Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Journey On Water

Name: Durant112 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 2:27 · For: The Cruise
Under Armour,ED Hardy Outlet United States sports equipment brand. Under Armour Michael Kors Outlet (NYSE UA) is headquartered in Baltimore,Coach Outlet Store OnlineMaryland, the company focuses on production of sports equipment. UA main production wear Kate Spade Outlet tight underwear in sports jerseys Cheap Jordans (worn under the basketball and Michael Kors Outlet Store baseball suits) Coach Purses or shoulder pads Coach Outlet (such as football Kate Spade Outlet or hockey shoulder pads),Toms Outlet but beyond that UA production sweater,Louis Vuitton Outlet ordinary Tee, sweat pants,Fendi Handbags and so on. Under Armour led the production Giuseppe Shoes of tights, sweat-absorbent Michael Kors Outlet polyester yarn Stephen Curry Shoes (moisture-wicking) Salomon Shoes was the trend of North Face Outlet sporting equipment. Subsequently,Stuart Weitzman Boots the Nike (DRI-fit Pro series),Tory Burch Shoes Reebok (NFL equipment) Michael Kors Handbags will follow suit. In June 2006,Coach Outlet Online Under Armour released a Longchamp Outlet "Click-Clack" as a slogan of Red Bottom Shoes soccer cleats brand. The very successful Moncler Jackets company was founded North Face Outlet in 1996, founder,Moncler Outlet is a former Maryland football Coach Factory star Kevin Plank. Tired Coach Factory Outlet of that kind of exercise Kate Spade Outlet upon cotton TEE sweat-damp Ray Ban Wayfarer painful feelings,Christian Louboutin Shoes Kevin Plank Prada Outlet invention was developed inOakley Sunglasses athletes during strenuous Hermes Outlet exercise can keep the body clean and lightweight Prada Handbags materials to its original Burberry Outletshape. Then he persuaded the North Face Outlet two in a hot climate the College Coach Factory Outlet football team of the city to buy his Kate Spade Outlet equipment: Georgia Tech (Atlanta,Michael Kors Outlet in humid and hot) and Coach Outlet Arizona Arizona (near Phoenix in the desert).Nike Air Max Then Atlanta Falcons NFL teamMoncler Jackets also put on this Nike Roshe Run brand of equipment. Since then,Cheap Nike Air Max choose how many the Buty Nike Air Max team UA equipment continues to increase,Nike Air Max Damskie and Nike Air Max this includes Red Bottom Shoes most of the NCAADivision Christian Louboutin Outlet 1-A of the football team. The company Balenciaga Outlet also design and manufacture Balenciaga Handbags a lot of equipment Kate Spade Outlet for other sports. Under Armour's Toms Shoes the company'sHermes Belt headquarters in Baltimore. In 2003,Louis Vuitton Outlet the company started to "warrior" as North Face Outlet Store the theme of the ad,North Face Jacketsand their slogan is The North Face Outlet "We must protect Louis Vuitton Outlet this House" Louis Vuitton Outlet (a slogan in use today). In 2004,Timberland BootsUnder Armour designed Timberland Outlet uniforms for the Maryland Tory Burch Outlet Store Aquatic Turtle Tory Burch Outlet soccer team,Tory Burch Shoes and handed out to Hermes Belt the team coach Ralph Friedgen as Kate Spade Outlet the primary advertising. On November 18,Tory Burch Outlet 2005,Burberry Scarf the UA has an initialNorth Face Outlet public offering. In debuts,UGG Outlet UA creates history above the Michael Kors Outlet second-highest Ralph Lauren Outlet first-day increase,Gucci Shoes opening 13 dollars Gucci Outlet to closing stock price by $ 26.North Face Jackets In December 2005,Prada Outlet the UA announced with Burberry Outlet Auburn University Hollister Clothing sports teams signed a Ferragamo Shoes 5 year contract,Tiffany Jewelry UA became the official Tiffany Outlet university sports NFL Jerseys team items. In March 2006,Cheap Jordans the UA and Texas Oakley Outlet Tech University and Southlake North Face Outlet Carroll High School Burberry Outletfootball team has North Face Outlet signed a similar Skechers Shoes contract. In August 