Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Fifth Horcrux

Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 16:15 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
update soon, harry gave snape Veritaserum so why could not the turth about hermione out of him. ron is a very big git he should give the books back. shermoine is alot of trouble what is going to happen next to her. i love the stoie

Author's Response: Hi sskywalker00! Thanks for the nice review! As I understand it, Veritaserum makes it impossible for a person to tell a lie, but it still leaves open the possibility of the person refusing to say anything. Anyway that's how I wrote it.


Name: cleverlydisguised (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:07 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
And I desagree with Harry is king. Harry's heart is making him do anything he can and more to save his love. but they are right about the great chapter part though.

Author's Response: When push comes to shove, Harry must kill Voldemort and he can't hesitate. He's got to be a bit over the edge.


Name: cleverlydisguised (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:05 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
I'm so happy today. This chapter got acccepted and I finished making my new slippers. Even thought Hermione's being tortured, Harry's definately fighting for her, I loved this chapter. Forget the chapter, I love the whole story. You're a great author. If you ever write a book and it gets published, I would read it no matter what it is about. Thank you for writing H/Hr so well.

Author's Response: Hi cleverlydisguised! Thank you so much! I've got great material to play with. H/Hr is a great plot element.

Author's Response: Hi cleverlydisguised! Thank you so much! I've got great material to play with. H/Hr is a great plot element.


Name: Harry is king (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 14:10 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
harry has no heart in your story but update soon

Author's Response: The Death Eaters have Hermione and Harry's gone over the edge. But he doesn't use the cruciatus curse. He got rough with Skeeter, but he couldn't bring himself to torture her so he threatened her story. He couldn't even trust himself to torture Snape, so he used the promise of healing him to make him talk. He's doing crap that he doesn't want to do, he's desperate.


Name: Harry is king (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 14:09 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
great chapter please update soon

Author's Response: Hi HArry is king! Thanks, I'm working on it!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 13:34 · For: Chapter 21 Deeper and Darker
Wow...wow...what a chapter... I can't belive it..i feel soo sorry for Hermione.. I can't belive what the Death Eaters were doing to her...Please let her be rescued soon... Please update soon...I just can't wait to read more... I just love this story...

Author's Response: Hi HermioneJPotter! The Death Eater's have an awful history of torturing prisoners. They torment helpless Muggles just for fun and they hate Mudbloods like Hermione, but they have specific reasons for torturing her. For one, they want to know what Harry's up to.


Name: big_bull_inside (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/06 8:21 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
Absolutely BRILLIANT...............I finished your whole story in a day. I couldn't get away from it until i finished it. Update soon plz........it's killing me. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!


Name: big_bull_inside (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/06 8:21 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
Absolutely BRILLIANT...............I finished your whole story in a day. I couldn't get away from it until i finished it. Update soon plz........it's killing me. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi big bull inside! Thanks for the great review! Chapter 21 is in the queue.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 15:32 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
I bet Snape sings like a durnken sailor!

Author's Response: Hi Pottergirl! The next chapter gets a bit dark.


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 12:40 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
But what..oh don't get me all crazy over it tell me tell me plz plz plz plz plz pls pls PLZ!(runs off and trys to figure out what will happen)

Author's Response: Hi Sweetpal, I'm a sucker for the happy ending, but you know, it's always darkest before dawn.


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 19:52 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
sighs...Harry loves her too much, doesn't he...great chapter!

Author's Response: Hi Sweetpal! Thanks for the nice review! Harry can't live witth her...but...


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 19:52 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
sighs...Harry loves her too much, doesn't he...great chapter!

Author's Response: He can't live without her.


Name: Lincos Trix (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 17:04 · For: Chapter 3 Secrets
May i ask why Ginny, a 16 year old, not of age, still has two years of school left is not entertaining her 6th year but is out playin proffessional Quidditch?

