MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Is Timeless

Name: lunagirl824 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 19:04 · For: Issues
Wow...Great start, feel sorry for Hermione. You described it really well.

Name: Lynn at home (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 12:01 · For: Realization
This story is great, I've only just found it, and I absolutely love it! Please update asap, I want to know what happens next. Hurry, hurry, hurry...please

Author's Response: Thank You very much!!!

Name: Chrissa (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 3:18 · For: Back Again
omg you havent reviewd in lyk 4eva plz plz plz review!!!! plz!!!!!! i am sooooo like totaly wanting to raead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! from chrissa

Author's Response: Thank You very much!!!!!!!^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^

Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 17:25 · For: Realization
OMG! I love this chapter! Great job and I can't wait for the next update! Very well written...

Author's Response: Thank You!!! Your the first reviewer for this chapter. Thanx....

Name: mugglepirate (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 13:35 · For: Back Again
Just read through all your chapters. I like how you're blending the two different time frames and working in how the activities in the past are changing the future. I'm looking forward to your next update. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank You so very much!!!^_^

Name: nottamuggle (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 20:29 · For: Back Again
I love this story!! Cant wait to hear the rest of the chapters:)

Author's Response: Thank You!!!!!

Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 21:28 · For: Back Again
I love this story! I can't wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!^_^

Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 19:31 · For: Back Again
I loved this chapter. I cant wait to see what you do with this story. I hope that the rest of the chapters will be out soon!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!

Name: potter black (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 22:36 · For: Back Again
yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyy!!!!! i have been waiting forever for this, thank god you are writing it again i am so happy!!!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!^_~

Name: Lady Lycanthrope (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 17:13 · For: Back Again
OMG! don't really know what to say. Hmm... This story is awesome. I have been waiting and waiting for this chapter and it was worth it. So good. Please keep updating. So so so so so good. 1000000000000000000000000/10. Its just that good! I hate cliffhangers, but i am so waiting for the next one. Update soon. --Lady Lycanthrope

Author's Response: Thank You so much..^_^

Name: witchseeker23 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 15:42 · For: Back Again
this is a really great story. please, please keep writing it. i am dieing to know how it ends so please dont leave me in suspence. you are a wonderful writter.

Author's Response: Thank you^_^

Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 7:51 · For: Back Again
Awesome chapter! It was nice and long! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!

Name: Thestral45 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 13:57 · For: Back Again
Beautiful chapter. I can't wait for the next one. Wonderfully written (didn't see the Severus and Hermione thing coming) and with a cliffhanger at the end even. Please, keep going. Update as soon as possible. :)

Author's Response: Thank You very much!!!^_^

Name: DracosPunkGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 19:45 · For: Back Again
Dude!! That was AWESOME!! Bout time you posted! LOL!! Dude, this is such a WICKED story!! Poor Hermione. SNAPE!! GROSS!! *chocks* HES--!! (I wont say anything. Im a good person, *grinns* LOL) PERFECT 10!! DUH!! DUDE!! POST SOON!!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!^_^

Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 21:33 · For: Back Again
I have to agree wit Self Named Harry Potter Freak down there! You definetly pull off the Herminoe/ Remus ship well! I really don't see them together but, in this story anything is possible! 100/10! plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!^_^

Name: self named harry potter freak (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 13:11 · For: Back Again
YAY!!!!!!!! i have been waiting forever for this post but i say it was totally worth it! amazing chapter! i love when you go back and forth through time. it adds more depth to the plot and unlike other stories, it is easy to understand. this is my favorite Hermione/other character story i have ever read! normally you wouldnt think of a hermione/remus ship but you make it work beautifully! 1000000000/10!

Author's Response: I don't know what to say, other than Thank You! ^_^

Name: Nabi (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 7:11 · For: What to do?
It's wonderful !! I'm falling in looooooove >O
Author's Response: Thank You!!!^_^

Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 21:21 · For: What to do?
Incredible story, you seem to really have a gift for writing, and there on't seem to be any plot holes or mistakes in time, as most authors have. But yours is different. This is definetely going in my favorites.I give it a ten. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank You so much. Your review means alot to me. I'm trying to get this story updated as fast as I can. Thanx again!!!

Name: queen of the damed (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 10:13 · For: What to do?
i loved it i hope u write more

Author's Response: Thank You very much!!!! ^_^

Name: Pottersgirl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 15:26 · For: What to do?
I really love this story and the plot is fantastic! Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank You very much!!! ^_^

You must login (register) to review.