Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Fifth Horcrux

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:43 · For: Chapter 18 Dirty Laundry
ray ban sunglasses discount
true religion outlet
nike air force white
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
canada goose uk
cheap ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
ecco shoes
pandora charms
valentino shoes
michael kors watches
cheap ugg sale
basketball shoes
gucci borse
the north face
christian louboutin shoes
nike cortez red
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
omega watches
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
lebron james shoes
ugg australia outlet
pandora outlet
nike free flyknit
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton factory outlet
converse sneakers
prada outlet store
michael kors outlet online
discount nike shoes
louis vuitton pas cher
zhenwei20160806


Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 04/27/12 17:47 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
I don't know if there is enough compliments in the world to describe this story! Every character was wrote perfectly it had a brilliant plot line and I just couldn't stop reading! I cannot wait to read the rest of your fics, please write more H/Hr fics because I need them!


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 6:23 · For: Chapter 18 Dirty Laundry
Why have you gone to extremes with Hermione? Was it the love potion that made her seem like a twit?


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 23:38 · For: Chapter 8 Into the Forest
Each horcrux had to be destroyed in a different manor.


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 22:06 · For: Chapter 5 Hermione’s Charms
Rowian Raven's tiara
Scars


Name: chief laser cleaner (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 1:42 · For: Chapter 8 Into the Forest
very original


Name: reader_alex13 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 14:22 · For: Chapter 5 Hermione’s Charms
For the first, harry. and the second,a wand


Name: Apollo9389 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 22:17 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
Well done king! You have a talent for writing, and I truly hope that you continue to use it! I found your story interesting and well developed, however I had a few qualms with your plot. Personally, I do not think that the love potion ordeal that you presented held water. I found it too far of a stretch that Ron would go to that length, and an even farther stretch that he would betray Harry to the Dark Lord. I cannot bring myself to believe that Ron would betray both his friends in such a manner, especially after everything that has happened in the series up to this point. Also you presented a version of Harry Potter that was a great deal darker than readers are used to. You wove a dark and sinister story that truly exposed to the reader what the Dark Lord and his followers might truly be capable of doing. I can only guess that your penname is reflective of Stephen King and his style of writing. Once again, congratulations on a job well done!

Author's Response: Hi Apollo9389! In my version of the story, Ron and Hermione know the awful truth. We were promised a R/Hr ship in the Interview of Doom so I had to work that in somehow. At the end of HBP Hermione was clearly in love with Harry and didn't hardly respect Ron. Since there is a history of love potion use, production and sales in the Weasley family, I thought Ron might not be so adverse to using it. Ron is motivated by love and the folks reading this review will have to read the whole story if they want to know if Ron really betrayed his friends. I didn't think of the idea of having Ron abandon Harry because he didn't get dinner and then turning into a Parcel-tongue speaking super wizard because he played with a flashlight. WARNING: This story is a H/Hr romance. It contains H/Hr romance.


Name: Fantasmic17 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
WOW! You've set up the story so well, introducing us to this medallion that is sure to play majorly in the chapters to come. I enjoyed your slightly ominous interpretation of Dumbledore. Next chapter!

Author's Response: Hi Fantasmic17! Thanks for the nice review! The old calculating device is a very important item indeed. In my little story, Dumbledore has a plan to save Harry and it doesn't involve having the guy that will help you to commit suicide toss the Sword of Gryffindor into a frozen lake after waiting for six months.


Name: Amy12 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 10:00 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
Yeah, I'll be sure to read ur sequel! And I do agree most certainly that Snape does have some evil in him, and of course that harry and hermione should be 2gether. You should join the Harmony Rebellion with me! It's this whole thing that protests our ship. It could be fun. Let me know if ur interested, and I'l give u more info. Keep wriitng brilliantly!

Author's Response: Hi Amy12! I'm not ready to join any rebellion right now. H/Hr shippers have had to endure a lot of abuse for the last two years but we need to be mature and courteous and avoid gloating when it turns out that we're right.


Name: Amy12 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 11:17 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
This is the best story I have ever read, honestly! It took me months to finish it, though. I believe I began reading this in Febuary of this year. Please keep writing. Oh, and have u ever registered on harrypotterfanfiction.com, or portkey, or like you no one ever, 'cuz if u havn't ushould. People would love to read ur stuff. Let me know if u do. Thanx for inspiering me to write my own fanfiction. :)

Author's Response: Hi Amy12! Thanks for the wonderful review! I wish you the best in writing your own fanficts. It's a great hobby. I have a new story - Potters' Private Detective Agency, it's a direct sequel to The Fifth Horcrux and I'm really having a blast writing it. H/Hr is a great pair of characters to work with in the mystery-romance gendre. You may have noticed that in The Fifth Horcrux, Snape was evil. It's a simple analysis really. Snape killed Dumbledore. There is no excuse for murdering your best friend. Killing DD so Snape could be a better spy doesn't hold water, that would imply that the end justifies the means. If Snape killed DD because DD asked Snape to do it, that is still morally unacceptable - like doctor assisted suicide. There have a TON of editorials on this site arguing that Snape is good. It's all just the fog of war. It ties in with Borders Books HP sales campaign too. Snape is bad and Hermione loves Harry, it's so clear.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 13:49 · For: Chapter 5 Hermione’s Charms
1) harry
2) the medalion to check if something is a horcrux

