MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Twilight Of Gold

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 14:35 · For: An Infinite Of Time
This was beautiful. I thought some of Lily and James's lines were a bit too unrealistic, but I enjoyed this piece.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I agree, looking back, that some dialogue is a little out of place. Thanks for your review!

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 8:36 · For: An Infinite Of Time
bittersweet. then again, all stories about lily and james' death are bittersweet.

Author's Response: Yep, they are. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: cakey_turnip (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 17:32 · For: An Infinite Of Time
awwwwwww how sweet, i don't know how you do it sarah, you really love these things don't you, well done, Katie

Author's Response: Thank you! I do love writing. *hugs stories*

Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 11:23 · For: An Infinite Of Time
OMG...that was amazing. I was on the verge of tears. You have a talent, and are a very good writer. Keep writing and write more fanfic. The stuff you write is very good!!! Good Job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm really glad you felt so much emotion whilst reading it. And thanks for reviewing.

Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:19 · For: An Infinite Of Time
This story is amazing; I love it. You captured both Lily's and James' personalities so well that it was hard to remember that this was only fanfiction. But perhaps Rowling will write a prequel! Ah well, in the meantime, please continue to write, and I will continue to read it. Good luck with later stories.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *blushes* I'm very pleased to hear you say that. *grins* I won't be continuing this story, but I will soon be writing a James/Lily that narrates Post Hogwarts > their deaths. I don't know when it'll be up, but I'll let you know if you'd like to! Thanks for this lovely review.

Name: several_sunlit_days (Signed) · Date: 03/27/06 20:18 · For: An Infinite Of Time
that was magnificent! very beautiful. in all these fanfictions labeled "romance" yours is the only true love story. that last image was just beautiful. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really pleased that you saw my fic as "the only true love story". That brightened my day so much.

Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 23:25 · For: An Infinite Of Time
wow thats awsome i havent read many about the night b4 lily and jamed died but out of the ones i hav this is really good. 8.5/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm happy that you enjoyed it.

Name: wishiwereaweasley (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 18:14 · For: An Infinite Of Time
Wow. Rita, this was really beautiful. I'm all teary now. I liked the way you portrayed their relationship. They are both clearly very much in love. You did a very good job incorporating the canon bit of their deaths into the fic as well. And the image, at the end, of the two of them intertwined with that rose. Beautiful. Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I'm so pleased you liked the story! I tried to put in all the information we know about their deaths from the books, and I'm glad you liked the way I added it in. Thanks for a lovely review.

You must login (register) to review.