MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Is Timeless

Name: Aspiring_Writer (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 21:52 · For: What to do?
Hey! This story is so so so great! I love the plot. Update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!!

Name: Thestral45 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 20:36 · For: What to do?
"It's a truly wonderful story of a single girl's emotional ride through life." If I were a critic, that's what my review would be. And it's true. I think that you have a great plot going, and it almost makes me feel sorry for Hermione, because now that she's found someone she loves, she has to choose between this time and her rightful time. Please continue, and update ASAP to your convenience (sp?).

Author's Response: Thank You so much and I really appreciate it. I actually wrote up to Chapter 9 and just have to get them edited. Thanks Again and thanx for sticking around.

Name: ilovetom (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 8:46 · For: What to do?
it is truly a wonderfully written story. It captivates my mind and creates a Harry Potter world I wish JK Rowling had written about. Your writting skills are amazing and I hope you continue to write.

Author's Response: Thank You so much. You don't know how good that makes me feel. I really do want to write professionally one day. Thanks Again. !!!!!

Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 10:19 · For: What to do?
MORE! I'm in lurve with this.

Author's Response: Thank You!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Chrissa (Signed) · Date: 07/18/05 3:58 · For: What to do?
ahhhhh.... i have been wating for that chapter and now im waiting for the next chapter so please keep updating.... please don't make it to long cause i was wating a while -_-"

Author's Response: I'm sorry to keep you waiting. I'm trying to get the chappies out as best as I can. It's just the editing that takes a while. Thanks for your Review.!!!

Name: Sirius_Fan (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 18:21 · For: Issues
This is one of the best fanfics I have ever read!! Deffinately 10+!!!

Author's Response: Thank You!! I appreciate it.!!

Name: DracosPunkGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 21:02 · For: What to do?
God! Awesome! I do hope she can go back. I mean, I dont want everyone to forget her. Though I do want her to fix the past. God one way are another its hell in the end! Post soon!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!!!!!!!!

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/24/05 16:36 · For: What to do?
ooooooooooooo!!!!!!! i wonder how that will change things???????? this is looking soo good.......keep up the awesome awesome work!!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Hermione_Resilda (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 12:31 · For: What to do?
Finally..! Hehe I love the tention between Hermione and Remus, I can't wait for their scenes together. It's sad, Hermione either has to give up her regular life, or give up the new friends she's made.. Oh well, update the next one soon :D!

Author's Response: Thank You. ^_^

Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 19:15 · For: What to do?
YAY! You updated! I thought you were never going to! Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thank You very much. I'm glad you stuck around. ^_^

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/05 20:49 · For: The Truth
yeah, i agree w/ Miss....if i had heard about a remus/mione ship before this, my only thought would be ewww! but this is so cute! youre writing this very well, please update soooooon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks once again. I'm happy to know that I made some people believe that this is a couple that could work. ^_^

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/05 20:39 · For: First Day Jitters
WOW! i reeeaaalllyyy love this story!! i love that mione was nice to snape. kinda ironic that peter of all people is accusing someone of being a death eater (SCUM!!!). i really love where this is going....off to read more!

Author's Response: Thank You again!!!!*_*

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/05 20:30 · For: Backwards
a few gram./sp. errors, but other than that, this was AWESOME! keep up the brilliant work!

Author's Response: I know and Thanks Once more!!!!!!

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/05 20:20 · For: Issues
awwww......poor mione!!!! this was a really good start....off to read more!

Author's Response: Thank You!!

Name: Miss (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 5:36 · For: The Truth
I never thought of a Hermione/Remus ship before, but you make it work. It sounds good but be careful not to mess with the future too much, we still need Peter as the Secret-Keeper

Author's Response: Thank You ^_^

Name: DracosPunkGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 22:24 · For: The Truth
Love your story!! Its awesome!! Personally I don't think your rushing. Im one of those people who like to read things that get to the point. If you drag it and drag it, it can get boring. The only thing I can complain about is typos.(Like I'm one to talk. ;) Keep on posting!! =}

Author's Response: Thank You!!

Name: i love sirius black (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 20:14 · For: Issues
WOW!!! i love this story!!! i love marauders fics and the fact that hermione's there just makes it so much better!!!!!! :D LOVE IT!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank You so much! ^_^

Name: VeelaWishMaker (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 11:13 · For: The Truth
BTW, My doggy Angel loves this story too. (I read it out loud to her, and she just LOVED it!)

Author's Response: Thanks again! Next chapter is soon. I hope ^_^

Name: VeelaWishMaker (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 11:12 · For: The Truth
Wow. This is a very good story. I can't wait for the next chapter. this rocks dude! I hope the next chapter comes up soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I appreciate it. ^_^

Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 22:27 · For: Issues
its been sooo long sinse u updated so i hope that u update really soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I'm trying, but it got rejected so i'm tried again and hopefully this time it works. Thank for sticking around. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.