Author's Response: Hi jojo_dolphin2394! 1) Correct. Isn't that a scary idea. Take a guess what Hermione told Ron by the greenhouses. 2) Yes, but the medallion isn't required to check if an object is a horcrux. It plays a different and very important role in tis story. I've started a sequel to this series: a post-Voldemort, post-Hogwarts adventure that features H/Hr as newlyweds. It's called: Potters' Private Detective Agency - Case 1: For All Time.


Name: CallMeTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 0:01 · For: Chapter 3 Secrets
lol ron made a funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to insert a few jokes every now and then.


Name: Maxwell OGrady (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 1:09 · For: Chapter 1 - A Depressing Chore for Dumbledore
This story was brilliant. No offense to anyone else on here, but this was the first story that really captured me, so much that I made an account just so I could put it as a favorite and write a review. I like the length of the story, taking both The Needed One and this into account. It was a fun read, had me on the edge of my seat when I was away from my computer, wondering what would happen next. Well I hope the sequel is just as great. Keep writing, this was wonderful

Author's Response: Hi Maxwell O'Grady! Thanks for the wonderful review. I'm borrowing from some of the best material avilable in print. The world and characters that JKR created are just fantastic and I've built upon the most important theme in her books: Love, and the growing relationship between Harry and Hermione! I hope you enjoy the sequel. I'm having fun writing it.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 14:42 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
Oh my god!
You really write VIOLENCE EFFECTIVELY!!!!!!!
I got goose-bumps just reading it. *shivers*. The story was great but boy did I not know know what was coming when I read the warning... *shivers again* Oh yeah! Ron died? But there was not character death warnign? Hmmm................. Gruesome! But most probably how JKR will write it. (Without Ron's death and the torture!!!)
Please write more fanfics! (Though maybe not as GORY!)
JoJo xx

Author's Response: Hi jojo_dolphin2394! Thanks for the nice review! About Hermione's torture: we saw at the World Quidditch Cup what Death Eater's do for fun. What the Lestranges did to Neville's parents was absolutely evil. I was shocked by the way Dolores Umbridge tortured Harry in OotP, she's a sadistic character. I just imagined what would happen if those two got together and got their evil hands on Hermione. In my fic, Harry transforms into a soldier. He's not evil, but he is hard-core and he will do what he must do.


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 14:15 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
that was so cool. When are you going to right some more. is there going to be sequel??

Author's Response: Hi ginny75! Thanks for the nice review! The sequel is called: Potters’ Detective Agency: Case #1 - For All Time. It is classified as a H/Hr romance but it is has some mystery, action and adventure too. The first chapter has been submitted.


Name: Eggo Waffle (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 19:23 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
Quite a good job! This was an intresting story and I'm looking forward to the sequal. I am a strong H/G shipper, but every once and a while I will read a H/Hr story if it has a good plot and character development. It's really intresting to see the way that Hermionie is potrayed in H/G and H/Hr fanfictions. They're really quite different.
But anyway, enough with my ramblings. :D Excelent story. 10/10

Author's Response: Hi Eggo Waffle! Thanks for the nice review! I am writing another story, but it's coming along slowly because I've been very busy. I've almost finished the third chapter so I might start posting it in a few weeks. I agree with your observation that different shippers portray the principle characters quite differently.


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 20:45 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
wow great story good cliff hanger

Author's Response: Hi magichick123! Thanks for the nice review! The battle against Voldemort is going to leave some psychological scars on the survivors. Harry and Hermione will need each other to recover. Voldemort's destruction will not end their problems either. Harry Potter and Muggle-born witches will always have powerful enemies. Harry and Hermione will continue to need each other for all time.


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:27 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
YOU SHOULD MAKE A SEQUAL TO THIS

Author's Response: Hi darmy! Thanks for the nice vote of confidence. I am working on a sequel, primarily to illustrate the point that Harry and Hermione work well together and make an interesting couple. I'll have to get them married of course.


Name: vera_bradley_hobobag (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 22:02 · For: Chapter 26 The Adventure Continues
omggg nooo! why would you end it like thattt gahh!! haha that was soo good keep it up!

Author's Response: Hi vbh! Thanks for the nice review! Why did I end it like that? To make an editorial point of course. Both Harry and Hermione will still have enemies after Voldemort is destroyed. These two work well together. They are both good problem solvers. They respect each other. They need each other. H/Hr make an interesting couple. Life goes on but it doesn't ever become simple, the story goes on.


You must login (register) to review.