MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Undivided Four

Name: Polaris (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 19:37 · For: Parties and Professors
Oooooooo. I remember this! haha. :D :D
*hugs* It's finally up and I finally came and reviewed when I should be doing homework and studying for the chem test you will have to bring me a coffin for. *pain* Anyway.

Author's Response: hey! i sent you a youtube stanford band play link. watch it.

Name: Au_n_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 20:49 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape

Author's Response: Oh, ya! So. Cal. rocks, don't you think?

Name: lylmiztalkative14 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 14:29 · For: Parties and Professors
GOOD CHAPTER!! Everything moved a lyl fasst tho....!! I cant wait 2 read more I'm so excited everyone is back at Hogwarts!!..y doesnt she want neone 2 know her last name??

Author's Response: She absolutely hates it, and a review on a previous chapter gave me an ingenious plot bunny to do with her surname that you won't find out about until much later tho.

Name: sherwoodgrl (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 0:01 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
Ok so this isn't exactly a comment on the story, but i was just wondering if you by any chance went to a french intensive camp........Concordia Language Villages, and did french......cuz ur story seems a lot like this one girl made...........

Author's Response: Nope. I've never heard of the camp but, in case you were wondering, this story is 100% my ideas and creations (with JKR's characters of course. ;-)) Thanks for reviewing!

Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 23:07 · For: Parties and Professors
AAAAH SHE UPDATED!!!! *Screams fangirlishly* YAY! I LOVE YOU SYD!!!!! xoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response: I love you too, christa!

Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 20:33 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
This story has a good pace and certainly isn't lacking for exciting drama. I do feel that you are rushing a bit in this chapter. In the space of what appears to be 5 minutes we go from Ginny's dead to Ginny's Alive to Weird Mind Link to Ron Gazes at Hermione to Ginny's Just Woken Up (how long did the Sleeping Draught last 30 seconds?) to Let's check out of the Hospital.

Not that this sequence of events in implausible, they just seem too rushed. If you slow down the action and give the characters time to absorb what they experience, reflect and react to it, your story will flow more reasonably.

Other than that, well done so far and keeping writing.


Author's Response: Yay! I heart constructive crit! Thanks a lot!

Name: magical_hannah (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 19:43 · For: Parties and Professors
i love this story- im totally putting this on my favorites! good chapter && great writing skills. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You just made chem hw a little more bearable.

Name: declan06 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 16:08 · For: Parties and Professors
This story is really good. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! Chappie 9 might be a little slow in coming, but I hope the wait won't be as long for that one is as long as this one. Sorry about that.

Name: rantingregulus34 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 8:57 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
i dont trust that snape's sister. once a snape always a snape

Author's Response: You and I think along the same lines. Once a Snape, always a Snape indeed.

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 7:24 · For: Parties and Professors
Fun game. Do we ever find out if Molly was listening in? Great chapter, well worth the wait! :) I can't wait to find out what McGonagall wants to see them about. I think it's wonderful that Ginny caught up to them in school, I'm sure that will become useful later. Looking forward to more. Please, update your other H/G story soon. I can't wait to find out how Harry will try to win Ginny back.

Author's Response: Yes, the I never game will live on forever, and it might come back to haunt them later >.> I'm actually going to type chappie 4 of multibloom right after this, and with a little luck, it will go into the queue by the day's end. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 21:23 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
She has the Fidelious Charm, but who's the Secret Keeper? Also, why do the two of them have such a HUGE house??

Author's Response: Ditto below.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 21:22 · For: Godric's Surprises
Harry's b-day!!! Yay!!!

Author's Response: Ginny's too, and the party for Ron and Hermione's Head Boy and Girl positions! Everyone has something to celebrate!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 20:40 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
She has the Fidelious Charm, but who's the Secret Keeper? Also, why do the two of them have such a HUGE house??

Author's Response: It was once used by Cindy's family as a vacationm house, and she came from a large family.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 19:38 · For: The Attack
Nice cliffie. Unfortunately, it's only ch 1, so I know she's not dead. Right? SHE CAN'T DIE!!!

Author's Response: No way can she die!

Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 10:55 · For: Cindy, Mark Matthews and Sylvia Snape
Why do i get the fealing that the NRC will become very...interesting?

Author's Response: you get that feeling because it's true. It won't have a feature sopt in every chapter, but I intend to use it to the best of my abilities for comic relief, and mainly just to mess with Harry and Ron and Remus and Mark.

Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 10:34 · For: Will Rescue
Is Cindy Sylvia and Serverus' sister?

Author's Response: not in a million years, but i like how you think... diabolical.

Author's Response: you kno what? I think that's not a million years away after all...

Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 9:46 · For: Lost, Found and Lost Again
Light?! LIGHT?! HOW CAN THERE BE ANY LIGHT WITH THAT SAURON / DARTH VADER / RINGWRAITH WANNABE WITH NO HAIR, IN THE ROOM?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: seriously. i like the darth vadar analogy. he definately seems the type, though i don't think he'll be good in the end.

Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 9:16 · For: Starting Over at St.Mungo's
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ginnys not dead. i'm happy because she is one of my favourite charachters!!!

Author's Response: she's one of mine too!

Name: magicalmuggle818 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 18:19 · For: Godric's Surprises
cool story keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: Don't worry, 8 is being typed and will be up within a week... I think...

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 16:51 · For: Godric's Surprises
ahg another eviel clife hanger! but a good chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. ~Queen of Cliffies (tee hee)

You must login (register) to review.