2006,Marc Jacobs Outlet the UA and Nike UGG Outlet and three North Face Outletofficial Reebok NFL Chan Luu Sale sneaker Toms Outletmanufacturers.Oakley Sunglasses In February 2007,Toms Shoes Sale MLB and UA (United States Beats By Dr Dre major league baseball) Coach Outlet Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs deal,Christian Louboutin Shoes Cubs allow UA Oakley Sunglasses to placing Valentino Shoes ads on its homeBurberry Outlet field on each side Michael Kors Outlet of the door.Coach Factory Outlet "This is the first Coach Outlet Online bear allowed Coach Purses field appears Kate Spade Outlet on the door advertising or any tag. Team Marketing Director Toms Shoes Jay Blunk said many companies North Face Outlet contact them and place ads on the site,Coach Outlet but he said UA is the best choice.North Face Jackets "In April 2007, the University of South Oakley Sunglasses Carolina and signed a 6-year UA football Toms Outlet equipment contracts worth $ 10.8 million. Contracts North Face Outlet require UA to become Nike Outlet South Carolina's football team's Nike Hoodies official sporting goods business,Tory Burch Flats UA is responsible for providing clothes,Marc Jacobs Handbags shirts and sneakers. Meanwhile the Jimmy Choo Shoes coach Steve Spurrier will Jimmy Choos probably become the brand Ambassador. UA this brand started True Religion Outlet in popularity overseas. They established a ED Hardy Outlet European headquarters Burberry Belt in Amsterdam. United Kingdom,Tory Burch Boots Canada, Europe, Japan, Australia, New Zealand?Louis Vuitton Belt and South Africa Ferragamo Belt have become their development Marc Jacobs Handbags goals. In May 2007, in a recent Lululemon Outlet shareholder meeting, CEO Kevin Plank has announced a Christian Louboutin Shoes new marketing strategy: "Team Girl" True Religion Outlet they target the female market. He also Tommy Hilfiger Outlet announced extended Michael Kors Outlet to 2008, and shoe sector expansion Coach Outlet?plans. On March 9, 2011,Red Bottoms Under Armour signed a 5-year total with Tottenham Hotspur shirt Kevin Durant Shoes contracts worth £ 50 million. 2012-2013 start of the New Balance Outlet season for the Spurs first team Adidas Outlet and reserves provide jackets, racing suits and other professional athletic equipment. Under Armour Coach Outlet Online sports brand has three series Stephen Curry Jersey of equipment: Heat heat Gear equipment,Vans Outlet cold Cold Gear equipment and Foot Wear sports shoes series. Heatgear and Ralph Lauren Outlet revolutionary Ugg Boots Sale innovation in fabric design is UA Coldgear series equipment brand,UGGS For Women under various temperatures,Skechers Go Walk climate-specific equipment, athletes in extreme conditions, is still the best. Footwear Adidas Yeezy Boost sneakers series is a lot of scientific and Adidas Yeezy technological innovation,Adidas NMD flexible chassis technology, four air cushion Coach Outlet technology is particularly prominent. UA HeatGear series equipment North Face Outlet brand breathable fabric, can quickly evaporate Ralph Lauren Outlet perspiration applies Puma Outlet above 24 degrees Celsius, the movement of movements Polo Outlet in the hot conditions, can also keep the body dry and light. Hot equipment Under Armour Outlet Heat Gear challenge records when Under Armour Hoodies the climate is hot, in hot conditions,Herve Leger thermal equipment allows activists to keep cool,MCM Belt and best sports game levels. UA equipment by Nike Air Max Under Armour Cold Gear cold revolutionary Louboutin Heels innovation in fabric design, lightweight fabric keeps Jordan Retro 11 the body light and fat-free. ColdGear cooling ?Converse Outlet equipment for less than 12 degrees Celsius degree,Nike Roshe Run exercise under extreme weather conditions,UGGS Outlet double-layer fabrics make the heat cycle the whole body, making outdoor sports more enduring, removes sweat and moisture, regulates body temperature,North Face Outlet dry,in extreme conditions,is still the best.


