Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Fifth Horcrux

Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 21:02 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
Oh my gosh !!!!!! I just can't belive that Ron would betray Harry..But then again he wanted to save Hermione... but still...Please....Please let them all be all right.. I realy...realy don't want anybody on the good side to die..I wonder why Snape won't die..Is it possible that he might have his own Horcrux ?? Please update soon...I just can't wait to read more... This is such a good story.. I love it...

Author's Response: Hi HermioneJPotter! For Snape to have a Horcrux, he'd have had to have committed murder.


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 18:22 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
Loved it especially the kiss!

Author's Response: Hi Sweetpal! Thanks for the nice review! I hope you like the next chapter. It's a bad situation, but there are some good H/Hr moments.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 14:39 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
Remind me to KILL Ron!!!! *rips up a doll of Ron* Any way, I'm having a though, here. Hermione said that the Enumerator was a Horcrux. *runs fingers through hair* but it wasn't Voldemort's, it belonged to a woman. *paces* Hagrid also said that it was Lily's locket. *stops pacing* OMG!!! Lily made a Horcrux!! Did she know something like that would happen, that she would die? What or who did she kill so she could do it? Harry's right, Hermione's a very, VERY brave Gryffindor girl!

This is what gets me, however:

“TOP SECRET? Percy Weasley! You chopped off Snape’s head without a trial?”

“Scrimgeour thought the threat of it would make him talk!” Percy explained, as his hands shook. “But the bloody bastard just kept swearing at us and threatening us.”

“So you executed him?” Harry said in disbelief.

“Scrimgeour was really angry at Snape! He said it wasn’t so much an execution as it was an experiment,” Percy explained. “And it didn’t help. Snape was as uncooperative afterwards as he was before.”

“What…?” Harry said in confusion.

“Snape didn’t die!” Percy said in awe. “He picked up his head and kept swearing at us.”

“You’re kidding…”

“He demanded that we reattach his arm and his head, give him his wand and bow down before him!” Percy exclaimed. “Snape’s insane…he’s a maniac!” Ron’s older brother stared off into space and shook his head as if he couldn’t believe his own words.

“That’s…That’s…!” Harry stammered in horror.

“…really creepy!” Percy finished. “And Mr. Scrimgeour wants it kept quiet until we figure out what’s going on. Harry, you’ve got to keep this TOP SECRET!”

“If I tell anybody that story, they’ll lock me in the loony bin for sure,” Harry agreed.

*roars with laughter* They chop off his head and he STILL DOESN'T DIE????!!!! OMG!!!! WHAT is with that dang snakey git?! They even try making him bleed to death, and yet the guy is still swearing and breathing!! YEESH!!!!! 10/10 RON WEASLEY, I AM GONING TO KILL YOU!!!!!! hehe. update!

Author's Response: Hi Pottergirl! Thanks for the nice review! Lily din't make the Horcrux. She was a good and kind person. Only someone who knows the Dark Arts can make a Horcrux. Making a Horcrux would be the last thing a good wizard would do. Reread chapter 1.


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 11:32 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
AMAZING!!! Ahhh it's so sad! And I don't know what's going on with Ron.. maybe he's under the imperious curse or something.. I hope! But wow! I'm glad Harry got to see Hermione. That part was so sweet. Aww. Harry can't die. He just can't!! I hope they all get out of there. I get really scared when Hermione said her eyeballs popped out. I thought it really happened.. But I'm glad it didn't! haha. Can't wait for more soon! I love this!!!

Author's Response: Hi Orlandolover! Thanks for the nice review. Ron wants to save Hermione. Pettigrew showed him dozens of moving wizard-photos of Hermione being brutally tortured. The poor girl's going to need therapy when this is over.


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 8:00 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Hi Sweetpal, Thanks for the nice review! I'm working on chapter 23 and it's almost done. I don't have a title for it yet but Harry will have to face Voldemort and the situation is a bit one sided.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:24 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
Hehe.... Just leaving a review. Even though this hasn't been validated yet *takes deep fried chocolate chip cookie*
Woah... These are good... Anyways, I bet the chapter is going to be awsome! I'll keep looking, but I might not be able to review 4 a few days cause I'm going on vacation.

Author's Response: Hi hermoninny! I'm working on chapter 23 here. No cookies for me though, I've got a glass of Rose'.


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 14:28 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
lalala just waiting for this chapter


Name: JeWb_ (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/06 9:35 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
.


Name: cleverlydisguised (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 21:10 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
Why is this chapter called The Bottem of the Pit? Other than the obvious it somehow has to do with a pit. Is it like a Pit of Despair(Princess Bride)? I'm just wondering and am too impatient to wait.

Author's Response: Hi cleverlydisguised! The Brits call a coal mine a pit.


Name: debs (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 16:43 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
OMG!!!! as i said it before you are a amazing writer!!!just one question? those the rat is of any importance????im asking this question because it cant be wormtail can it????by the way i cant wait for the next chapter, can harry hurry up and rescue hermione????

