Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Undivided Four

Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 14:52 · For: Godric's Surprises
ERRRRRRRRrrr. Please hurry up! I can't believe I haven't heard or read you until now.

Megan

P.s. this is a huge honor I never update


Author's Response: Well, thank you for bestowing the honor of (i think you meant to put review instead of update;) ) reviewing my story. Don't worry, I have up till 10 written and 8 is being typed when I have a spare second.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 16:35 · For: Godric's Surprises
That was fantastic! I loved how the couples were floating with banners. Good think Molly doesn't know. Mark and Cindy really let them off easy with just changing their hair for the day. I was surprised that Hermione and Ron were down there as well. I really liked Harry being able to talk to James, Lily, and Sirius. Well done there! I think it's pretty easy to tell what the next chapter will be about. My guess is it's a party for Harry's birthday, but with Ginny's so close, it could be her too. Love your story! So very much looking forward to more. I'm going to have to go back and read chapter 5 for hints about the big plot twist!

Author's Response: Very good guessing the 'alll the lights in the house turned on' portion of this chapter. My Betas had a hard time with it, and it was way funny. I love Mark and Cindy, and mark my words, we will be seeing a lot more of them. Sylvia too. The portraits at Godric's don't have a focal plot place right now, but I do intend for Harry to go back and visit them again soon enough. Good luck with the plot twist guessing! You figured out the party, and you seem like the type to put the clues together to figure it out. Good luck!


Name: gryffindors_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 16:29 · For: Godric's Surprises
I love Ginny's quote at the end, "Is there any other count?" that's awsome.

Author's Response: yeah, that's a personal favorite of mine too.


Name: lylmiztalkative (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 12:53 · For: Godric's Surprises
how long is it goin 2 take 2 be validated!! I've been waitin 4ever 2 read this chapter!! lol

Author's Response: I know. I just put it in the queue yesterday, so hopefully it will be up by monday


Name: SweetLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 17:14 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
this story is really bad ... i don't see how so many people like it

Author's Response: Ditto.


Name: SweetLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 17:14 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
this story is really bad ... i don't see how so many people like it

Author's Response: thank you for your um *cough* constructive criticism. You have helped me become a better writter by pointing out my faults and helping me to correct them in a non-flame-like manner. Thanks again. [/end sarcasm]

Author's Response: thank you for your um *cough* constructive criticism. You have helped me become a better writter by pointing out my faults and helping me to correct them in a non-flame-like manner. Thanks again. [/end sarcasm]


Name: lylmiztalkative (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 20:20 · For: The Past and The Future
I absolutely LOVE your story!! PLease update SOON!! u left us w/ a cliffhanger!!

Author's Response: Ditto.


Name: lylmiztalkative (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 20:20 · For: The Past and The Future
I absolutely LOVE your story!! PLease update SOON!! u left us w/ a cliffhanger!!

Author's Response: I know I'm terrible! I'm aka the Queen of cliffies. 7 is in edits and will be submitted soon!


Name: Mrs Harry Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 8:14 · For: The Past and The Future
cant wait till the update

Author's Response: it's coming...slowly, but it's coming.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:17 · For: The Past and The Future
u r evil u r evil your higness o quween of clifies thats just not fair you do no that dont you that was so good but the ending was evil.

Author's Response: Well, the next chappie is going to be good... it's in edits now.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:59 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
very very good um the clue is that they have a secrit kepper?

Author's Response: Nope, but you're closer than the last guess.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:36 · For: Will Rescue
good i had to stop in the middile and pike it up agen and my stupid computer didnt put this on my favrits so i almost freaked thinking i wuldint be abelto find it so yhea

bookworm123

ps it is an evil cliffie

Author's Response: I think I have a secret (or not so secret) love of cliffies. i have them everywhere!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 16:03 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
u r evil u r evil u r evil

he he but i dont have to wait the next capters already up he he

Author's Response: I know, I'm the Queen of Cliffies!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 15:47 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
agaan another grat chapter i wasent sure at first when i read the sumery but i now see that you have a ritfully earnd plase on my favrits list

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 15:29 · For: The Attack
it was ok (mirp wirpl) nothing spesial (each ech) ok im lying thru my teth that was soooooooooooooooooooooooooo good i realy liked it


Author's Response: Thanks a lot! your enthusiasm just keeps me writing.


Name: dreamer0311 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 22:33 · For: The Past and The Future
this is such a great story! i can't wait to read more (hint, hint!) again, excellent job :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. It might be a while b4 7 is out, and 8 looke like it will be in two parts.


Name: hippyotter26 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 16:04 · For: The Past and The Future
i love it you have to update soon

Author's Response: ok, 7 is in edits right now and will be out in a week or so.


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 19:57 · For: The Past and The Future
yay it's up. lol I'm reviewing though i've already told you what I thought about it 3 or 4 times =] You rock my sox.

Author's Response: thanks so much! see you saturday!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 17:04 · For: The Past and The Future
Great chapter! I loved the 'talk' the brother's gave Harry. Let me guess, when Harry and Ginny get married, their rings will glow pink! Great memory of James, Lily, and baby Harry. So we have to wait to find out what happens when Ginny doesn't leave Harry's room by midnight! Cruel. update quickly please!

Author's Response: 7 is in edits right now. All hail Betas!!!!!!


Name: weasleychick92 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 15:33 · For: The Past and The Future
Uh-oh. That doesn't sound good! Write more!

Author's Response: Don't worry. Chapter 7 is being edited (it's a monster) and 8 looks like it's gonna have to be in two parts cuz it is so long!


You must login (register) to review.