Author's Response: Hi Lincos Trix, The Fifth Horcrux is a sequel to an earlier story: Harry Potter and the Needed One. In that story, which covers the summer between Harry's sixth and seventh year, Ron and Ginny went to professional Quidditch try outs because they were uncertain if Hogwarts would reopen. Ginny got a position with the Holyhead Harpies and had to face the choice of school vs. professional sports. School cost money. Pro sports pays money.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 15:14 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
Wow..... Amazing! Very nice plot development, I love how this story is coming along. And I have a prediction, remember how Hagrid said that Ravenclaw's necklace had belonged to lilly? well, I think that James stole it because it was so beautiful, and gave it to lilly. then, hagrid gave it to dumbledore and hermione bought it. well, anyways, awsome chapter! you know the drill, update soon!

Author's Response: Hi hermoninny, Some adult Death Eater stole Ravenclaw's Enumerator from Flitwick's office and gave it to Voldemort. Dumbledore left it to Hermione in his will (see chapter 1). Hagrid took the package from Dumbledore's pocket when they prepared the body for burial, but he didn't know what was in the package.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 14:10 · For: Chapter 19 Over the Cliff
OH MY GOSH! Wow... Great cliffy! Sorry that I can't write a long review, I just have to keep reading!

Author's Response: Hi hermoninny! Wow, that's a really nice review! Chapter 21 is in the queue.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 18:06 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
How will Harry 'make Snape sing'? I wonder if Snape's tone deaf *imagines a tone-deaf Snape singing* haha charming AND funny! I really, really, REALLY hope Hermione will be O.K, and you better not kill her, 'cause if you do, I will NOT be happy! >:- ( Now why is Hermione being kept in an old mine and not the Riddle House? Wait, why even kidnap her in the first place? Besides the fact that Harry loves her and his closest friend? Plus the fact that she's looking for Horcruxes AND Muggle-born. *coughcough*Malfoy*coughcough* Sorry, allergeries. *sniff* 10/10 please PLEASE update!! Thank you.

Author's Response: Hi Pottergirl! Thanks for the nice review! Good questions! The Death Eaters kidnapped Hermione because they could. Umbridge wanted to make trouble for the Centaurs. The Death Eaters would love to see the Ministry of Magic blunder into a senseless war that would distract them from fighting the rise of Voldemort. When Snape learned that Hermione had been summoned he saw a chance to get her. Hermione's got a lot of enemies. All of Harry's enemies are her enemies and a lot of Harry's fans don't like her either.


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:15 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
Ahh so perfect! I can't wait for more! I know the next chapter is gonna be even better. I loved it. You're amazing. I hope more is up soon. Good job!!!

Author's Response: ThankYou orlandolover! It may be a few days before I get chapter 21 into the queue, but I made some progress on it today.


Name: debs (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 23:02 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
it was so perfectly written. once again you are an incredible writer, i like this story more than hp books, sorry for jk, but im just telling the truth. i cant wait to see more!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi debs! Thank You so much! You're too nice! I'm just playing with the characters and world that JKR created. She's written a beautiful and touching prelude to a H/Hr romance or a trivial and inconsistant prelude to a R/Hr romance.


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 11:38 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
WOW !!! That is one good chapter...I just loved it !!! I hope that Harry would find Hermione soon... Please update soon....I just can't wait to read more...

Author's Response: Hi HermioneJPottter! Thanks! Hermione needs Harry as much as she needs him. She's got a lot of talent and she's very opinionated. She needs a man that she can respect, who is powerful enough to protect her from her enemies and brave enough to let her develop and use her talents. Ron Weasley? I don't think so. As for my story, well, finding Hermione is a difficult problem.


Name: 5589 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 10:42 · For: Chapter 20 Into the Abyss
wow i made second review. great story so far king your penname seaks for itself on your writings.

Author's Response: Hi 5589! Thanks for the great review! JKR has created a wonderful set of characters and rich universe. I'm just having a fun bit of fun playing with her creations.


You must login (register) to review.