Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Fifth Horcrux

Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 18:13 · For: Chapter 24 The Escape
great chapter bring on the next one

Author's Response: Hi sskywalker00! Thanks for the nice review! I'm working on another chapter. This is a H/Hr romance and I've got to get them together, right?


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 15:22 · For: Chapter 24 The Escape
ooooooh. very nice. great chapter!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi Eve! Thanks for the nice review! A lot of chapter 24 was just Hermione explaining what had been going on. It was all so serious, it was hard to come up with anything funny. Although I did have fun with Bellatrix Lestrange in the fight by the gates.


Name: Preppy_Wynnie (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 21:55 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
very good story i've read every chapter and it's quite good. i love ur stories! sry if i sound preppy!

Author's Response: Hi Preppy Wynnie! Thanks for the nice review!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 19:46 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
Harry jerked his wand at Voldemort's ugly reptilian face.



"AVADA…" the evil wizard yelled.



"BANG!" Harry yelled faster, sending a ball of lead between Voldemort's glowing red eyes and splattering the Dark Lord's brains on the wall behind him.



The Death Eaters screamed.



Harry yanked off the charm Ron had put on him and grabbed Hermione. "Disapparate!" Harry shouted.



"INCARCEROUS!" Wormtail squealed, as he stepped towards Harry and Hermione.



"AVADA KADAVRA!" Bellatrix Lestrange shrieked simultaneously, accidentally blasting Pettigrew with green light and causing the ropes that were shooting out of his wand to fly off in random directions.



Hermione grabbed the Enumerator.

"CRUCIO!" Umbridge bellowed, as Harry and Hermione Disapparated with a loud CRACK! A dozen fatal spells converged on the space that was vacated by Harry and Hermione. Several of the spells hit Umbridge.

hahahahaha!!! OMG!!! *starts singing in a singsong voice* Voldemort's dead, I could sing! Harry's alive, Hermione's rescued, Ron is a hero....but he's DEAD!!!! WHY???? *starts crying* So Ron really wasn't a traitor, so he put on the necklace that Lav-Lav had given him last year on Harry as an Anti Disappration charm, which ment that Harry could've escaped any old time, and just by pulling it off? Interesting. *Twilight Zone Music* I LOVE THIS CHAPPIE!!!!! 10/10!!! VOLDIE'S DEAD, I COULD SING!!!! DAN ROCKS!!! U ROCK!!! *hugs author*

Author's Response: Hi Pottergirl! Thanks for the nice review! When Harry got hit by the killing curse he was stunned for a few moments. Ron deliberately stood where he blocked Voldemort's view of Harry.


Name: debs (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 17:52 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
just that???what happen next????after all ron did well!!!!!!!!you are amazing!!!!!!cant wait for more


Author's Response: Hi debs! Thanks for the nice review! I hope to get most of the loose ends tied up soon.


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 16:01 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
It was sooo good! Aww.. sad when Ron died though. But I loved it!! I can't wait til the next chapter.. And I'm sad it's almost over. I think you should make this like a trilogy and make another one. I love it!!!

Author's Response: Hi orlandolover! Thanks for the nice review! The next chapter's coming along. In it, Hermione will explain things.


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 14:54 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
oh that was such a great chapter! Not Ron though! He is a little prat but, awwwww! So there is a way to take that spell of hermione right? so she'll be able to remember and tell harry everything?

Author's Response: Hi Eve! Thanks for the nice review! It was essential that Hermione not reveal the truth about the Horcruxes because it would threaten Harry's future. But now that Voldemort's Horcruxes are destroyed and the Dark Lord is dead, she'll be able to talk about it. It doesn't have to be a secret anymore and the one she loves can release her from her vow.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 15:43 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
Woah...OMG AWSOME CHAPTER! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks hermoninny!


Name: songchic_siruslover (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 14:29 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
So the Enumerater was Harry hourcurx but how did he make a horcrux he never killed anyone.

