Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Light of Sunrise

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 22:06 · For: Glow of Magic
Like the first chapter! very nice start! now, i'm of to the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay, a new one! Thank you! :D


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 13:05 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
i couldn't tell the diff. i swear

Author's Response: Lol. Well, thank you. And I'm glad you're enjoying this story. :)


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 12:00 · For: Alight With Mischief
i only have one thing to say...hm,hm... GRIL POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol...the girls don't always win, but it sure is fun when they do! Thanks for the review.


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 11:23 · For: Flashes of Time
I'm finding this stoy quite enjoyable. If being a cat anigus means you can talk to cats then I want to be one! Kitties will rule the world!

Author's Response: Lol...thank you! But MY animagus is a coyote, which is of the dog family...and we wouldn't be very happy if a bunch of kittes ruled the world...hehee, no offense. Can we all just live peacably with no rulers? :D


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 11:08 · For: Sparkle of Friendships
Poor Remmie is upset isnt he? I know what it is like having a hard time making friends. Wait Remmie! You just wait. Soon they'll know all about you 'fury little problem' soon enough! Oh, and this story rocks so far!

Author's Response: Yeah...poor Remus...thank you for reviewing! :)


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 10:58 · For: Bright Horizons
It is a bit slow but very good. also you can't thank KASK for having an other reader added.

Author's Response: Ohh yay! Thank you KASK! And thank YOU and welcome! *hands out cookies*


Name: crystalphoenix (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 20:13 · For: Clouded
Yay! I just checked my email today for the first time in a couple weeks, and there was a notice that you finally updated! iwas so happy! i'm curious as to why Lily reacted so strongly to Lupin's revelation. she didn't grow up in the wizarding world, so she wouldn't have all their prejudices as ingrained as, say, James. why was her initial reaction so violently terrified? and what's happening with Dani? i want to find out! finally, the inevitable part of a review: please update soon!

Author's Response: Yup, I finally chased away the dreaded Writer's Block! Good questions. About Lily's irrational fear:

I am a Muggle too. *sigh* And I've known about werewolves for a while. Some magical creatures are very publicized in the Muggle world. So Lily has some vague ideas about werewolves, but of course she never thought they were real. She might not even have realized that they existed in the Wizarding world, or if she did, she didn't relate to it...she still just thought of them as a fairytale monster. So when Remus told her that he was a werewolf, it was a tremendous shock. And it was kinda dark and creepy in that closet...so she freaked out.

But like you said, the prejudice isn't ingrained. So I doubt she'll stay terrified...you'll see... :)

Dani...haha, you'll find out. And I'll try to update about once a month, but maybe more often--it depends on how hectic my life is at any given time. I'm so happy you reviewed...thank you! :D



Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 23:07 · For: Beware The Glare
YAY! Can't wait for the duel I hope the girls and Scott win because the Maruders are getting way too cocky

Author's Response: Lol...and if the girls get cocky, that's okay with you? Teehee hope you're not disappointed. Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 22:47 · For: Alight With Mischief
Long but great


Author's Response: Haha...thank you. :D


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 22:16 · For: Flickering Destinies
Wow! Good chapter!


Author's Response: Thank you! *hands out cookies*


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 22:11 · For: Sparkle of Friendships
Excellent!
I loved the part where James and Sirius try to scare Lily and Tami with frogs Go Lily!
It was interesting how Remus got that "wounded, defeated look" Probably because he thought since he was a werewolf he didnt epect to be accepted

Author's Response: Glad you liked it...that's one of my favorite chapters so far. :) Yup, you're right about Remus.


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 22:01 · For: Bright Horizons
I don't get why people think Lily will just start crying when Petunia calls her a freak Lilys strong enough to tell Peyunia to quit bothering her
Other than that, good chapter

Author's Response: Hmm. Lily is only eleven at this point, and what her older sister says and thinks means a lot to her. When she'll get older she'll be more independent-minded...but though she may not burst into tears, she'll still be upset on the inside. Sibling rivalry hurts. :) Thanks for the review.


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 21:54 · For: Glow of Magic
NIce start.... Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! And a BIG thank you for all the reviews...best birthday present ever! ;)


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 17:52 · For: Clouded
What happened to Dani?! Why isn't Lily accepting Remus? And why doesn't James and Sirius know? Ahh. Next chapter must come soon.... haha =D

Author's Response: James and Sirius don't know yet cause they're still in their first year, and they're stupid blokes. Haha, nah they're just not that observant. Lily isn't accepting him because it is Big News and she needs to get used to it first...and what happened to Dani--well, you'll find out. :) Thank you for reviewing!


Name: FredsFriend (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 15:49 · For: Clouded
omg!!!!! i feel so bad for lupin!!!!! i would hate to be a werewolf. it must be terrible for peope 2 act like that 2 u all the time.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Terrible, indeed...unfortunately racism exists in every age and culture, and many times it stems simply from being uneducated. Lily is still very confused about it now, but she'll come around. ;)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 18:51 · For: Clouded
oh nooo!! i love dani!!!

Author's Response: Ooh yay! Dani is my favorite, too. She's so bubbly and full of life. But unfortunately sometimes bad things happen to the best of people...hehee. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: ginny_w_rox (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 7:58 · For: Clouded
plz rite the next chapter quickley... im dying to know wat will happen. this is such a good story, one of the best storys iv read to do with the mauderers. so plz be quick. thx!!!

Author's Response: Lol I'll try my best...hopefully there'll be an update within a month. But I can never be too sure. Thank you for the lovely review!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 19:28 · For: Flashes of Time
i love the catfight part-great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Okay, that's it. I'm gonna force myself to go and write this next chapter. After all, I've tried everything else. A bit of force should work. Thank you.~roggy ;)


Name: FredsFriend (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 20:31 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
This story is really good!!!! Update soon!!!!!!! I can't wait!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I have developed some sort of block with this story--actually, with all my stories. I am working on it though and I am trying my hardest to update as soon as possible. Thanks for the encouragement!~roggy


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 22:21 · For: A Shadowy Discovery
great, terrific, how do i find the next one?

Author's Response: Lol. There isn't a next one yet, if by 'next one' you mean chapter. But there will be one soon, hopefully. Thanks for reviewing!~roggy


You must login (register) to review.