold Moves
yea!!! you're back!!!! awesome... I love how much voice you put into Jessie... even though she's a slimy git... update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yep! SK witch is back! Lol..not that I was ever gone of course! Ahhh...another reviewer who loves and yet hates Jessie...fantastic! *gives a high five* I love to hate her too =D


Name: night_patronus (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 18:43 · For: Bold Moves
OMG YES THIS IS THE CHAPTER I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!!! Oh, and are you going to write the chapter about the ice skating? MUST SEE THE CHAPTER ON ICE SKATING OR I WILL COME OVER AND CAST THE FURNUNCULUS JINX ON YOU ... give you a cookie. *tries to behave in front of the nice writer lady who gives her good chapters to read*

Author's Response: I'm absolutely, positively 100% sure i'm writing the cahpter about the ice-skating *grins* I'm really looking forward to writing out that scene - i've got loads of ideas and I can't wait to pen it down..or rather type it out lol =D AHahAHaHA 'the nice writer lady' will definately update! Oh, but I do take up your offer on that cookie!


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 14:13 · For: Bold Moves
ffeels new everytime i read it... sooo sweeet... i hope ur update speed could quicken... i m dying to know da rest....
love vishu!!

Author's Response: Hey, Vishu! Good to read from you again =D Lol I wish I could speed up my updating process tooll! If only I had a Quick Quotes Quill *sighs* maybe then I would be super quick in updating chapters *smiles* Don't worry...chapter 25 will be up before you know it!


Name: songbird_13_13 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 7:45 · For: Bold Moves
OMG THANK U FOR UPDATING

Author's Response: Hahaha...it was my pleasure!


Name: sc94 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 1:32 · For: Bold Moves
Yaaaay.....so awesome!!
Plz write more!

Author's Response: Will do! Happy to know you enjoyed the chapter!


Name: bella 1972 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/08 23:41 · For: Bold Moves
I have really enjoyed the story I love the way you got jesse involved without interferring with the relationship. I am also looking forward to seeing how Harry and Ron react to the new couple and how hermione handles them!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Well, I'm not entirely sure whether to throw Harry and Ron into a couple of chapter - i'm still debating on that.. I guess I'll most probably make them have a very short scene in the last chapter. No promises...you know just in case I think of a nice little twist *laughs*


You must login (register) to review.