Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/13 3:48 · For: Ice-Capades
ive really enjoyed this story its one of the best on here in my opinion! however im so disappointed that you are taking such a long time updating this story. And i believe i am speaking on be half of all readers when i say that im not sure weather you will complete this story! PLEASEE continue with this story! and good luck with writing!!


Name: Besthappykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/22/12 2:15 · For: Ice-Capades
Uhm I was a new member. I like your story. That was great.
When you have new chapter?


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/12 21:50 · For: Ice-Capades
i love this fic but please post a new chapter soon I desperately want to find out what happens between Draco, Hermione and Jessie xx
From one of ur dedicated readers
Beaflower114 xxx


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/12 12:53 · For: Ice-Capades
omg! i love this story , please, please please carry on, you haven't posted a new chapter for agessssssssssssss!!!!! please please please... at least think about it, you did say that you'd NEVER ABANDON THIS FIC... but it seems to me you have :( *crying*
anyway i've loved this story so far so please start writing again..... from beaflower114 xxxx


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 16:07 · For: Bold Moves
This chapter is great! I love how Jessie was punished! Awesome!


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 3:09 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Awesome! I love this chapter! You write so well! Gave me ideas for my story, Dark Fire. Hermione's reaction is a but frustrating but still great!


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 23:10 · For: Ice-Capades
Wow that's a fantastic story! I loved every moment of it! Brilliant!


Name: oddsocks (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 20:58 · For: Ice-Capades
I love your story, but can you please continue it???


Name: roseandscorpius4ever14 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/12 3:49 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
OH GOD. OH GOD. HOW. IT FINALLY HAPPENS AND
WHAT
OH GOOD GOD I'M DYING


Name: seri2 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/11 4:34 · For: Ice-Capades
when are you going to update?!??!?! i keep checking and checking and checking but you never do :(


Name: vilyar122 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 4:01 · For: The Invitation
i love that owl pig, it's quality humor lol


Name: xxlightningboltxx (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 15:21 · For: Ice-Capades
This was a cute chapter. Is this story abandoned? I'm enjoying it; it's sweet. Hopefully you'll update soon.


Name: squishy3 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 9:50 · For: Ice-Capades
It's been two years! honestly.. i check this story once every few weeks. i'm starting to lose hope. don't abandon this one please !


Name: Univiper (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 15:16 · For: The Cruise
Please hurry and update your story. So far your story is awesome and have faith that you can end the story perfectly. I really want to see what Jessie does about the 'Draco's a deatheater' info. Pleeeeeeease hurry,if I wait much later I think I'll die!!!


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 18:08 · For: Ice-Capades
Hey! Great fanfic! I really enjoyed it! I truly hope you review soon as I am dying to see what happens, thank you! =)


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/21/11 20:40 · For: Mixed Emotions and Confused Feelings
I need to explain that from the moment of Draco and Jessie's friendliness I have thought it was and is a love potion of some sort! And great chapter!


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/21/11 19:17 · For: The Cruise
AHAHAHA I like it so far... Bpb!! Ahahaha! I"m really sorry but that name really amuses me for some bizarre reason. And thanks for a great read!! =)


Name: hinkypunk_6 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/11 19:00 · For: Ice-Capades
im not sure if i believe that you are still working on this story. It is soooooo good i enjoyed it alot and hope that you will finish it because i want too know what happens next!!!!!


Name: Chabelinni (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 16:20 · For: Breathless
Wow! So far, so good! I love the character development, but you could use some help. Why not try focusing on the details and the character's thoughts (i.e. we could have a little discussion between Violet and Hermione to what has happened to Jessie "the arrogant one")?
Anyway, I've noticed some grammar and spelling mistakes (mostly commas), so try a little harder on that!


Name: Starrider 4657 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 1:58 · For: The Cruise
That was awesome. I love it


You must login (register) to review.