Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:23 · For: The Woman in Red
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
toms shoes
hollister outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
the north face
true religion shorts
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley vault
canada goose jackets
celine
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph shirts
replica watches
jordan 3
michael kors outlet
ugg boots uk
ralph lauren polo outlet
tods shoes
washington wizards jerseys
moncler jackets
golden state warriors jerseys
uggs on sale
canada goose jackets
adidas yeezy
cheap uggs
beats headphones
louis vuitton paris
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban wayfarer
jordans
gucci outlet
louis vuitton borse
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton
mbt shoes
true religion jeans
toms outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boot uk
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/13 3:48 · For: Ice-Capades
ive really enjoyed this story its one of the best on here in my opinion! however im so disappointed that you are taking such a long time updating this story. And i believe i am speaking on be half of all readers when i say that im not sure weather you will complete this story! PLEASEE continue with this story! and good luck with writing!!


Name: Besthappykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/22/12 2:15 · For: Ice-Capades
Uhm I was a new member. I like your story. That was great.
When you have new chapter?


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/12 21:50 · For: Ice-Capades
i love this fic but please post a new chapter soon I desperately want to find out what happens between Draco, Hermione and Jessie xx
From one of ur dedicated readers
Beaflower114 xxx


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/12 12:53 · For: Ice-Capades
omg! i love this story , please, please please carry on, you haven't posted a new chapter for agessssssssssssss!!!!! please please please... at least think about it, you did say that you'd NEVER ABANDON THIS FIC... but it seems to me you have :( *crying*
anyway i've loved this story so far so please start writing again..... from beaflower114 xxxx


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 16:07 · For: Bold Moves
This chapter is great! I love how Jessie was punished! Awesome!


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 3:09 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Awesome! I love this chapter! You write so well! Gave me ideas for my story, Dark Fire. Hermione's reaction is a but frustrating but still great!


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 23:10 · For: Ice-Capades
Wow that's a fantastic story! I loved every moment of it! Brilliant!


Name: oddsocks (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 20:58 · For: Ice-Capades
I love your story, but can you please continue it???


Name: roseandscorpius4ever14 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/12 3:49 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
OH GOD. OH GOD. HOW. IT FINALLY HAPPENS AND
WHAT
OH GOOD GOD I'M DYING


Name: seri2 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/11 4:34 · For: Ice-Capades
when are you going to update?!??!?! i keep checking and checking and checking but you never do :(


Name: vilyar122 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 4:01 · For: The Invitation
i love that owl pig, it's quality humor lol


Name: xxlightningboltxx (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 15:21 · For: Ice-Capades
This was a cute chapter. Is this story abandoned? I'm enjoying it; it's sweet. Hopefully you'll update soon.


Name: squishy3 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 9:50 · For: Ice-Capades
It's been two years! honestly.. i check this story once every few weeks. i'm starting to lose hope. don't abandon this one please !


Name: Univiper (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 15:16 · For: The Cruise
Please hurry and update your story. So far your story is awesome and have faith that you can end the story perfectly. I really want to see what Jessie does about the 'Draco's a deatheater' info. Pleeeeeeease hurry,if I wait much later I think I'll die!!!


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 18:08 · For: Ice-Capades
Hey! Great fanfic! I really enjoyed it! I truly hope you review soon as I am dying to see what happens, thank you! =)


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/21/11 20:40 · For: Mixed Emotions and Confused Feelings
I need to explain that from the moment of Draco and Jessie's friendliness I have thought it was and is a love potion of some sort! And great chapter!


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/21/11 19:17 · For: The Cruise
AHAHAHA I like it so far... Bpb!! Ahahaha! I"m really sorry but that name really amuses me for some bizarre reason. And thanks for a great read!! =)


Name: hinkypunk_6 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/11 19:00 · For: Ice-Capades
im not sure if i believe that you are still working on this story. It is soooooo good i enjoyed it alot and hope that you will finish it because i want too know what happens next!!!!!


Name: Chabelinni (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 16:20 · For: Breathless
Wow! So far, so good! I love the character development, but you could use some help. Why not try focusing on the details and the character's thoughts (i.e. we could have a little discussion between Violet and Hermione to what has happened to Jessie "the arrogant one")?
Anyway, I've noticed some grammar and spelling mistakes (mostly commas), so try a little harder on that!


You must login (register) to review.