Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Fifth Horcrux

Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 06/29/16 23:45 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
chanyuan0630
swarovski crystal
tiffany jewellery
true religion outlet
nike free 5.0
prada sunglasses for women
michael kors outlet store
juicy couture outlet
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
rolex orologi
prada outlet
dior sunglasses
nike air max 90
michael kors outlet
fitflops uk
ralph lauren shirts
longchamp outlet online
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
coach outlet canada
kobe bryants shoes
true religion canada
links of london
fitflops clearance
reebok outlet store
lululemon outlet
cheap jordans
replica watches
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet
rolex uk
herve leger outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
calvin klein outlet
rolex watches for sale
burberry outlet store
tory burch shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
beats by dre
lululemon uk
beats by dre
jordan shoes
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
rolex watches
swarovski crystal
hollister shirts
beats by dre
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
lebron shoes
lululemon outlet online
hollister uk
kobe shoes
michael kors uk
toms outlet
michael kors online outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
longchamp outlet
air max 90
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mulberry handbags sale
beats by dr dre
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
true religion outlet
longchamp
cheap oakley sunglasses
police sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
sac louis vuitton pas cher
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray-ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
snapbacks wholesale
hollister sale
longchamp pliage
ralph lauren pas cher
nba jerseys
swarovski crystal
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
michael kors handbags
toms outlet
mont blanc pens
prada shoes
true religion jeans
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet online
true religion uk
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors wallet
tory burch outlet
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
hermes birkin bag
mulberry uk
ralph lauren polo
swarovski jewelry
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski jewelry
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
louis vuitton handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
michael kors handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
fitflops clearance
mulberry bags
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
kate spade uk outlet
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
futbol baratas
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
adidas uk
longchamp outlet
tiffany outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton neverfull sale
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
lacoste polo shirts
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp pas cher
hollister
lacoste shirts
burberry outlet
swarovski crystal
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors uk outlet
ferragamo outlet
celine outlet online
prada handbags
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
coach outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
hollister clothing
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops sale clearance
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
coach outlet store
nike air max 90
louis vuitton bags cheap
soccer jerseys
rolex watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cartier watches for sale
michael kors factory store
rolex watches
tory burch outlet
cartier outlet
timberland shoes
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin uk
jordan pas cher
ralph lauren uk
cheap nfl jersey
true religion jeans
rolex watches for sale
tory burch outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
jordan pas cher
camisetas futbol baratas
ralph lauren pas cher
cazal sunglasses
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
cheap soccer jerseys
michael kors uk
hermes belt for sale
toms shoes
air jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
burberry sunglasses on sale
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
lebron james shoes
coach outlet online
rolex watches outlet
beats headphones
kate spade handbags
chrome hearts outlet
chrome hearts outlet online
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton bags
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
longchamp pliage
cheap jordans
tiffany and co
calvin klein underwear
cheap nfl jerseys
thomas sabo uk
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
burberry outlet sale
dior outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin online
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
adidas wings shoes
fitflops shoes
michael kors handbags
thomas sabo outlet
longchamp pliage
nike air max 2015
nike roshe
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
fitflops sale
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordan shoes
hermes belt
coach outlet online
toms shoes
longchamp pliage
reebok trainers
links of london jewellery
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
reebok shoes
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max
cartier outlet store
fitflops sale
toms outlet
tory burch outlet online
lululemon pants
michael kors outlet
nike air huarache
mlb jerseys
true religion sale
kobe shoes
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ghd uk
nike air force 1
burberry outlet store
tiffany jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
ferragamo outlet
jordan shoes 2015
hermes bags
fitflops outlet
adidas outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans sale
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
kate spade uk
swarovski outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors clearance
ralph lauren femme
chaussure louboutin
adidas shoes
pandora outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany and co
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet online
nike blazer pas cher
louis vuitton neverfull
tiffany and co
tory burch shoes
hollister shirts
longchamp solde
true religion uk outlet
michael kors handbags
nike uk store
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
adidas trainers
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
fitflops uk
prada outlet
tiffany outlet
fitflops clearance
cartier sunglasses for men
hermes outlet
bottega veneta outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
mbt shoes outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors uk outlet
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet online
coach outlet store
true religion outlet uk
longchamp solde
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
oakley sunglasses
mbt shoes
cheap nba jerseys
adidas uk store
rolex watches
tiffany and co
louboutin pas cher
chrome hearts outlet
mont blanc outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
iphone case uk
tiffany outlet
nike tn pas cher
gucci outlet
lebron shoes
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton bags
polo shirts
gucci sunglasses
air max 90
tiffany and co
ralph lauren pas cher
prada outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
mcm outlet
michael kors canada
rolex outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air max 90
michael kors canada
louis vuitton handbags
swarovski outlet
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
montblanc pens
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors online
ralph lauren outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
swarovski crystal
gucci sunglasses uk
louboutin pas cher
coach handbags
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet store
iphone case
tory burch sandals
fitflop clearance
nike huarache
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany jewelry
babyliss pro
michael kors handbags
air max 90
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys
prada sneakers
burberry sunglasses
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
police sunglasses for men
true religion jeans
fitflops shoes
coach outlet
adidas outlet store
omega watches
air jordan shoes for sale
celine outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
mulberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
hollister uk
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach handbags outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap replica watches
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
basketball shoes
mulberry sale
toms outlet store
michael kors outlet online
prada sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cartier watches
beats headphones
chrome hearts
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max 90
louis vuitton pas cher
mulberry handbags
mulberry handbags
tory burch outlet online
tiffany jewellery
ray ban sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
nike tn pas cher
air max 90
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet


Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 04/27/12 17:47 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
I don't know if there is enough compliments in the world to describe this story! Every character was wrote perfectly it had a brilliant plot line and I just couldn't stop reading! I cannot wait to read the rest of your fics, please write more H/Hr fics because I need them!


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 6:23 · For: Chapter 18 Dirty Laundry
Why have you gone to extremes with Hermione? Was it the love potion that made her seem like a twit?


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 23:38 · For: Chapter 8 Into the Forest
Each horcrux had to be destroyed in a different manor.


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 22:06 · For: Chapter 5 Hermione’s Charms
Rowian Raven's tiara
Scars


Name: chief laser cleaner (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 1:42 · For: Chapter 8 Into the Forest
very original


Name: reader_alex13 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 14:22 · For: Chapter 5 Hermione’s Charms
For the first, harry. and the second,a wand


Name: Apollo9389 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 22:17 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
Well done king! You have a talent for writing, and I truly hope that you continue to use it! I found your story interesting and well developed, however I had a few qualms with your plot. Personally, I do not think that the love potion ordeal that you presented held water. I found it too far of a stretch that Ron would go to that length, and an even farther stretch that he would betray Harry to the Dark Lord. I cannot bring myself to believe that Ron would betray both his friends in such a manner, especially after everything that has happened in the series up to this point. Also you presented a version of Harry Potter that was a great deal darker than readers are used to. You wove a dark and sinister story that truly exposed to the reader what the Dark Lord and his followers might truly be capable of doing. I can only guess that your penname is reflective of Stephen King and his style of writing. Once again, congratulations on a job well done!

Author's Response: Hi Apollo9389! In my version of the story, Ron and Hermione know the awful truth. We were promised a R/Hr ship in the Interview of Doom so I had to work that in somehow. At the end of HBP Hermione was clearly in love with Harry and didn't hardly respect Ron. Since there is a history of love potion use, production and sales in the Weasley family, I thought Ron might not be so adverse to using it. Ron is motivated by love and the folks reading this review will have to read the whole story if they want to know if Ron really betrayed his friends. I didn't think of the idea of having Ron abandon Harry because he didn't get dinner and then turning into a Parcel-tongue speaking super wizard because he played with a flashlight. WARNING: This story is a H/Hr romance. It contains H/Hr romance.


Name: Fantasmic17 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
WOW! You've set up the story so well, introducing us to this medallion that is sure to play majorly in the chapters to come. I enjoyed your slightly ominous interpretation of Dumbledore. Next chapter!

Author's Response: Hi Fantasmic17! Thanks for the nice review! The old calculating device is a very important item indeed. In my little story, Dumbledore has a plan to save Harry and it doesn't involve having the guy that will help you to commit suicide toss the Sword of Gryffindor into a frozen lake after waiting for six months.


Name: Amy12 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 10:00 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
Yeah, I'll be sure to read ur sequel! And I do agree most certainly that Snape does have some evil in him, and of course that harry and hermione should be 2gether. You should join the Harmony Rebellion with me! It's this whole thing that protests our ship. It could be fun. Let me know if ur interested, and I'l give u more info. Keep wriitng brilliantly!

Author's Response: Hi Amy12! I'm not ready to join any rebellion right now. H/Hr shippers have had to endure a lot of abuse for the last two years but we need to be mature and courteous and avoid gloating when it turns out that we're right.


Name: Amy12 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 11:17 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
This is the best story I have ever read, honestly! It took me months to finish it, though. I believe I began reading this in Febuary of this year. Please keep writing. Oh, and have u ever registered on harrypotterfanfiction.com, or portkey, or like you no one ever, 'cuz if u havn't ushould. People would love to read ur stuff. Let me know if u do. Thanx for inspiering me to write my own fanfiction. :)