Author's Response: Hi songchic_siruslover! The AK spell didn't kill Harry because he was a Horcrux and the spell stripped Voldemort's soul fragment out of his body rather than stripping his soul out of his body. The Enumerator wasn't Harrys horcrux, but it wasn't Voldemort's either.


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 5:55 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
update soon i in the dark was this the plan of hermoine and ron or just ron. what is going to happen to his body ? how are the death eaters going to take the death of riddle?

Author's Response: Hi sskywalker00! The chief planner of the scheme to save Harry and destroy Voldemort was Dumbledore. The Death Eater movement will be seriously hurt by Voldemort's death, but some of them will still be around causing problems.


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 4:59 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 23 got validated in just four days! I've got to get cracking on 24!.


Name: raven_eye (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 1:34 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
This was a great chapter! I love that you had the dementor destroy the horcruxes so the good guys wouldn't have to worry about it. I can't wait to finally find out what that enumerator is for.


Name: raven_eye (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 1:33 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
This was a great chapter! I love that you had the dementor destroy the horcruxes so the good guys wouldn't have to worry about it. I can't wait to finally find out what that enumerator is for.

Author's Response: Hermione will explain everything in the next chapter, but she's had a rough week and will need a little rest.


Name: ninty_fanboy (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 0:32 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
That was smartly done, how you said character death in the warnings at the top. When Harry "died", I thought he was the one who was going to die, yet it was Ron.

Author's Response: Hi ninty fanboy! Thanks for the nice review! the bodies drop like flies at the end of this chapter don't they? Harry survived the AK curse because it stripped the soul fragment out of his body instead of his soul. Then Ron died (very sad, very brave). Voldemort died (yeah), Pettigrew died (yawn) and Umbridge died too (hahaha).


Name: CrazyAsian (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 23:15 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
I loved tyour whole series... only joined up to submit this review to show my appreciation. also your gonna write more right? oh i hope so... i love your stories cant wait for the next one 10/10

Author's Response: Hi CrazyAsian! Thanks for the nice review. As you can tell, I'm near the end of this one. Voldemort's dead and Harry and Hermione got away. I hope to wrap everything up in chapter 24.


Name: richgirl23 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:31 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
i'm gonna go crazy waiting for this!!!

Author's Response: Hi richgirl23! The good news is you don't have to wait until next year to see how my version of the story turns out. Writing a fanfict is my way of saying that I've already gone insane from waiting for JKRs next book.


Name: plansgetcomplex (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 13:39 · For: Chapter 23 The Fifth Horcrux, the Snake and the Dark Lord
i hate it when you get all excited over a new chapter and then you click it and the hated not validated thing comes up =(

Author's Response: Hi plansgetcomplex! Thanks for the nice review! It's nice to know that there are people who get excited about what I write. Writing is an enjoyable hobby. A lot happens in chapter 23.


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 9:51 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
Great Chapter, as always. Poor Hermy. Ron's being a bit of an idiot (understatement) but you know, he does love Hermione. I mean, if I found out my guy was being totured, I wouldn't think about the consequences, all i would do is try to save him. I don't really think i'd give my best friend as collateral though, unless I had another plan up my sleeve. Does he? Please tel me he does. Chess teaches you stuff like that right?

Author's Response: Hi Eve! I think Ron was a bit of a jerk when Harry's name came out of the goblet of fire. I mean, Ron and Harry didn't hardly talk to each other for three weeks while Harry prepared to face an unknown and potentially deadly challenge.


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 8:14 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
why ron !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! great chapter udate soon

Author's Response: Hi sskywalker00! I wonder why Peter Pettigrew betrayed James and Lily.


Name: debs (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 22:38 · For: Chapter 22 The Bottom of the Pit
that was so incredible!!!!!!!how can ron be so cruel and stupid?????i guess when someone is in love they dont think before acting...cant wait to see what happens next....i just hope they can escape, poor hermione...........

Author's Response: Hi debs! Ron is motivated by love and that is a frightfully powerful force.


You must login (register) to review.