Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Light of Sunrise

Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 11:51 · For: Sparkle of Friendships
Great stuff, I mean. Sorry, slip of comp key.

Author's Response: 's okay. I mean, great.~roggy ;)


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 11:46 · For: Sparkle of Friendships
No, I don't like it - I loooove it !!! Its like watching a movie - the images are so vivid . I like the way James & Sirius gang up against the girls with Remus playing umpire.Gret stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate that you took the time to review...~roggy :D


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 11:34 · For: Bright Horizons
Oh, definitely smile. Its like being introduced to a normal peacetime wizarding world. I'm sure its going to build up to something awesome.

Author's Response: Lol. I had forgotten I wrote that...but yeah. The wizarding world's at peace now. And I admit I made their first year very fluffy and happy because they're going to be having all sorts of problems later on, and well. I figured they deserved to have a bit of worry-free time.~roggy ;)


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 11:11 · For: Glow of Magic
Fantastic fiction, eager for more...

Author's Response: Thank you! Short and sweet and sufficient...~roggy :D


Name: lollipop_1012 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 21:42 · For: An Icy Glitter
haha! just the thing sirius would do!

Author's Response: Definitely. I'm glad we agree on this point.~roggy :D


Name: lollipop_1012 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 21:34 · For: Flashes of Time
“Wake up sleepyhead...Get out of your bed...Don’t fall on your head...” haha
im going to say that everytime i wake someone up!

Author's Response: Lol...thanks for reviewing!~roggy :D


Name: lollipop_1012 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 21:33 · For: Flickering Destinies
They make the witch with the troy mad! haha
when is lily going to hate james?

Author's Response: I'm really happy you're taking the time to review every chapter. ;) As for Lily and James...sorry, but she's not gonna hate him for a while. Come on, I really doubt they hated each other when they were eleven. Not going to happen in MY fic. But when they get to fifth-sixth year...well. Things happen in between...~roggy ;)


Name: lollipop_1012 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 21:30 · For: Sparkle of Friendships
I think lily should already hate james by now

Author's Response: Um. I disagree, I'm afraid. I mean, she just met him, he's basically a nice kid, and he's done absolutely nothing against her. Why should Lily hate him?~roggy ;)


Name: lollipop_1012 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 21:24 · For: Bright Horizons
I liked the insainity bird! haha

Author's Response: Lol...It's been so long since anyone reviewed the first few chapters...I forgot about that bird. Lol. Glad you liked it.~roggy :)


Name: lollipop_1012 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 21:18 · For: Glow of Magic
i like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can think of no better compliment...~roggy :D


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 17:38 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
great chapter! there was a long gap between this one and the last, so this long chappie was fun! very well-written and a good plot, too. super job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the long chapter. I was going to end it halfway through, but then I decided that their first year has been dragging on WAY too long. Lol. I intended their first few years to be three or four chapters each.~roggy :D


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 22:57 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
woooooo, what a great chapter. nice and long too. ummm, i reallly like the pact they made. it was great! very interesting. i can see that james will make her go on a date with him on the last saturday of may. i can see it now! anyway, greta chapter, but please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I figured you guys deserve a longer chapter after such a long wait...and yeah, that pact is going to be fun to play with.~roggy ;)


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 7:31 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
Well, I enjoyed that so much, it was great. Don't worry about the latin, I suck majorly with it, so it's all cool! Anyway, to the point, well done, excellent as always. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Good to hear from you, it's been a while. ;) I'm really glad you enjoyed it.~roggy :)


Name: james_fever (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 5:22 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
hey !
nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you! A new reviewer, I see. *Hands out jellybeans.* ^ _^ ~roggy


Name: ms weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 11:35 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
*cough*

I'm not constantly refreshing this page in order to read your chapter the moment it's validated. >.>

*looks innocent*

Author's Response: SO glad you came! The party's about to start!~roggy


Name: Elendilya (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 10:29 · For: Beware The Glare
wOOt, you called me intelligent! ^_^
Best thing said about me (until this) is that I'm weird, crazy or just plain mad... but intelligent makes a nice change :) tnx!

Author's Response: Come on, you're reading my fic! OF COURSE you're intelligent! ;) And you're very welcome.~roggy ^_^


Name: ms weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 9:36 · For: Beware The Glare
Hiya Roggy!

*blatently ignores the fact that she has already reviewed this chapter*

Okay - my reason for being here. I was just sitting at my laptop yesterday, you know, trying (and failing) to overcome my writer's block, and I had a thought. A very random thought to be sure, but as it relates to your wonderful fic, I thought I'd come and bore you with it.

*evil giggle*

I'm still dying for the Marauders to triumph in this duel, so... I've thought up an elaborate scheme to allow them victory. What if they win, but just to annoy the heck out of Lily and Co., they tell them that they can keep the space as a 'consolation prize'? Okay; not so elaborate, but I like it. ;)

Anyways, what's all this about a new fic you're planning? What's it about? Who are the main characters? How long is it gonna be? There you go - my persistent questioning for the day.



Author's Response:

Ms. Weasley! 'tis a pleasure!

*can't stop smiling and giggling*

LOL, your reviews always make me smile. I'm sorry that your'e having writer's block, and I can empathize with you since I'm going through a mild case of it myself. Your review, however, has caused TONS of ideas to come flooding into my head, and now I need to get them all down. I must say, I like your idea very much. I may use it with a twist, but I'm not making any promises. ;) Time will tell.

Ah, the new fic. Well . . . I'm still in the process of planning it out. It's going to be a historical fic, taking place sometime in the late 18th or early 19th century, so I'll be able to stretch canon quite a bit. The main characters are original, but one of them, named Lupin, is an ancestor of the Lupin today, and just happens to be a werewolf as well . . . and he has a friend Potter. Funny how these things happen, isn't it? ;D

I dunno how long it's gonna be, but it definitely won't be short. ;)

And no review you left me has EVER been boring. ^_^ ~roggy :D

Author's Response: Okay, there have already been some changes to my new fic, and that should teach me a lesson. *smack on head*

I need to shut up about this until it's completely planned out. Whatever, it's gonna be good. *pats herself on shoulder* That is, if you like the historical sort of story. ~roggy :D



Name: mudblood princess (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 14:02 · For: Beware The Glare
*laughs at the A/N* Good one Streamers. I'd rather take a Bean than a Quill most of the time anyway. Very good. I can't wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I love both Quills and Beans. Depends on my mood. Thanks for reviewing!~rog :D


Name: mudblood princess (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 13:48 · For: Alight With Mischief
*hands streamers her review and joins the party* I was laughing along with the whole chapter! I loved it so much. Another wonderful addition to the story. *takes her pizza and soda and runs over to the wine and cheese table to grab a handful of cheese before running away and giggling like mad*

Author's Response: Hey, welcome back! It's been a while. Yay! that you loved the story and pizza and soda.~rog :D


Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 12:47 · For: Beware The Glare
excellent addition of the spot under the tree it shows that you actually have read the books unlike some people who think they can write a fan fic just by watching the movies but i did love the spot under the tree

Author's Response: Hmm. I can't tell if you're a new reviewer because of the Quidditch. So many people have that as part of their name . . . ah well. Welcome! if you're new. And thank you for reviewing.

Haha, your review made me laugh . . . of course I've read the books. I'm glad you can tell. And I've always loved willow trees . . . especially weeping willows. I don't actually think the one in the book was a weeping willow, but I really wanted it to be one, so I stretched canon a bit.~rog :D



You must login (register) to review.