Author's Response: Hi debs! Thanks for the nice review! That rat's pretty scary, huh.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 15:51 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
I was bored, so I sent a review to this chapter. :-) *cough*ihopesnapedies*congh* Why didn't he bleed to death, anyway? Was it some kind of Unbreakable Vow to Toady-Warts? *pulls out plate* Chocolate Chip Cookie, anyone? That reminds me, I live in Minnesota, and I went to the State Fair there, and I had some Deep-Fried Chocolate Chip Cookies! They were to DIE for!! Want one? *Hands out Deep-Fried Chocolate Chip Cookies* Oh, yeah,1st REVIEW!!! *parties* *cough*ihopeharry*cough* *cough*rescueshermione*cough* *cough*withoutbeingseen*cough* *cough*byvoldemortanscompany*cough* Sorry, I was choking on some cheese curds. They are good, though.

Author's Response: Hi Pottergirl, Why didn't Snape bleed to death? Yes that's one of the big questions. But that's not Harry's problem now that Scrimgeour and the professionals have Snape.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 15:38 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
hahahaha! I LOVE this chappie!!!

Hello, Professor Snape, sir

Your taste in clothing is a bit out of date, Professor

Actually, I think I’ll get paid for this, Professor, there’s a huge reward on your head,” Harry wise-cracked. “It’s been so long since we’ve had a good talk,” Harry continued. “When did we last meet? Was it in June, when you murdered Dumbledore? Or maybe it was October, when you led Draco and Narcissa Malfoy to their deaths? Or was it Monday morning? Did we chat on Monday morning, Professor

You’re pretty arrogant yourself, Professor

It’s just like your front door isn’t it, Professor? It takes a touch from one of your lovers to open it. You copied that idea from your boss. Didn’t you?”


“Go to hell, Potter,” Snape growled.


“I’m surprised you believe in hell, Professor

*laughs* MAN!!! That was GR8!! go 2 h-e-double hockey sticks, SNAKE!!!! hehe

“You filthy son of a Mudblood (B-word here)!” Snape swore. “You’re just like your (F-word here) father!”



Harry’s conversation with Snape went down hill from here. The perfidious professor refused to tell Harry where Hermione was hidden. Instead he started cursing Harry, calling him every foul word in the English language and some foreign insults too. Harry just sat and watched as the flow of blood slowed to a trickle and finally stopped.

*roars with laughter*

Snape said some very nasty things about the Minister of Magic’s mother.

hahaha!!! 10/10. *falls off chair, laughing* This is a FLIPPING FUNNY CHAPPIE!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi pottergirl! Thanks for the nice review! My favorite jokes were when Hedwig fell in the pile of yellow snow and when Harry kicked Snape in the face and broke his toe because he was barefoot.


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 11:55 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
AMAZING!!!! Like always.. I can't wait for more. This story is the best and I can't wait til Harry gets to Hermione. I feel bad for Hermione, Harry, and Ron. Aww. It's so good thogh. So much suspense!


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 11:53 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
AMAZING!!!! Like always.. I can't wait for more. This story is the best and I can't wait til Harry gets to Hermione. I feel bad for Hermione, Harry, and Ron. Aww. It's so good those. So much suspense.

Author's Response: Hi orlandolover! Thanks for the nice review! Those three kids do get put through the wringer don't they. Chapter 22 is in the queue.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 18:30 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
WOW... OMG..WOW!

Author's Response: Hi hermoninny! Thanks! I hope to have chapter 22 polished and submitted in a few days.


Name: Darth Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 11:23 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
ok, i'm sorry if i haven't reviewed in awhile, or ever for that matter, but after reading this chapter i just had to say something. i gotta say that this story is awesome, i've also read the first story in this series and that one is equally as great. after reading this chapter it's just gotten me really excited for more to come, i don't know what it is, just something about it. i'm feeling for Hermione now more than ever, as she happens to be one of my fav characters, so here's hoping Harry pulls through and they both come out of this in one piece. keep it up, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hi Darth Potter! Thanks for the nice review and the nice words about Harry Potter and the Needed One.


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 19:09 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
dude, gruesome. pretty good though. Good lord though, Hermione's naked like very other chapter. I love your story.


Author's Response: Hi eve! Thanks for the nice review! It is gruesome isn't it. Lopping off hands and arms, but hey, the limbs can be reattached. Those wizard healers are like able to do magic. And as for poor Hermione, torturing the victim naked is a traditional technique followed by evil fiends worldwide. You should see some of the pictures from Nazi concentration camps.


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 16:19 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
update soon, harry gave snape Veritaserum so why could not the turth about hermione out of him. ron is a very big git he should give the books back. shermoine is alot of trouble what is going to happen next to her. ron should go back to help harry find hermoine. i love the storie

Author's Response: Hi sskywalker00! Poor old Ronald is hurting too, you know. His two best friends are in a heap of trouble and they don't trust him anymore. He'd do anything to be able to return the books but the Death Eaters have Hermione. Thanks for the nice reviews!


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 16:15 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
update soon, harry gave snape Veritaserum so why could not the turth about hermione out of him. ron is a very big git he should give the books back. shermoine is alot of trouble what is going to happen next to her. i love the stoie

Author's Response: Hi sskywalker00! Thanks for the nice review! As I understand it, Veritaserum makes it impossible for a person to tell a lie, but it still leaves open the possibility of the person refusing to say anything. Anyway that's how I wrote it.


Name: cleverlydisguised (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:07 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
And I desagree with Harry is king. Harry's heart is making him do anything he can and more to save his love. but they are right about the great chapter part though.

Author's Response: When push comes to shove, Harry must kill Voldemort and he can't hesitate. He's got to be a bit over the edge.


You must login (register) to review.