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/13 3:48 · For: Ice-Capades
ive really enjoyed this story its one of the best on here in my opinion! however im so disappointed that you are taking such a long time updating this story. And i believe i am speaking on be half of all readers when i say that im not sure weather you will complete this story! PLEASEE continue with this story! and good luck with writing!!


Name: Besthappykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/22/12 2:15 · For: Ice-Capades
Uhm I was a new member. I like your story. That was great.
When you have new chapter?


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/12 21:50 · For: Ice-Capades
i love this fic but please post a new chapter soon I desperately want to find out what happens between Draco, Hermione and Jessie xx
From one of ur dedicated readers
Beaflower114 xxx


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/12 12:53 · For: Ice-Capades
omg! i love this story , please, please please carry on, you haven't posted a new chapter for agessssssssssssss!!!!! please please please... at least think about it, you did say that you'd NEVER ABANDON THIS FIC... but it seems to me you have :( *crying*
anyway i've loved this story so far so please start writing again..... from beaflower114 xxxx


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 16:07 · For: Bold Moves
This chapter is great! I love how Jessie was punished! Awesome!


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/12 3:09 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
Awesome! I love this chapter! You write so well! Gave me ideas for my story, Dark Fire. Hermione's reaction is a but frustrating but still great!


Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 23:10 · For: Ice-Capades
Wow that's a fantastic story! I loved every moment of it! Brilliant!


Name: oddsocks (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 20:58 · For: Ice-Capades
I love your story, but can you please continue it???


Name: roseandscorpius4ever14 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/12 3:49 · For: The Serpent and the Lion
OH GOD. OH GOD. HOW. IT FINALLY HAPPENS AND
WHAT
OH GOOD GOD I'M DYING


Name: seri2 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/11 4:34 · For: Ice-Capades
when are you going to update?!??!?! i keep checking and checking and checking but you never do :(


Name: vilyar122 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 4:01 · For: The Invitation
i love that owl pig, it's quality humor lol


Name: xxlightningboltxx (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 15:21 · For: Ice-Capades
This was a cute chapter. Is this story abandoned? I'm enjoying it; it's sweet. Hopefully you'll update soon.


Name: squishy3 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 9:50 · For: Ice-Capades
It's been two years! honestly.. i check this story once every few weeks. i'm starting to lose hope. don't abandon this one please !


Name: Univiper (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 15:16 · For: The Cruise
Please hurry and update your story. So far your story is awesome and have faith that you can end the story perfectly. I really want to see what Jessie does about the 'Draco's a deatheater' info. Pleeeeeeease hurry,if I wait much later I think I'll die!!!


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 18:08 · For: Ice-Capades
Hey! Great fanfic! I really enjoyed it! I truly hope you review soon as I am dying to see what happens, thank you! =)


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/21/11 20:40 · For: Mixed Emotions and Confused Feelings
I need to explain that from the moment of Draco and Jessie's friendliness I have thought it was and is a love potion of some sort! And great chapter!


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 06/21/11 19:17 · For: The Cruise
AHAHAHA I like it so far... Bpb!! Ahahaha! I"m really sorry but that name really amuses me for some bizarre reason. And thanks for a great read!! =)


Name: hinkypunk_6 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/11 19:00 · For: Ice-Capades
im not sure if i believe that you are still working on this story. It is soooooo good i enjoyed it alot and hope that you will finish it because i want too know what happens next!!!!!


Name: Chabelinni (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 16:20 · For: Breathless
Wow! So far, so good! I love the character development, but you could use some help. Why not try focusing on the details and the character's thoughts (i.e. we could have a little discussion between Violet and Hermione to what has happened to Jessie "the arrogant one")?
Anyway, I've noticed some grammar and spelling mistakes (mostly commas), so try a little harder on that!


You must login (register) to review.