MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Is Timeless

Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 4:04 · For: Issues
Wow. Awesome but sad ..

Name: KDHaynes (Signed) · Date: 12/07/09 0:30 · For: Going Home
This is really good. I hope the stepfather gets the Scotch Fiddle, (a form of itch,) or dies. Write chapter 14 soon!!!!!!!!!

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 14:42 · For: Going Home
Ahhhh plz update! I need 2 know wut happens!! This is such a great and Intense story and I love ur writing and this story and I would love it even more if I could find out what happens next!

Name: smileyreader (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 19:42 · For: Going Home
That is so mean! You left all your readers with a cliff-hanger! What happens to Hermione, and everyone? Please hurry with the next chapters!

Name: smileyreader (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 19:15 · For: Snape Got Runover By a Hippogriff
That is the FUNNIEST chapter! Lupin is one of my favorite characters!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/09 0:16 · For: Loving and Missing
that was my favorite chapter. it was so sweet and i especially loved the little harry/ginny bit. :)

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/09 0:21 · For: What to do?
this was a good chapter. i agree that the hermione dumbledore hugging was OOC and another thing was that I don't think Dumbledore would call Remus "Mr. Lupin". In the books doesn't he always just call him Remus? but other than that i really like this story!!

Name: daisymai (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 17:31 · For: Backwards
I think the storyline you're writing from is absolutely amazing, and the fact that you used the characters back in the day of the Marauders is great!
Um, only constructive criticism is your spelling, its not so good :D Maybe yu should get a Beta to help you?
Well done!
Daisy xxx

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 14:50 · For: Going Home
So are you still busy. probably if your in college but its been forever. Are/did you give up on this story?

Name: Raine93 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 2:01 · For: Going Home
This is like...teh cooooooooolz.
I really like the Remus/Hermione paring.
But is it finished?
'Cause all the reviews are confusing :S
I hope its not =D
Cause its too good.

Name: booklady (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 13:36 · For: Issues
I have enjoyed this story. I hope you update soon, and that school is going well.

Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 8:58 · For: Going Home
Amazing! I can't wait for an update!!!

Name: xxbrokendreamsxx (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 20:06 · For: Snape Got Runover By a Hippogriff
I loved it!. I was laughing so hard towards the end and now I have new carols to sing!. LOL. Keep up the good work.

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/08 19:26 · For: Snape Got Runover By a Hippogriff
*chuckles* that last scene certainly got me laughing. Nice versions of the songs :)

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 22:16 · For: Realization
O_O I loved it! Very well written, and keeps me on my toes!

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 22:02 · For: Back Again
I like how you add in the clips from the future. It makes it all more intense.

Awww! Sevvie is ADORABLE!

O_O Nice cliffhanger!

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 21:52 · For: What to do?
YAY! This story has hooks in it! I'm caught!

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 21:39 · For: The Truth
I liked the way you put it. A couple OOC parts, but otherwise, very well done.

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 21:26 · For: First Day Jitters
Very good! I can see why I added this story to my favorites. It'll definatly stay there, if the story stays as well written as it has so far. RL/HG always WERE my favorites!

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 20:53 · For: Issues
A very catching start. I don't remember why I added this to my favorites list, so I'm reading it again. :)

You must login (register) to review.