Author's Response: Hi Amy12! Thanks for the wonderful review! I wish you the best in writing your own fanficts. It's a great hobby. I have a new story - Potters' Private Detective Agency, it's a direct sequel to The Fifth Horcrux and I'm really having a blast writing it. H/Hr is a great pair of characters to work with in the mystery-romance gendre. You may have noticed that in The Fifth Horcrux, Snape was evil. It's a simple analysis really. Snape killed Dumbledore. There is no excuse for murdering your best friend. Killing DD so Snape could be a better spy doesn't hold water, that would imply that the end justifies the means. If Snape killed DD because DD asked Snape to do it, that is still morally unacceptable - like doctor assisted suicide. There have a TON of editorials on this site arguing that Snape is good. It's all just the fog of war. It ties in with Borders Books HP sales campaign too. Snape is bad and Hermione loves Harry, it's so clear.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 13:49 · For: Chapter 5 Hermione’s Charms
1) harry
2) the medalion to check if something is a horcrux

Author's Response: Hi jojo_dolphin2394! 1) Correct. Isn't that a scary idea. Take a guess what Hermione told Ron by the greenhouses. 2) Yes, but the medallion isn't required to check if an object is a horcrux. It plays a different and very important role in tis story. I've started a sequel to this series: a post-Voldemort, post-Hogwarts adventure that features H/Hr as newlyweds. It's called: Potters' Private Detective Agency - Case 1: For All Time.


Name: CallMeTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 0:01 · For: Chapter 3 Secrets
lol ron made a funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to insert a few jokes every now and then.


Name: Maxwell OGrady (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 1:09 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
This story was brilliant. No offense to anyone else on here, but this was the first story that really captured me, so much that I made an account just so I could put it as a favorite and write a review. I like the length of the story, taking both The Needed One and this into account. It was a fun read, had me on the edge of my seat when I was away from my computer, wondering what would happen next. Well I hope the sequel is just as great. Keep writing, this was wonderful

Author's Response: Hi Maxwell O'Grady! Thanks for the wonderful review. I'm borrowing from some of the best material avilable in print. The world and characters that JKR created are just fantastic and I've built upon the most important theme in her books: Love, and the growing relationship between Harry and Hermione! I hope you enjoy the sequel. I'm having fun writing it.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 14:42 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
Oh my god!
You really write VIOLENCE EFFECTIVELY!!!!!!!
I got goose-bumps just reading it. *shivers*. The story was great but boy did I not know know what was coming when I read the warning... *shivers again* Oh yeah! Ron died? But there was not character death warnign? Hmmm................. Gruesome! But most probably how JKR will write it. (Without Ron's death and the torture!!!)
Please write more fanfics! (Though maybe not as GORY!)
JoJo xx

Author's Response: Hi jojo_dolphin2394! Thanks for the nice review! About Hermione's torture: we saw at the World Quidditch Cup what Death Eater's do for fun. What the Lestranges did to Neville's parents was absolutely evil. I was shocked by the way Dolores Umbridge tortured Harry in OotP, she's a sadistic character. I just imagined what would happen if those two got together and got their evil hands on Hermione. In my fic, Harry transforms into a soldier. He's not evil, but he is hard-core and he will do what he must do.


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 14:15 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
that was so cool. When are you going to right some more. is there going to be sequel??

Author's Response: Hi ginny75! Thanks for the nice review! The sequel is called: Potters’ Detective Agency: Case #1 - For All Time. It is classified as a H/Hr romance but it is has some mystery, action and adventure too. The first chapter has been submitted.


Name: Eggo Waffle (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 19:23 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
Quite a good job! This was an intresting story and I'm looking forward to the sequal. I am a strong H/G shipper, but every once and a while I will read a H/Hr story if it has a good plot and character development. It's really intresting to see the way that Hermionie is potrayed in H/G and H/Hr fanfictions. They're really quite different.
But anyway, enough with my ramblings. :D Excelent story. 10/10

Author's Response: Hi Eggo Waffle! Thanks for the nice review! I am writing another story, but it's coming along slowly because I've been very busy. I've almost finished the third chapter so I might start posting it in a few weeks. I agree with your observation that different shippers portray the principle characters quite differently.


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 20:45 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
wow great story good cliff hanger

Author's Response: Hi magichick123! Thanks for the nice review! The battle against Voldemort is going to leave some psychological scars on the survivors. Harry and Hermione will need each other to recover. Voldemort's destruction will not end their problems either. Harry Potter and Muggle-born witches will always have powerful enemies. Harry and Hermione will continue to need each other for all time.


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:27 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
YOU SHOULD MAKE A SEQUAL TO THIS

Author's Response: Hi darmy! Thanks for the nice vote of confidence. I am working on a sequel, primarily to illustrate the point that Harry and Hermione work well together and make an interesting couple. I'll have to get them married of course.


Name: vera_bradley_hobobag (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 22:02 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
omggg nooo! why would you end it like thattt gahh!! haha that was soo good keep it up!

Author's Response: Hi vbh! Thanks for the nice review! Why did I end it like that? To make an editorial point of course. Both Harry and Hermione will still have enemies after Voldemort is destroyed. These two work well together. They are both good problem solvers. They respect each other. They need each other. H/Hr make an interesting couple. Life goes on but it doesn't ever become simple, the story goes on.


You must login (register) to review.