Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Light of Sunrise

Name: spicegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 19:32 · For: Illuminated
yes, i like! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you do. :)


Name: spicegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 19:09 · For: An Icy Glitter
great chapter! i can't wait to read the next chapter and find out what happens ti Mrs.Black! *runs off to read the next chapter*

Author's Response: Ha Mrs. Black goes on being her horrible self for a long long time XD. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: spicegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 18:52 · For: Flashes of Time
wow! awesome chapter. i especially liked the part when you went through each of the letters and showed how the time passed.

Author's Response: Thank you for stopping to review every chapter! I really do appreciate it. Hmm lots of people liked those letters, so maybe I'll do some more in the future. :)


Name: spicegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 18:54 · For: Sparkle of Friendships
Yes, roses are red,
Yes, violets are blue.
Yes, I liked the chappie,
And I've just reviewed!
:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you liked the chappie!


Name: spicegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 18:35 · For: Bright Horizons
*smile*

Author's Response: Ohh a new reviewer! Thank you! And here I thought this story was buried in the archives somewhere... ^_^


Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 16:37 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
Please up date soon I can't wait !!! and this is the 3rd time this week !!!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm sorry. I have definitely not abandoned this story, but am undergoing several crises, one of which includes my laptop being out of commision for the past month. That makes it nearly impossible for me to write...but it's all in the back of my mind and hopefully I will be able to submit a new chapter soon.

Thank you for reviewing. Every review reminds me that there are people out there who still want to read my story, which is essential for my ego AND the completion of this story.~roggy :D



Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 23:52 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
wow, what a great plot. is there a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, I'm working on the next chapter. This fic isn't yet finished; as of now I'm planning on doing at least years 1-3 as one fic. After that we'll see.~roggy


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 14:46 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
Oooh hurry with the next chapter! I CANT WAIT!!! i love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hm, I suppose it is unfair that I haven't updated in so long...I'll try to hurry up lol. You can check out my author's page for news about updates. ^^ ~roggy :D


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 21:53 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
Whoaa. Great chapter! Please update soon! Thank you!! YAY!!! I really loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! For info on when I'll be updating, check out my author's page...have some Every Flavor Beans!~roggy :D


Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 10:55 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
that was a GREAT chapter and it was a really good idea to end their school year here instead in the next chapter i hope u keep writing...and smiling of course

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm definitely smiling...lol.~roggy :D


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 18:59 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
i really loved this nice, long, chapter. i love lily and how you didn't make her a big "goody goody". im really excited for what will happen with her and Remus. Update soon!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm happy you liked the length...there was just so much to write, and I didn't want to make their first year drag on still ANOTHER chapter...yeah, Lily's definitely one of my favorite characters. Thank you for reviewing!~roggy :D


Name: Carolyn Black (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 6:53 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
I am really enjoying this story i love your Lily! She is just how I would have pictured her form what little info Jo gives us in canon. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate your review. And I have no intentions of stopping to write...well, taking short breaks doesn't count...~roggy :D


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 5:26 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
Its totally delicious so please update fast . You're really inventive. I'm hooked. Begging for more .....

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't promise a very fast update, but you can always check out my author's page to see if I'll be updating within the next few days.

Don't beg...come on...I'll give you jellybeans...*hands out suspicious-looking brown Every Flavor Beans* ~roggy :D



Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 5:00 · For: Beware The Glare
Obnoxious ? Not at all ! C'mon, girls, we're rooting for you !!!1

Author's Response: Ooh, I hope you weren't disappointed in the next chapter...I mean, the girls DID win the snowfight...they can't ALWAYS win...though I admit I had a hard time deciding exactly how the duel would go.~roggy :D


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 4:52 · For: Alight With Mischief
Oooh, I do so like James' irritating habits. And Remus and his sh-a-a-rp nose. Not to mention " I'll show you retaliate" & "Now I can officially die of mortification " Chapter ended on a real cool note too. Heady stuff. Its really, really good!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you for liking and reviewing this story.~roggy :)


Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 17:16 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
Well, i noticed how you like it when people review, so i thought i would save mine until the last chapter that is updated. and this seems to be it, for now. lol. i like what you have made there first year out to be. also, i was thinking. wouldnt it be easier to make this into a series and then do a new story for every year? but, its your story, so whatever you want to do. other than that, i would like to thank you for bringing your writing to the public. =D

Author's Response: Yes, thank you! I actually love getting feedback and knowing that people are actually reading and enjoying my work, and it's not just sitting out there in cyberspace collecting...well, whatever the equivalent of dust is in cyberspace.

Glad you like it. Also, I've been playing around with the idea of a series, but I was thinking that I would divide the story in half, with their first few years as one half and the last few years as another half. I may skip their fourth year...but I'm not sure about this yet, so I'll stop babbling.

Thank you for taking the time to review!~roggy :D



Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 13:03 · For: Illuminated
I like , I more than like. I love. Scrumptious !!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You are an excellent reviewer. Do you want Every Flavor Beans or a Chocolate Frog?~roggy :D

Oh, wait. There're some Cauldron Cakes here, too.



Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 12:50 · For: An Icy Glitter
Sirius - how come he's not dysfunctional ? His progenitors sure are.Great chapter, great story

Author's Response: Actually, to some extent I think he is. I think part of why he likes bullying and breaking rules etc. is because he was bullied and had too many rules at home. And 'progenitors,' wow. I learned a new word today, thanks to you. :D I've mentioned this before, but lots of my reviewers are really smart. That makes me feel real good...lol.~roggy ;)


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 12:40 · For: Flashes of Time
I think this is really a classic. I can actuaally see Hogwarts & watch your story unfold. Super!

Author's Response: Wow. That's one of the best compliments I've had. Descriptive writing is not my best point, so I'm really happy you can see it. Thank you!~roggy :D


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 11:59 · For: Flickering Destinies
I love Lily being indulgent about Sirius. This is terrific stuff. !!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm smiling now...thank you.~roggy :D


You must login (register) to review.