MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Light of Sunrise

Name: nasreen_786 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 15:42 · For: Beware The Glare
i really should check my spelling and grammer before i send a review lol

Author's Response: ^_~

Name: nasreen_786 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 15:42 · For: Beware The Glare
i really should check my spelling and grammer before i send a review lol

Author's Response: Well, you could, I suppose, but when it's written naturally it makes it seem that much more personal.~rog ;)

Name: nasreen_786 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 11:54 · For: Beware The Glare
woohoo 1st reveiwer yay. whos glare should they avoid i wonder. OOOOOOOOOO hopefully theu validate the story qiuckly

Author's Response: See previous comment~rog ;)

Name: nasreen_786 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 11:54 · For: Beware The Glare
woohoo 1st reveiwer yay. whos glare should they avoid i wonder. OOOOOOOOOO hopefully theu validate the story qiuckly

Author's Response: Lol, yes, hopefully they do. This chapter's a bit different than my usual style . . .~rog :D

Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 19:27 · For: Alight With Mischief
i love it i lovE it i love it I WANT MORE!!!!! thank u!!!

Author's Response: Yay! There will be more, but not until I finish the school year . . . another week until I can start working on the next chapter. It's already written, but I need to edit it. A lot. And you're very welcome.~rog :D

Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 19:15 · For: Illuminated
like like like LIKE!!!!!!!!!!1111

Author's Response: I love enthusiasm . . . especially in relation to my fic. Thank you!~rog :)

Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 18:59 · For: An Icy Glitter
i'm still loving it!!!!!!!!!!! now do i get two brownies cuz i was nice??? lol

Author's Response: Ooh, absolutely. Nice people are too often taken for granted . . . besides, I'm in the mood of chocolate. And if I'm serving you brownies, I won't feel guilty having two or three myself. Here you go, with vanilla ice cream.~rog ;)

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 2:01 · For: Alight With Mischief
I loved this chapter!!! IT ROCKED!!!!!!! I am glad that you put in the fact that Lily, along with her friends, had a cheeky side to her becuase J.K did metion that in HBP and everyone seems not to write it! But anyway, great chapter. I loved the pranks, first years would only think of something simple, but very smart. Well done

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so happy you liked it. I always hated when Lily was depicted as being Hermione-ish. Ooh, I was afraid people would complain that the prank was too simple, but that was exactly my train of thought--they don't know too many good jinxes yet, and they haven't experienced enough to think up a really good prank. Thank you!~rog :D

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:34 · For: Alight With Mischief
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll do my best, under the circumstances.~rog :)

Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 18:44 · For: Flashes of Time
and of course loved it maybe i should just keep saying this over and over?? this was defiently more interesting then watching flobberworms mate!!! lol

Author's Response: Oh my goodness. lol. I have no idea what induced me to write that line...but I'm glad you liked it.~rog ;)

Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 18:34 · For: Flickering Destinies
and again loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i especially liked the history on Sirius it made the story more believable

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I've given a lot of thought to Sirius' background...~rog :)

Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 18:27 · For: Sparkle of Friendships
loved it loved it loved it and i think frogs are cute too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ooh, another frog-lover? Yay!!~rog :D

Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 18:19 · For: Bright Horizons
tht was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the whole thing about james being athletic outside of Quidditch sounded just like him keep goin!!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I decided to make him love flying itself and be good at it, not just as a sport. I love flying horses...~rog :)

Name: Quidditchgrl03 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 18:17 · For: Glow of Magic
i LOVE the poem that sure got my attention!!!!!!! i'll defiently keep reading!!!!

Author's Response: Wowee, I nearly jumped out of my skin when I saw FIVE new reviews! Thank you!! And welcome to my story.~rog :)

Name: Padma_Patil (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 11:46 · For: Alight With Mischief
That was a really funny story. I loved the snowball fight. Are you going to write more? Please say you are!

Author's Response: Yay, yet another new reviewer! Thank you!! :D I'm definitely going to write more . . . though I'm not going to update for a while, sorry. If you want to know the status of this story, you can check out my author's page.~rog :)

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 19:46 · For: Alight With Mischief
Ooooo, forgot about the pizza.
If I say I loved this chapter, again, will I get a doublr portion?
I like pinapple on mine.

Author's Response: Haha, I'll give just about anything to people who tell me they love my story . . . do you really like pineapple on your pizza? I'll admit I hadn't thought of that . . . though it can be arranged . . . ~rog :D

Name: ms weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 14:17 · For: Alight With Mischief
Hey there Roggy!

*takes offered glass of wine and the Cheshire cheese*

Loving the party! Cheese being one of my current cravings. ;)

This chapter was beyond cute. It made me laugh, and although I was secretly rooting for the guys (am I a bad member of the female sex?), the snowball fight was fantastic.

My favourite part was Remus' cravings. Kinda like mood swings, or pregnancy-cravings, huh? But that was such a simple but hilarious idea, that I had to read the whole part again. Also the part about Dani's brother Justin. He sounds fun - I'd like to see more of him.

Concrit? I'd say Dani was a little too quick to realise what was going on (in the snowball-fight scene). But nothing major, so don't worry too much.

Be seeing you next chapter!

*runs off with most of the cheese*

Author's Response: Hey!! :D

I wondered when someone with an appreciation for fine wine and cheese would show up at my party . . . lol.

I must admit, I couldn't decide if I should let the boys win or not. It was a tough decision . . . lol. I'll just have to create more battles, then, won't I?

Lol that you can relate to Remus' cravings. Although pregancy cravings are usually not for meat . . . ;)

Justin would be fun, and I'm happy you dragged him out of the corner I've currently placed him in. I'm afraid to use too many new characters at once, but Justin will probably make an appearance later in the story.

Hmm. Maybe I'll go back and edit the snowfight a bit more . . . The pains of not having a beta yet . . . *sigh*

Until next time, ~roggy :D

Hey! *mumbles* Where has all the cheese gone?? Ah, nevermind. There's some more in the fridge. I'm glad everyone's enjoying the party . . . ;D

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 12:55 · For: Alight With Mischief
wow, i really like your style of writing...it is just so....so... soo, good! this was a great chapter and i can't wait for more. i am really excited though, because this is only their first year...this is going ot be a long and amazing story! oh yeah and sorry i didn't review on the last chapter, i never got a notification saying the chapter was up. okay, well, update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, we've only just begun . . . thank you for your confidence in this story!~rog :D

Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 11:10 · For: Glow of Magic
I like you analogy, there. Awesome start, and I'd be glad to continue reading. :0)

Author's Response: Woohoo!!! Thank you! ANOTHER new reviewer!!! I'm so so happy . . . ~rog :D

Name: Ice (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 7:55 · For: Alight With Mischief
Okay, here's a review for you. Good story.
Can I have my pizza and soda now? Pretty Please? ;)

Author's Response: Yayyayay a new reviewer!!! Haha, I wondered when someone was finally going to ask . . . THE PIZZA'S GETTING COLD, GUYS! Hmm. You want a plain slice? Nah. I'm giving you a bunch of toppings on the side, and you can put whatever you want on your slice. And the soda's in the fridge, give me a second and I'll get some out.~rog :D

You must login (register) to review.