Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: myprinceonafirebolt (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/08 7:06 · For: Reminiscing
Wow, Dumbledore's POV! I never thought of that! Keep writing!


Name: manchester90 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 11:51 · For: Reminiscing
I absolutly love this idea and so far you tell the story really great! Please keep writing cause i want to read the next chapter. xoxo ~Kira~


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 14:41 · For: Reminiscing
Surely, too, a tale worth reading . After I recovered from the sheer novelty of the idea ( giggle) I decided that this fanfic is going to be a favourite - can't wait for more.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 11:21 · For: Reminiscing
I love this story! But you have to update soon. PLEASE! Good job!!


Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:21 · For: Reminiscing
I love this one! please update soon! Don't make me get on my knees and beg! lol! But yea, i love it!


Name: Kaelyn (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 14:33 · For: Reminiscing
omg e!! I LUV IT!! I can't wait! for the next chapter! o....btw....you still need to review Awakening (on shur'tugal)....... any way, great job on this chapter! 10!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 19:19 · For: Reminiscing
i totally agree!! i cant believe u only have 1 reviewer, its sooooo good!! first is the worst, second is the best.....

Author's Response: thanks! zero is the hero and third is the nerd! heehee


Name: little_kitty (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 22:12 · For: Reminiscing
Yay, Iím the 1st reviewer! Now this I thought was extremely unique! Maybe itís because Iíve never read a Dumbledoreís POV fic before. I thought you did a good job. One suggestion I have is to make you paragraphs smaller, so your ideas are clearer. Itís also harder to read when the words are crammed into a huge block. Your ideas are good, though. Grammar wise, I would suggest that you check over it again because some of your ďIĒs were not capitalised. Also, maybe you could try to use more transition words so that the ideas between paragraphs are more connected. Most are okay, but some are choppy when you jump from one past event to another. Overall, though, nice work with putting yourself in Dumbledoreís shoes!

Author's Response: thanks! ya i thought about the paragraph thing too cuz most other stories i read have short ones.....thanks for your suggestions!


You must login (register) to review.